Heartland Inspections

Reviews: 339

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3515 Humboldt Ave S #1
Minneapolis, MN 55408
United States
612-961-3306
Sarah Braman Recommends Heartland Inspections

Excellent service, high level of expertise and experience. I highly recommend using Heatland Inspections!!

2 weeks ago
Hamza LA Recommends Heartland Inspections

The inspectors are professional, and the did a great job.

4 weeks ago
Kris Dunham Recommends Heartland Inspections

They were very thorough with their inspection, they explained everything and showed me where the issues were. I would highly recommend them

4 weeks ago
Marisa Washington Recommends Heartland Inspections

Heartland Inspections was referred to us by our Agent. We are very glad we went with them. Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He clearly explained all of the findings and was happy to answer any questions we had.

1 month ago
Akanksha Bhatnagar Recommends Heartland Inspections

Dan was so great & through professional at home inspection. Dan & chuck was so informative about all home inspection. we highly satisfied with their work!!!!

1 month ago
Linda L. Hjelle Recommends Heartland Inspections

Personally I contacted 4 different home inspection companies in buying my new home. Heartland was the only company that directly answered the phone ~ over the other 3 and their voicemail to leave a message. Left messages and no return call. Heartland scheduled an inspection within days, they were on time, excellent customer service, timely and responsive to my questions, concerns and needs of my new home purchase. Both on the phone, in person, and follow up after I received my report that same afternoon. I would highly recommend Heartland to anyone in need of their services.

1 month ago
Jenny Kay Elofson Recommends Heartland Inspections

Nick was so great and so informative about any issues he found in the house we are purchasing. He knows his stuff! He was also super friendly!

2 months ago
Steven R. Moore Recommends Heartland Inspections

very thorough and professional

2 months ago
Christopher Gram Recommends Heartland Inspections

Very thorough home inspection. Have used Heartland twice and would use the same inspector again.

2 months ago
Kaylee Wright Recommends Heartland Inspections

very kind, detail oriented and timely. would recommend to anyone and everyone!

3 months ago
Judy Brueghel Recommends Heartland Inspections

Very thorough, explained everything in detail. Worth every penny!

3 months ago
Charles Pegg Recommends Heartland Inspections

Fast and Professional ... couldn’t have asked for better

3 months ago
Jean Olson Recommends Heartland Inspections

They were courteous, went over every detail, took their time and we would recommend them highly.

3 months ago
Paula Cable Recommends Heartland Inspections

Inspector was very thorough, even checked everything outside even in the subzero temps. He took time to talk to me about everything he inspected and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this company.

5 months ago
Jody Garcia Recommends Heartland Inspections

Another great inspection today from Nick! Always very thorough and friendly! We highly recommend Heartland Inspections.

5 months ago
Susan Valentines Recommends Heartland Inspections

Inspector called and reviewed findings was very informative and helpful. Offered to answer any additional questions at any time.

6 months ago
Terri Redding Recommends Heartland Inspections

Dave was fabulous, thanks for the great job!!

6 months ago
Kate Mongelluzzo Recommends Heartland Inspections

Nick did our inspection yesterday, and it was a wonderful experience. We are both new to buying a home, so the whole process is very new to us, and he explained everything to us in a way where he made sure we knew exactly what he was talking about. He was extremely thorough, and the report back was extremely helpful with all of the pictures. We would absolutely recommend Nick to anyone in the future! Thank you once again! :)

6 months ago
Rick Huffman Recommends Heartland Inspections

awesome job on our inspections! Brett was very knowledgeable and was great at explaining everything he felt needed attention.

7 months ago
Jin Wagner Recommends Heartland Inspections

Dave Anderson was our inspector at our potential new home and he did a very thorough job of explaining what was discovered. And he was very professional. 👍

7 months ago
Christopher Rowley Recommends Heartland Inspections

Matt was great. He was very kind and thorough. This was our first time doing an inspecting. Matt walked us through anything he did and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend him.

8 months ago
Ben Glaszcz Recommends Heartland Inspections

Being a first time home buyer, we knew an inspection would be important, but didn't know what to expect. We setup an appointment with Dave, and from the get-go Heartland was great with communication letting us know exactly what would be happening and when. We ordered the radon test and sewer scope, and everything was coordinated so well it was a stress-free experience. We arrived at the house an hour after Dave as planned, and he thoroughly walked us through his findings thus far showing us the pictures he’d taken on his iPad. Dave was very knowledgeable and able to explain the issues he found in ways that were easy for us to understand and answer any questions we had. After catching us up on his first hour, he lent us his tape measure to measure a few things we wanted to check on, and continued his inspection. He’d call to our attention any more issues he found along the way. He was very patient and was able to explain and give great insight on potential issues that could arise. He showed us some important areas (water and gas shutoff, etc.) and what knobs turn off what. He pointed out a few simple maintenance spots to take care of upon moving in to insure good working order of ac/furnace/air exchange. Dave also noted the appliance labels and said they’ll run them through the recall database to make sure there are no issues. These are things we definitely would never have thought of. The report we received after the inspection will be fantastic to keep on hand and to review spots he noted to make sure issues don’t worsen. I’d absolutely recommend Dave and Heartland Inspections and will happily use their services again should the need arise.

8 months ago
Samantha Hanson gave Heartland Inspections a 5 star review

I asked a neighborhood Facebook group for inspection recommendations. After looking through the list of about 20 recommendations, I decided that I wanted to seek out and support a female-owned inspection company. I found Heartland Inspections and was not disappointed! I was able to quickly schedule an inspection on their website. I received an email with the contract that I needed to sign and was able to sign it right on my phone. Dave was awesome; he was kind, approachable, and was more than willing to answer any questions that we had. He did a great job of explaining all of his finding and let us know what we need to keep an eye on. We had our report 2 hours after the inspection ended. I would definitely recommend Heartland to anyone needing an inspection!

8 months ago
Tim P Brown Recommends Heartland Inspections

Thorough and professional home inspection! Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

8 months ago
Hynek Hermann Recommends Heartland Inspections

Great experience. Dave was super knowledgeable and patient. I never felt rushed. Highly recommended.

9 months ago

Very thorough inspection. Inspector was very friendly and explained any issues he found. We were in the home during the better portion of the inspection,... more

Nicholas R. gave Heartland Inspections a 5 star review
Scroll To Top