Pharm Origins

Reviews: 149

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1360 Union Hill Road
11B
Alpharetta, Ga 30004
United States
(888) 964 5327
7/30/19

Been wearing this for a while now and I truly feel the difference and relief from my arthritis!...

Kiyahg Kendrick recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

Been wearing the Fusion Ionz Sport for months now and love the relief it has given me! I’ve dealt with my arthritis for over a decade now and this is the first product I’ve noticed that actually had an effect on me! I’ve ordered a bracelet for everyone in my family!...

Andrew Sims recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

Fantastic wristband!! You will honestly be able to tell the difference in just a few days! My Hubby and I both love it!...

Thomas Hensley recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

Have used several solutions to relieve the symptoms of arthritis. After a few days of wearing the wristband, I noticed I wasn’t hurting. I was shocked, I didn’t need to consume some pill, all I did was wear the wristband! I can’t tell you how happy I am and thankful to be out of pain!...

Nathaniel F. Wilson recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

What a difference... I get crazy arthritis and joint pain on my wrist and elbow. Ever since I started wearing the Fusion Ionz Sport, my pain pretty much disappeared. As a massage therapist, and my arthritis almost made it unbearable to work, but not anymore. I highly recommend the Fusion Ionz Sport!...

Lisa N. Farris recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

Excellent and effective product. It keeps my arthritis pain at bay, allowing me to be more active and exercise. Have used it for months now and would hate to be without it. The pain would return and perhaps by now would be unbearable....

Nicki Michaud recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

This product does work! I suffered from carpal tunnel and arthritis, I tried many pain relievers, most didn’t have any effect on me and others would upset my stomach. Never did I think a bracelet would relieve my pain, but it did! I’m able to work, do chores around the house and garden again without any issues!...

Daisy R. Slater recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

I love the Fusion Ionz Sport. Everyone I have recommended this wristband to have had positive signs of improvement. What I like about this product, I’m not taking over-the-counter pain relievers anymore. Now, I’ve been wearing the Sport wristband for nearly 6 months, and I have been pain free in my wrists and joints since then. Can’t recommend this wristband enough!...

Michael Smith recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

I wear this every day and have had great results. I’ve played tennis for years, love the sport, but had to put a stop to it because my arthritis pain was getting so extreme. I was gifted the Fusion Ionz Sport bracelet by a friend and they swore by it. That was about 2 months ago and I’ve been playing tennis again without any issues! I absolutely love my Fusion Ionz Sport!...

Larry Gonzalez recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/30/19

I started to have a pain in my wrist. Guessing it might have been carpal tunnel syndrome. I took it off to see if the pain would return. Not long after removing the bracelet, my joints started to hurt. So, I know it's working to keep me pain free and I refuse to take it off....

Rick Harding recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/29/19

This works great for me. I started wearing the bracelet immediately and over the next days my arthritis pain had disappeared. The pain was so bad I had trouble completing any chores, cooking, honestly anything....

Milton Tweed recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/29/19

I am so thrilled to have found this wristband, it’s only been a few weeks and difference is incredible. I have some arthritis starting in my hands and wrists and I am very active, so I am always looking for ways to help with the stiffness and pain without taking OTC pain relievers. I decided to try the Fusion Ionz Sport and see if it worked and now… I NEVER take it off....

Janbul Lgerj recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/28/19

I started wearing this bracelet recently, hoping to alleviate pain in my shoulders when I worked out. After a few gym sessions, I noticed I wasn’t hurting! Curious, I went to the gym without the bracelet and sure enough the same aches were returning. The Fusion Ionz Sport absolutely did the trick, and no pain meds were required!...

Traci Terry recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/28/19

I have tried other wristbands before I found the Fusion Ionz Sport. I did notice an improvement with my arthritis. For some reason, I stopped wearing it and in a few weeks I noticed a lot more pain and tenderness. I started wearing it again and refuse to take it off again. I work as a nurse and my shifts are 12+ hours. I am back to being able to work those shifts without extreme pain and discomfort....

