Hennessey's Fencing

364 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

144 Continente Blvd
#230
Brentwood, CA 94513
United States
925-516-6601
11/25/22

Sandra had a great experience with Hennessey's Fencing

Sandra F
11/22/22

The fence for my front yard came out AMAZING!!!!!! The work was high quality, and I appreciated the customer service you guys provided . Great job

11/21/22
Karen L
11/19/22

We just had Hennessy fencing build a gate for us and they did a great job. They were here on time and got the job done and cleaned everything up and it works and looks great. Will definitely use them again for any fencing needs.

Carlene Reese Perry
11/19/22

Carline thinks you should try Hennessey's Fencing

Carline P
11/18/22

Hennessey Fencing did an excellent job with our fence and yard!! They were efficient and cleaned everything up!! The fence looks great and the guys were friendly too!

11/17/22
Kevin C
11/16/22
Al C
11/07/22

We had such a great experience with Hennessey's Fencing. They found some unexpected problems with the fence, solved the problems, and the end result looks great.

11/07/22
Nicolas P
11/07/22

Very professional and through. The crew was on time and very efficient.

11/07/22
Georgia K
11/02/22
Hari S
11/02/22

I had a great experience from everyone at Hennessey’s Fencing. Everyone was professional from scheduling to installation. Easy to schedule, transparent with giving estimates and installed my gate in a less time than I anticipated. Great customer service overall!

10/31/22

Allan Strongly Recommends Hennessey's Fencing

Allan A
10/31/22

Hennessey's Fencing got a great recommendation by Diane

Diane M
10/31/22

Hector Strongly Recommends Hennessey's Fencing

Hector C
10/29/22

Gary Strongly Recommends Hennessey's Fencing

Gary T
10/28/22

I live in Washington DC but my former home is now a rental in Orinda, California. I stumbled across Hennessey's Fencing when I saw their great reviews on YELP. I had two very heavy metal side gates on both side of my home. They were badly sagging after twenty years. I thought I was going to have... See More

10/28/22

Laura had a great experience with Hennessey's Fencing

Laura M
10/26/22

Hennessey fencing replaced the fence posts left area clean they were on time and courteous. Thank you!

10/26/22

On time. Quick. Professional. Friendly.

10/26/22

Awesome team. Quick and fast and respectful

10/23/22

It is my 6th time get new fence with Hennessey’s fencing. Very professional work and most important, great fence.

10/22/22

Michelle had a great experience with Hennessey's Fencing

Michelle W
10/20/22

Hard working people and very good at what they do, great job on fencing.

J Jacobson
10/20/22

Jim is very excited to recommend Hennessey's Fencing

Jim J
10/19/22

Agustin had a great experience with Hennessey's Fencing

Agustin B
10/17/22

All I can is OUTSTANDING service. From the quote to the install. So professional and extremely accurate. The two installers were quiet and so respectful of the yard and plants. The work was done quickly over a day and a quarter. The final product is absolutely gorgeous. Couldn’t be happier. Thank ... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top