Southwest Oral Surgery

156 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10000 Watson Rd
Suite A
Crestwood, Missouri 63126
United States
314-822-3322
10/18/21

Terrific experience! Above and beyond care. Healing is better than we expected. Thank you so much Southwest Oral Surgery

6/29/21

Very nice. Explained everything really well. Professional

6/25/21


Had a good experience with removal of my wisdom teeth.

6/25/21

Everyone was so nice, made me feel at ease. Dr.Oglander professional and nice. I really thought him calling to check on me last night was wonderful.

6/25/21

Everyone was very nice and it was very quick

6/25/21

Lawrence enjoyed the experience with Southwest Oral Surgery

Lawrence B gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
6/27/21

Elena had a great experience with Southwest Oral Surgery

Elena W gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
6/20/21

Matthew suggests you use Southwest Oral Surgery

Matthew R gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

They do an awesome job ,wonderful , kind smiling helpful staff..

6/04/21

Essie is very excited to recommend Southwest Oral Surgery

Essie M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

This was without doubt the best experience I have ever had getting a tooth pulled! Dr. Brian O. was skilled, professional and pleasant to deal with. Above all, the procedure was almost painless. My only discomfort was the pain shot which always hurts, but even that was minimal. Though my insuran... See More

5/04/21
Trinton C gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 4 star Rating
5/03/21
George B gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 4 star Rating
5/03/21

Laura gave Southwest Oral Surgery an AWESOME Recommendation

Laura M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

From the doctor to every staff member I encountered, all were professional and sensitive to my fear of anything dentalish.

4/15/21

Excellent job on my extraction, bone graft, and implant. I was worried that I would have a few miserable days of pain, but the whole process and recovery has been almost pain free. Thank you Dr Kramer.

Sally Adair Merkel gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/21

Peggy Strongly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery

Peggy S gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/13/21

Davion had a great experience with Southwest Oral Surgery

Davion T gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Bill gave Southwest Oral Surgery an AWESOME Recommendation

Bill E gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Aaron suggests you use Southwest Oral Surgery

Aaron D gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Excellent job on my extraction, bone graft, and implant. I was worried that I would have a few miserable days of pain, but the whole process and recovery has been almost pain free. Thank you Dr Kramer.

4/13/21

Cassidy suggests you use Southwest Oral Surgery

Cassidy G gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Mary LOVED Southwest Oral Surgery

Mary A gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Southwest Oral Surgery got a great recommendation by Raffaele

Raffaele M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Pheobe gave Southwest Oral Surgery an AWESOME Recommendation

Pheobe H gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Logan Strongly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery

Logan M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Friendly staff, and the Doctor called me around 5:30 to check to see how I was doing. Very impressed!

4/12/21

My surgery went really well. Dr. Oglander explains everything very well. Staff is very helpful and friendly. I was given good information before and after. I highly recommend this Dr and clinic.

4/09/21

I love Southwest Oral Surgery because they are all very kind, compassionate and caring people. The entire staff are all there to help you and they make you feel very comfortable and welcomed.

Had my teeth pulled today and I just would like to compliment all the staff. Not only was everyone I encountered friendly they were all so welcoming. I wish I knew everyone’s name. My wait time was less than 10minutes and I expected to be there for hours. I was in and out in less than an hour. Thank you all so much for the great customer service.

Jessica M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star review

Came in for my wisdom teeth and they were such warm and charming people! I was a bit nervous but they explained each step and made me feel much better. When I woke up we had a very nice woman to explain aftercare and help me to the car. Really great experience

Hannah Smith gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star review

Wonderful kind caring staff. This is my second extraction by Dr. Waite. Had wisdom tooth pulled today and a tooth extraction previously. Doing great! When I am able to get other wisdom teeth pulled will be going back. Both visits have been great! Recovery not bad at all. Thank you all! Very greatful!

Casey gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star review

This is a great facility at Watson Juarez I'll also see the same oral surgeon in Chesterfield. The team is very friendly, kind and very efficient in getting... more

John G. gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top