Christina Jackson recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/28/19

I'm 43 but already have joint pain from arthritis especially in my hips. My hips get very sore and even painful after I exercise, I'm not one to sit around and let something take me down! I've been wearing the Fusion Ionz SPORT for about a week and can already feel improvement! I honestly can’t stop bragging about the effectiveness of this bracelet!...

Annie Shell recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/28/19

I've tried generic brands and am surprised to say, I notice the difference. I've been dealing w/ arthritis for a few years now. I used this years ago and found that it helped, but as my degenerative bone disease got worse, I figured it wasn't doing any good and stopped. Then my friends MD advised he use this for the arthritis in his wrists and so we both started wearing it. I am happy to say, I noticed a difference within a week or so....

Douglas Kimble recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/27/19

meets it promises better than any other supplement. I highly recommend this one....

Jan Brent recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/27/19

I have told many people how well this stuff works for my arthritis. I used to think that I'd have to take Aleve daily, but for me, it has side effects and ultimately is not as effective as this wristband....

Sean Miranda recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/27/19

The Fusion Ionz Sport has made it much easier to function without arthritis pain in my wrist. And after a few days of wearing the wristband, I can see great improvement....

David McCandless recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/27/19

Fusion Ionz Sport is a fantastic product! I exercise daily, and I do have knee problems. Lots of popping and just basic stiffness. I put the wristband on the first it arrived and, already, I can a huge difference in the mobility of my joints. No stiffness or aching. If I take it off and forget to put it on again, I can tell. I highly recommend this product....

Jerry Mason recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/27/19

Every 2 or 3 months I go in to get a bursitis shot in both my hips, since wearing this wristband, I haven't had a shot in 5 months which is a miracle in itself. I also had arthritis starting in my little finger (noticed a bump getting larger) and now the bump is gone and no pain. It works for me....

Ryan Yancy recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/19/19

I put Complete in my water to rejuvenate my body. The middle of the day when you want to go for that cup of coffee, go for a glass of water with several drops of this in it and you will get your body rejuvenated....

Kelsi McManus recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/19/19

Complete has totally helped my joint pain....

Kyle N. Robles recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/19/19

My chiropractor recommended this. I have fibromyalgia and problems with muscles cramping. Adding Complete to my water daily has made a huge difference. I could tell the first day I used it. I use more than the daily dose, though, due to the fibro....

Gail Wright recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/19/19

I was having really bad headaches on warmer days here in SoCal, and I was drinking lots and lots of water but still getting them. Since I started using Complete about 2 weeks ago, I haven't had 1 headache. Fantastic!...

Johanna Jensen recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/19/19

Complete was prescribed by my nutritionist, it is amazing...

Susan Ahmed recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
7/19/19

I have been using Complete for a few weeks. I think it is helping me. Put it in my juice and drink all day. Pomegranate juice with lot of water....

Eileen Saldivar recommends Pharm Origins on Facebook
Kiyahg Kendrick Recommends Pharm Origins

Been wearing this for a while now and I truly feel the difference and relief from my arthritis!

3 weeks ago
Andrew Sims Recommends Pharm Origins

Been wearing the Fusion Ionz Sport for months now and love the relief it has given me! I’ve dealt with my arthritis for over a decade now and this is the first product I’ve noticed that actually had an effect on me! I’ve ordered a bracelet for everyone in my family!

3 weeks ago
Thomas Hensley Recommends Pharm Origins

Fantastic wristband!! You will honestly be able to tell the difference in just a few days! My Hubby and I both love it!

3 weeks ago
Nathaniel F. Wilson Recommends Pharm Origins

Have used several solutions to relieve the symptoms of arthritis. After a few days of wearing the wristband, I noticed I wasn’t hurting. I was shocked, I didn’t need to consume some pill, all I did was wear the wristband! I can’t tell you how happy I am and thankful to be out of pain!

3 weeks ago
Lisa N. Farris Recommends Pharm Origins

What a difference... I get crazy arthritis and joint pain on my wrist and elbow. Ever since I started wearing the Fusion Ionz Sport, my pain pretty much disappeared. As a massage therapist, and my arthritis almost made it unbearable to work, but not anymore. I highly recommend the Fusion Ionz Sport!

