Hennessey's Fencing

96 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

144 Continente Blvd
#230
Brentwood, CA 94513
United States
925-516-6601
7/08/21
Tom Elliott gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating on Google
7/08/21

Your crew, 2 guys, did the work of 4 guys. They were professional and very hard workers. I could not be happier.

6/16/21

Hennessey’s Fencing was exceptional! They made everything so easy and they were always available to answer any questions we had. The office staff was always friendly and the workers who came out worked diligently and cleanly! Overall a fantastic company! We are glad we hired them.

6/17/21

Jose gave Hennessey's Fencing an AWESOME Recommendation

Jose C gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Excellent Customer Service...From Ricardo

Juan Garcia gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/21

Mercedes Highly Recommends Hennessey's Fencing to their friends & family!

Mercedes G gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Arrived on time and got the job done with quality outcome!

5/23/21

Hennessey's Fencing got a great recommendation by Charlie & Tina

Charlie & Tina P gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Hennessey's Fencing did a great job of replacing my side yard Fencing! The quality of the material used and workmanship was outstanding. I would recommend Hennessey's Fencing to anyone needing Fencing. Thank you, Alan Vega

5/18/21

Kelly is very excited to recommend Hennessey's Fencing

Kelly S gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

We had fence posts replaced because of neighbors fence leaning on our fence. Guys did a great job. I was pleased with their work and price of the project. Rebecca in the office was wonderful everyone was friendly.

Tony S. gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
5/17/21

Hennessey's Fencing is the best. This is the 3rd fence I have had them replace, both neighbors have also used them. They come when they say they will, the put up a fantastic, sturdy, quality fence. Would recommend them to everyone who needs a fence.

5/17/21

They were prompt, reasonable and completed the job as expected.

5/15/21
Yoon Kwaing gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating on Google
5/15/21

Kwang had a great experience with Hennessey's Fencing

Kwang Y gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/15/21
Gloria Ramirez gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating on Google
5/14/21

Hennesseys crew was on-time, very thorough, professional and friendly. They did a great job. Fence looks great.

5/14/21

I was very impressed with the work and expediency
If you looking for a fence Hennessy is the only game in town

5/16/21

Jeanine suggests you use Hennessey's Fencing

Jeanine S gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/16/21

Eduardo enjoyed the experience with Hennessey's Fencing

Eduardo R gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Anthony Highly Recommends Hennessey's Fencing to their friends & family!

Anthony S gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

They were on time , they listen to me politely and they did an excellent job! i will for sure recommend them for the next project. The price is also reasonable. Thank you for a good experience.

5/14/21

The price was very competitive snd the highest degree of both professionalism and quality. I could not be more happy with the communication, work they performed and would recommend them to anyone. Top notch outfit. Don’t go anywhere else for fence work.

Chris Payne gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
5/14/21

Chris thinks you should try Hennessey's Fencing

Chris P gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

Hennessey's Fencing office staff was polite and quick to answer any questions I had. From estimate, to contract, to finished project the experience was great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great work at a good value.

Allyson Collins gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21

Our fence looks awesome. Your crew was very professional and hard working . They cleaned up the job when they were done. We have used Hennessey Fencing before abd

4/10/21

Hennessey’s did a great job. From start to finish. Very professional. Friendly. Work was exceptional. Would definitely recommend

Michelle Anderson gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
4/10/21

Hennessey’s Fencing company was affordable, the wor

4/10/21

Hennessey's Fencing got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle A gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating

During the last big wind storm, our fence blew over between us and our neighbor. We called for a few quotes and chose Hennessy based on reviews,... more

Jody A. gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star review

I hired Hennessey's Fencing to replace 60 feet of privacy fencing. 6ft of 'good neighbor' fencing + 2 ft of additional lattice. Before choosing... more

Vanessa S. gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top