Hennessey's Fencing

236 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

144 Continente Blvd
#230
Brentwood, CA 94513
United States
925-516-6601
6/29/22

Nice crew. They got the job done super fast with the high quality. I’d recommend them to anyone who needs a new fence!

6/28/22

We wanted to replace the entire fencing in the backyard, it was alot of fencing. But the guys at hennessey came in and got it done. Nice and respectful. They are super fast too. The fence looks amazing. We are very happy we called them and will refer them to anyone.

Patricia Chop
6/28/22

We wanted to replace the entire fencing in the backyard, it was alot of fencing. But the guys at hennessey came in and got it done. Nice and respectful. They are super fast too. The fence looks amazing. We are very happy we called them and will refer them to anyone.

6/27/22

Very professional and had the fence done in one day which I was very surprised and grateful as we have 2 dogs .

6/24/22

Marika suggests you use Hennessey's Fencing

Marika G
6/24/22

The crew did a great job, arrived early - They did a professional job and cleaned up. I would recommend Hennessy Fencing to all.

6/22/22

Hennessey’s did a fantastic job, very quickly and efficiently. The fence looks phenomenal, and I cannot find a single fault with the job they did. Efficient, polite and very professional, I give them my highest rating!

6/20/22

Denise Strongly Recommends Hennessey's Fencing

Denise W
6/17/22

Greg LOVED Hennessey's Fencing

Greg H
6/17/22

Tracy gave Hennessey's Fencing an AWESOME Recommendation

Tracy M
6/16/22

They are very professional, their communication and punctuality was exceptional. I highly recommend them.

Robena Ali
6/16/22

They are very professional in what they do

6/13/22

Did the job when they said they would and finished ahead of schedule

6/12/22

I had a fairly good experience with Hennessey fencing. Estimate was done quickly, they scheduled according to my plans, and split costs between neighbors. There was some sloppy work regarding fence latch and covering a sprinkler head but that was fixed after I informed them about this. Overall I a... See More

6/11/22

Jason gave Hennessey's Fencing an AWESOME Recommendation

Jason Q
6/10/22

I Love Hennessey Fencing...Great customer service... worker are fast and professional

6/09/22

Great job.

6/09/22

Great work. Very professional and quick to install. No mess will definitely us again.

Vettetr 88
6/09/22

Great work. Very professional and quick to install. No mess will definitely us again.

6/07/22

The staff that came to provide the quote and put up the fence were extremely professional, quick and kind. I am very happy with the work and will happily refer anyone to this organization. Thanks for my new fence!

6/04/22

Hennessey's Fencing got a great recommendation by Sandy

Sandy M
6/01/22

Hennessey did an excellent job. Done on time good reults. Had a cyclone double gate and walk way gate installed. Very good job!

5/30/22

Good service at a good price

5/30/22

Great experience from estimate to completion of the job. Quality fencing that looks amazing at an affordable price. Both our neighbor and myself were more than happy with the results.
We are still getting compliments and will be looking to Hennessey’s fencing for any future projects.

5/27/22
Vickee B
5/27/22
Neeraj S
5/25/22

Beautiful work. Nice people. Done in one day. However, we still haven’t received a quote on a gate or other perimeter fences. It’s been a month even with a reminder email.

5/25/22

It looks great from what I saw at a distance. Thank you very much.

5/25/22

Jim gave Hennessey's Fencing an AWESOME Recommendation

Jim B

Hennessy's was better than advertised. They removed and replaced 80' of shared fencing in 1 day and then installed 2 side gates to complete my fence.... more

Phillip S. gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top