3 weeks ago
Nicki Michaud Recommends Pharm Origins

Excellent and effective product. It keeps my arthritis pain at bay, allowing me to be more active and exercise. Have used it for months now and would hate to be without it. The pain would return and perhaps by now would be unbearable.

3 weeks ago
Daisy R. Slater Recommends Pharm Origins

This product does work! I suffered from carpal tunnel and arthritis, I tried many pain relievers, most didn’t have any effect on me and others would upset my stomach. Never did I think a bracelet would relieve my pain, but it did! I’m able to work, do chores around the house and garden again without any issues!

3 weeks ago
Michael Smith Recommends Pharm Origins

I love the Fusion Ionz Sport. Everyone I have recommended this wristband to have had positive signs of improvement. What I like about this product, I’m not taking over-the-counter pain relievers anymore. Now, I’ve been wearing the Sport wristband for nearly 6 months, and I have been pain free in my wrists and joints since then. Can’t recommend this wristband enough!

3 weeks ago
Larry Gonzalez Recommends Pharm Origins

I wear this every day and have had great results. I’ve played tennis for years, love the sport, but had to put a stop to it because my arthritis pain was getting so extreme. I was gifted the Fusion Ionz Sport bracelet by a friend and they swore by it. That was about 2 months ago and I’ve been playing tennis again without any issues! I absolutely love my Fusion Ionz Sport!

3 weeks ago
Rick Harding Recommends Pharm Origins

I started to have a pain in my wrist. Guessing it might have been carpal tunnel syndrome. I took it off to see if the pain would return. Not long after removing the bracelet, my joints started to hurt. So, I know it's working to keep me pain free and I refuse to take it off.

3 weeks ago
Milton Tweed Recommends Pharm Origins

This works great for me. I started wearing the bracelet immediately and over the next days my arthritis pain had disappeared. The pain was so bad I had trouble completing any chores, cooking, honestly anything.

3 weeks ago
Janbul Lgerj Recommends Pharm Origins

I am so thrilled to have found this wristband, it’s only been a few weeks and difference is incredible. I have some arthritis starting in my hands and wrists and I am very active, so I am always looking for ways to help with the stiffness and pain without taking OTC pain relievers. I decided to try the Fusion Ionz Sport and see if it worked and now… I NEVER take it off.

3 weeks ago
Traci Terry Recommends Pharm Origins

I started wearing this bracelet recently, hoping to alleviate pain in my shoulders when I worked out. After a few gym sessions, I noticed I wasn’t hurting! Curious, I went to the gym without the bracelet and sure enough the same aches were returning. The Fusion Ionz Sport absolutely did the trick, and no pain meds were required!

3 weeks ago
Christina Jackson Recommends Pharm Origins

I have tried other wristbands before I found the Fusion Ionz Sport. I did notice an improvement with my arthritis. For some reason, I stopped wearing it and in a few weeks I noticed a lot more pain and tenderness. I started wearing it again and refuse to take it off again. I work as a nurse and my shifts are 12+ hours. I am back to being able to work those shifts without extreme pain and discomfort.

3 weeks ago
Annie Shell Recommends Pharm Origins

I'm 43 but already have joint pain from arthritis especially in my hips. My hips get very sore and even painful after I exercise, I'm not one to sit around and let something take me down! I've been wearing the Fusion Ionz SPORT for about a week and can already feel improvement! I honestly can’t stop bragging about the effectiveness of this bracelet!

3 weeks ago
Douglas Kimble Recommends Pharm Origins

I've tried generic brands and am surprised to say, I notice the difference. I've been dealing w/ arthritis for a few years now. I used this years ago and found that it helped, but as my degenerative bone disease got worse, I figured it wasn't doing any good and stopped. Then my friends MD advised he use this for the arthritis in his wrists and so we both started wearing it. I am happy to say, I noticed a difference within a week or so.

3 weeks ago
Jan Brent Recommends Pharm Origins

meets it promises better than any other supplement. I highly recommend this one.

