Hennessey's Fencing

70 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

144 Continente Blvd
#230
Brentwood, CA 94513
United States
925-516-6601
8/24/20

Competitively priced, well built and very satisfied. Would definitely recommend them!

8/15/20

fast and quality work. We are very satisfied.

8/15/20

Hennessey’s Fencing did an amazing job! Absolutely professional in every way. There employees are hard workers, that went out of there way to make sure I was beyond satisfied with there work. What they did in hours saved me days of work! I will definitely be using Hennessey’s Fencing again. Thank you again!

Before & After pics

Peter gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
8/15/20

Nikki & Daryl Strongly Recommends

Nikki & Daryl G gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
8/15/20

Hennessey Fencing did a wonderful job replacing all my fencing. It was 109 degrees outside and the workers were fast, experienced and very courteous. They did a thorough job of cleaning up. The cost was the most competitive and the finished product looks great. Thank you Hennessey Fencing I would re... See More

8/15/20

Emily Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Emily G gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
7/25/20

Hennessey’s Fencing Did my WHOLE backyard about 231’ plus 1 gate in ONE Day!!! The team worked so hard and seemed to be enjoying their day . They arrive on time and with smiles , I would hands down recommend them to anyone and will use them again for future projects .

rebecca machuca gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/20

I am very happy with my fence. It looks terrific! The crew was very nice and cleaned everything up.
Great job!

6/29/20

They did a quick clean an awesome job my fence is nice and stout now I would recommend them to anybody

6/26/20

Diane thinks you should try

Diane S gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
4/22/20

Hennessey’s Fencing did an amazing job! Absolutely professional in every way. Their employees are hard workers, that went out of their way to make sure I was beyond satisfied with their work. What they did in hours saved me days of work! I will definitely be using Hennessey’s Fencing again.

Thank you again!

Peter Berzosa recommends Hennessey's Fencing on Facebook
4/10/20
Michele F gave Hennessey's Fencing a 4 star Rating
3/18/20

They did a great job on our fencing project! Highly satisfied!!!

Stephenie Lee Wittrig recommends Hennessey's Fencing on Facebook
3/18/20

Stephenie enjoyed the experience with

Stephenie W gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
3/06/20
Nancy Baca gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating on Google
3/06/20

Excellent customer service. Excellent workers. The fence is beautiful and quality products were used. I will call on them again for other locations.

3/04/20

We have used Hennessey several times through the years for fencing and they never disappoint. The price is always reasonable and the customer service is outstanding. They communicate well with us via text, email and phone. Hennessey sent both my neighbor and I the same quote and billed us separate... See More

2/25/20
Maria Ramirez gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating on Google
2/25/20
Addy B gave Hennessey's Fencing a 4 star Rating
2/20/20

Hennessey's fencing did a wonderful job on our fencing. I would recommend them with 5 star rating.

2/20/20

Hennessey’s Fencing started ahead of schedule and finished in 2 days and their communication was great. Definitely I will use them again. They would make good neighbors.

2/05/20
Ray Valadez gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating on Google
2/05/20

The crew was great and our fence came out amazing!

1/28/20

Great job. Would have given a five but the workers used our wheelbarrow and shovel without asking if it was ok. They need to bring their own tools for the job.

1/16/20

Professional from start to finish. Installers were 110% amazing. Very pleased, I would use Hennessey’s again and I would have no problem referring them to my neighbors. Very Pleased Customer👏

1/12/20

Very impressed with this company on all facets of the project. Communication and customer service were outstanding, along with high quality at a great value. Highly recommend!

John Miller recommends Hennessey's Fencing on Facebook
1/12/20

Very impressed with this company on all facets of the project. Communication and customer service were outstanding, along with high quality at a great value. Highly recommend!

1/03/20

got a great recommendation by Tracie

Tracie S gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Rating
12/14/19

This was my 2nd time to use Hennessey's Fencing. This time they did my fence that I share with my neighbors. Hennessy Fencing did a great quality job. It was a rainy weekend but they let us know when they could be here and the guys finished the job in about 4.5 hours before the rain started. I would definitely use them again.

Susan Kruse gave Hennessey's Fencing a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top