Good As Gold Training

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6686 Van Buren Place
Merrillville, IN 46410
United States
219.663.9609
7/29/22

cynthia thinks you should try Good As Gold Training

cynthia S
7/29/22

I like the fact that Barb has multiple meetings with owners as well as recruiters. The constant reinforcment of recruiting concepts is important.

4/21/22
2/01/22

Wonderfully Articulated !! #Top HR info

1/21/22

It has great contents which every recruiter can relate to their professional life.the videos are very concise.
I'm always thankful to Barbara Bruno for publishing the insights about recruiting ,it has helped me evolve a better recruiter.

1/20/22
1/20/22

Jennilee gave Good As Gold Training an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennilee C
12/18/21

“I’ve known Barb Bruno for more than 20 years, and I can say that my respect for her has continued to grow with each passing year. Not only has Barb proven to be one of the elite speakers and trainers in the recruiting and talent acquisition industry, but she is also a person of extraordinarily ... See More

11/22/21

Robert suggests you use Good As Gold Training

Robert K
11/19/21

Barb is a real pro and a world class trainer!

William Josey
11/19/21

Christine thinks you should try Good As Gold Training

Christine N
11/19/21

Bill had a great experience with Good As Gold Training

Bill J
11/19/21

Ravi Strongly Recommends Good As Gold Training

Ravi C
11/18/21
11/12/21

We LOVE Good As Gold training for many reasons: 1) Barb Bruno is a subject matter expert in our industry!! She is the training whisperer!!! 2) the training is right out of the box meaning, we didn’t have to create any content. Thank you so much! 3) it pays for itself over time 4) it is so co... See More

11/12/21

Judy is very excited to recommend Good As Gold Training

Judy C
11/14/21

Barbara provided 7 one training sessions every other week.
The content was excellent and as usual, Barbara's delivery was energized and on point.
All our recruiters and salespeople gave her very high ratings.

3/13/18

I have been in the staffing business for over thirty years and Barbara is by far the best trainer I have ever worked with. Her Good as Gold Training is a must have if your in this industry.

Greg Vos
2/02/18

Barb is one of the best trainers on this planet. She is also a very confident speaker for any event you might be having. I highly recommend her

Patricia Drain
2/02/18

Great group of very intelligent helpful people! You need training for human resource department they are the best! Best motivating speaker!👍

Violet Svetic

Scroll To Top