3 weeks ago
Sean Miranda Recommends Pharm Origins

I have told many people how well this stuff works for my arthritis. I used to think that I'd have to take Aleve daily, but for me, it has side effects and ultimately is not as effective as this wristband.

4 weeks ago
David McCandless Recommends Pharm Origins

The Fusion Ionz Sport has made it much easier to function without arthritis pain in my wrist. And after a few days of wearing the wristband, I can see great improvement.

4 weeks ago
Jerry Mason Recommends Pharm Origins

Fusion Ionz Sport is a fantastic product! I exercise daily, and I do have knee problems. Lots of popping and just basic stiffness. I put the wristband on the first it arrived and, already, I can a huge difference in the mobility of my joints. No stiffness or aching. If I take it off and forget to put it on again, I can tell. I highly recommend this product.

4 weeks ago
Ryan Yancy Recommends Pharm Origins

Every 2 or 3 months I go in to get a bursitis shot in both my hips, since wearing this wristband, I haven't had a shot in 5 months which is a miracle in itself. I also had arthritis starting in my little finger (noticed a bump getting larger) and now the bump is gone and no pain. It works for me.

4 weeks ago
Kelsi McManus Recommends Pharm Origins

I put Complete in my water to rejuvenate my body. The middle of the day when you want to go for that cup of coffee, go for a glass of water with several drops of this in it and you will get your body rejuvenated.

1 month ago
Kyle N. Robles Recommends Pharm Origins

Complete has totally helped my joint pain.

1 month ago
Gail Wright Recommends Pharm Origins

My chiropractor recommended this. I have fibromyalgia and problems with muscles cramping. Adding Complete to my water daily has made a huge difference. I could tell the first day I used it. I use more than the daily dose, though, due to the fibro.

1 month ago
Johanna Jensen Recommends Pharm Origins

I was having really bad headaches on warmer days here in SoCal, and I was drinking lots and lots of water but still getting them. Since I started using Complete about 2 weeks ago, I haven't had 1 headache. Fantastic!

1 month ago
Susan Ahmed Recommends Pharm Origins

Complete was prescribed by my nutritionist, it is amazing

1 month ago
Eileen Saldivar Recommends Pharm Origins

I have been using Complete for a few weeks. I think it is helping me. Put it in my juice and drink all day. Pomegranate juice with lot of water.

1 month ago
Cynthia Lange Recommends Pharm Origins

I love Complete, since I have been using them my hair stopped falling out in handfuls. I have dry eye syndrome very bad. I don't need to use the drops for lubrication as often.

1 month ago
Carrie Carmen Recommends Pharm Origins

I am very pleased with the Complete I recently purchased. When I discovered that by the time our fruits and vegetables reach the market, there are almost no trace minerals left, I started searching for a supplement. Complete was just what I was looking for, a natural product that is soluble, non GMO, gluten free & vegan with no added ingredients. It has detailed instructions on how to take it. I especially like the liquid form. I take a lot of supplements in pill form and since I have difficulty swallowing large pills, I find the liquid easier to take. Although I've only been taking it for a couple weeks, I can highly recommend Pharm Origins Complete.

1 month ago
Sara Buckner Recommends Pharm Origins

This product was recommended to me by a friend as an excellent mineral source for my weight loss journey. Not sure about what it does but I'm feeling great. I put a few drops in my water and it tastes alright. No overwhelming aftertaste.

1 month ago
Richard Moyer Recommends Pharm Origins

after reading a book dead men don't lie. it pointed out that all sickness and death relate to trace mineral deffincentcy .and it is very good for energy bottom line trace minerals are what the body is made of and runs on.. complete is the nano nano structure of what we are and run on number one brain food been using it 3 x day and I keep felling better and better . I recommend to all to try you will love it two

1 month ago
Brent Maxwell Recommends Pharm Origins

I followed the instructions as directed, during the first use, I already noticed a difference! I have been using the full dosage each day, I think I'm used to them now. I don't feel too much of a difference once my body adjusted to them, but when I stopped using them for approximately 4 days, I noticed the difference, lol! They do work! Don't expect all of your aches and pains to go away, a lot of ny aches have diminished, however other ailments that I have, such as bulging discs in my neck and pinched-nerves will not be cured by this. I do not blame that on this product, it's a supplement, not a cure! All-in-all, it has made a difference. I will say that I'm sure we do not get enough minerals from our diets, therefore this will continue to be a part of my daily ritual. I bought it as a gift for two other people and others, whom I've let try this stuff, absolutely love it! Just don't try it full-force people, it's small, but fierce! Don't let the color fool you!

