Guiding Hands Christian Academy

40 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

416 Bolivar
Sanger, TX 76266
United States
(940) 458-5950
12/20/18

My kids have gone here for 6 years and they love it. The staff make them feel loved and like family.

12/20/18

I just moved to Sanger from a big city so I was kind of skeptical about putting my kids into a tiny daycare, but we absolutely love Guiding Hands. I'm so happy when I pick my kids up they are happy.

12/14/18

Guiding Hands has been the ideal group of teachers and staff that you could ask for in care for your little ones. I never have doubted that my son receives lots of tender love and care while present at the facility. They treat my son as their own and I couldn’t ask for more than that.

12/07/18

My son has gone here for years!! Kathy and her staff are wonderful and very patient and understanding! My son started Kindergarten this year but still goes here after school! He loves it! I love it!

12/06/18

My son has gone here for years!! Kathy and her staff are wonderful and very patient and understanding! My son started Kindergarten this year but still goes here after school! He loves it! I love it!

Marie Villarreal Finke gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/18/15

They treat my children wonderfully, and they love it there.

Brook Whitfield gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/04/15
Jackie Turner gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/29/15
Helena Gloria gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/27/15

Such a great Christian atmosphere.... Wonderful, loving teachers who really care about kids

Emily Schaefer gave Guiding Hands Christian Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook

Previous page

Scroll To Top