Guiding Hands Christian Academy

Reviews: 36

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

416 Bolivar
Sanger, TX 76266
United States
(940) 458-5950
11/06/19

I loved Guiding Hands Academy because they love my child just as much as I love my child. They keep me up to date on my child and how things go through out the day. I love the app to be able to pay online....

Victoria Rodeman Woodruff recommends Guiding Hands Christian Academy on Facebook
11/06/19

I loved Guiding Hands Academy because they love my child just as much as I love my child. They keep me up to date on my child and how things go through out the day. I love the app to be able to pay online.

4/03/19

The teachers and staff here at Guiding Hands are awesome with the kids and everyone else. My kiddo and niece love it here. They are always asking “When are we going to school?” They have so much fun here. Guiding Hands is awesome.

12/20/18

I love being part of this blessed family. Everyone of staff memberss cares for my angel as if he were their own. My boy is happy arriving and leaving. Not to mention that the staff is loving, friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I could not have asked for a better daycare.

12/20/18

Even though daycare options are very few here in Sanger, this is definitely one of the better ones. I've been taking my kids here for a few years now. They will take kids to school and pick them up if needed. And they're super friendly and really care about the kids they're caring for.

12/24/18

We have only been here for a few weeks, we love our teacher in the pre -k class.

12/20/18

Peyton has attended Guiding Hands for several years and we have had a wonderful experience. I had visited several schools during my search, but GH was the only school that when I walked in, I felt like these were moms (just like me) that would care for my daughter just as I would. Peyton has loved h... See More

12/24/18

Guiding Hands has been an absolute relief for myself by having John Henry Foster attend there. I say this b/c I was so scared and nervous about him going into daycare b/c I've heard so many horror stories about children being mistreated in daycare. I tried so hard to keep him from being put into any... See More

12/24/18

My son has been at Guiding Hands Christian Academy for several years and he loves it. He is always raving about how great the teachers are! Kathy is wonderful and really loves her teachers and students!

12/20/18

I have two boys both who attend Guiding and we love it. They are always friendly and understanding. Some of the teachers and staff have watched my little ones grow and you can see the love and support they have for them. Couldn’t be more happy!

12/20/18

I love how they are very helpful and very patient with my kids. They love those kids so much and my kids love to go there i here so much about there day there qhen i pick them up. They handle situations very will. And keep my kids very safe. And the teach them so much

12/24/18

I love Guiding Hands because the directors treat your child(ren) as if they are their own! They work with the teachers and kids to help them learn and grow! The best daycare experience I have had!

-- Chelane C

12/20/18

To start this is a 5 star daycare.... they take wonderful care of our little boy! They are a loving caring and compassionate group. They are always teaching the children.... and strive on building off of positive behavior.....help teach children how to make good choices.... our son loves that they p... See More

12/20/18

We have been very pleased with Kathy and her team at GHCA. The building is always clean, and the staff is very friendly and loving with our child.

12/24/18

I love Guiding Hands because the directors treat your child(ren) as if they are their own! They work with the teachers and kids to help them learn and grow! The best daycare experience I have had!

12/20/18

Guiding Hands has been an absolute relief for myself by having John Henry Foster attend there. I say this b/c I was so scared and nervous about him going into daycare b/c I've heard so many horror stories about children being mistreated in daycare. I tried so hard to keep him from being put into a... See More

12/20/18

Guiding Hands Christian Academy is a wonderful daycare. We have been going there for 2-3 years now and everyone is super nice and loving to the children.

12/20/18

My kids have gone here for 6 years and they love it. The staff make them feel loved and like family.

12/20/18

I just moved to Sanger from a big city so I was kind of skeptical about putting my kids into a tiny daycare, but we absolutely love Guiding Hands. I'm so happy when I pick my kids up they are happy.

12/14/18

Guiding Hands has been the ideal group of teachers and staff that you could ask for in care for your little ones. I never have doubted that my son receives lots of tender love and care while present at the facility. They treat my son as their own and I couldn’t ask for more than that.

12/07/18

My son has gone here for years!! Kathy and her staff are wonderful and very patient and understanding! My son started Kindergarten this year but still goes here after school! He loves it! I love it!

Victoria Rodeman Woodruff Recommends Guiding Hands Christian Academy

I loved Guiding Hands Academy because they love my child just as much as I love my child. They keep me up to date on my child and how things go through out the day. I love the app to be able to pay online.

1 week ago
Marie Villarreal Finke Recommends Guiding Hands Christian Academy

My son has gone here for years!! Kathy and her staff are wonderful and very patient and understanding! My son started Kindergarten this year but still goes here after school! He loves it! I love it!

11 months ago
Brook Whitfield gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star review

They treat my children wonderfully, and they love it there.

4 years ago
Jackie Turner gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Helena Gloria gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Emily Schaefer gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star review

Such a great Christian atmosphere.... Wonderful, loving teachers who really care about kids

5 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top