1 month ago
Ralph Gibbs Recommends Pharm Origins

This product has literally improved my quality of life. I have had major digestive tract problems. A dietitian recommended this. I feel so much better, and not just in digestion.

1 month ago
Leo Randolph Recommends Pharm Origins

I have found since using Complete I have experienced less pain in my joints. I have RA and I feel that the use of Complete have made movement in my arms and legs much easier and more fluid. The taste is powerful, but I put it in my Java and cannot taste it.

1 month ago
Rena Barbara Recommends Pharm Origins

I use Complete to wake up every morning, diluting it in a tall glass of filtered water. No need for coffee type products. I can add a few drops in my lotion to massage onto aching muscles.

1 month ago
Desirae Angel Recommends Pharm Origins

Complete was recommended to me by my nutritionist, along with various other supplements and whole foods. I mention this because the results, while fantastic, can't specifically be credited to Complete. However, three months after my blood tests, my doctor ordered a follow up blood test. I got a call from her when the results were in and she was ecstatic (and almost in disbelief) at the substantial improvement of all my levels.

1 month ago
Willie Jimenez Recommends Pharm Origins

This is part of my daily regimen. If you're new to using Complete, I recommend starting slow with small doses as it will really make your digestive tract quite active, if you get my drift.

1 month ago
Michelle Sharp Recommends Pharm Origins

Complete is changing my life. I've been on the drops for about nine weeks. I have very sensitive skin and my hands are now completely healed for the first time in over two years. My mom has been on the drops about four weeks and she, like I, has found her skin to be soft and hydrated since starting on the drops.

1 month ago
Peter Obryant Recommends Pharm Origins

Complete makes my hair and nails grow long and strong. Not to mention, I am getting plenty of nutrients not found in my fruits and vegetables. a great way to supplement. i don’t like pills and this is readily soluble by my body.

1 month ago
Crissy Parker Recommends Pharm Origins

Complete is perfect for what I am trying to do! Our bodies are missing so many key minerals because of our highly processed American diet. This is one way to help restore balance in your body to get the nutrients you need in a convenient form.

1 month ago
George Holcomb Recommends Pharm Origins

I received my order of Juverin and immediately started taking it. At first, nothing to mention in regards to affects but I know it takes a couple weeks to fully take hold... WRONG!!! I noticed almost like a slap to my face which woke me up!!! I have been sleeping a little better ( Possibly due to the awesome gym/crossfit sessions ). I have also noticed a NICE jump in the libido department which is always good. Overall, I feel great and look forward to the positive changes.!!

1 month ago
Charlie Palermo Recommends Pharm Origins

I’ve been using this product for a week now and I really felt that it really works. I don’t get tired easily in the gym like I used to be prior to taking this product. I tried several test booster but I don’t feel the drive that the product promised. This one has met my expectations. Product works in the gym and bed! Will definitely purchase every month.

1 month ago
Percy Corey Recommends Pharm Origins

Was skeptical of this since I have tried other health products and pills which did not do anything. After 2 weeks I can tell a difference in my desires. Wife loves it too. I am in my upper 50's and find I wake up to a nice erection, like I used to years ago. I started off slow, taking one pill a day, sometimes 2 now. It feels good to have some stamina again.

1 month ago
Michael T. Clemmons Recommends Pharm Origins

Wow! Gabasom is the best sleep product on the market and it isn't even close The results though? They are seriously second to absolutely nothing. I can't explain how good I feel when taking these. It's like I’m nourishing my body with exactly what it needs to feel whole again. This product can be life changing if you use it properly. It can be a gateway to taking proper care of yourself.

1 month ago
Paul J. Burks Recommends Pharm Origins

I really like Gabasom. I used to take hours to fall asleep. Now, I take these pills before I get ready for bed. By the time I'm lying down and getting comfortable, I get the heavy sleep head these bring. They don't always keep me from waking up during the night, but when I wake up I do not get the sleep hangover that so many other sleeping pills give. I highly recommend Gabasom if you are looking for help with insomnia.

1 month ago
Hubert J. Battles Recommends Pharm Origins

Well, it's not Ambien, where you knock out as if Deontay Wilder punched you. It is, however something to mildly aid you into getting quality sleep without the grogginess associated with a lot of sleep aids. I am an entrepreneur who often has way too much to do so I am often overtired from the daily grind of being a business owner. Therefore, I need something to help me a little with getting a good night's rest-- by no means would I consider myself to be an insomniac. With quality sleep aided by Gabasom, I am happier and more positive and that has been a relief to my S.O., and especially to my employees haha

1 month ago
Michael E. Dean Recommends Pharm Origins

This stuff is awesome! Really liking it so far. Only been using it for a couple weeks but I really like the results so far. I take my dose around 20 mins before i go to bed, and im asleep within 15 mins of laying down. This beats the heck out of 1-2 hours like I usually experience. Been a terrible sleeper all of my life. I think its because my mom was too, must be genetics. haha. I wake up the next morning and i dont have that terrible groggy feeling when i wake up. I lay there for a couple minutes and I pop right up. No more hitting the snooze button 50 times before I actually get out of bed. I can also say that i've tried a couple other sleep aids including ambien. All that did to me was make me go crazy and into depression. Bad stuff. I like this much better.

1 month ago
Gregory L. Tijerina Recommends Pharm Origins

THIS DOES NOT KNOCK YOU OUT LIKE AMBIEN. I think it does a lot better job because of how natural the process feels. It's almost like the ingredients are working with your body because you really ease into a peaceful slumber. I dream normal. The sleep quality is great.

1 month ago
Thomas R. Gregory Recommends Pharm Origins

This stuff WORKS, definitively life changing stuff. This stuff isn't meant to knock you the f out like Tylenol, it’s supposed to aid in better sleep. You have to understand the science behind sleep to get a sense of how this stuff works and to make sure it works. I think some people have noted it already, but it's absolutely crucial you're not getting any blue light at night or drinking insane amounts of coffee throughout the day. You can watch short educational videos about it on YouTube. Other than that, everyone needs this stuff.

1 month ago
Richard M. Dickerson Recommends Pharm Origins

After taking Gabasom for a few weeks now I am quite impressed. I take my dosage an hour before bed. Once I lay down, I am out and I sleep like a rock for the entire night. The ingredients are pretty simple in the supplement and I have had zero side effects.

1 month ago
Dory Rodriguez Recommends Pharm Origins

I am 85 years young and have been working out, free weights and weight machines for most of my life. I always feel great after a workout out, but now I'm feeling good before the workout and really great after. I still work a full time job and owe it all to my Lord who has blessed me with good health . The only time I've ever been in a hospital was to have a double knee replacement (both done at the same ,when I was 75). Take no meds,no smoking , or drinking. Your Juverin is a great addition to my regimen.....................................

1 month ago
Daniel M. Ross Recommends Pharm Origins

As a night shift nurse I was starting to have a difficult time turning my brain off and just relaxing when I get home to sleep for my next shift. I bought this because benadryl was leaving me feeling like a zombie when I would wake up and I hated it. After the 2nd day of using this I was totally hooked. I slowly drift to sleep and sleep so well and then wake up feeling alive and ready for the day! I love working night shift and with this product I can sleep fantastic during the day and be up ready to go the next night. I even gave my boyfriend some when he was having some difficulty sleeping at night and now he too loves how they gently put you to sleep. Customer for life.

1 month ago
Mark J. Adams Recommends Pharm Origins

I have suffered from sleep issues most of my life. I actually can't remember a time that I haven't either not been able to fall asleep, or not woken up and not been able to fall back to sleep. There are various prescription sleep medications in my medicine cabinet, bottles of NyQuil, and high dose melatonin. Over the years, I have moved away from any prescriptions because of side effects, but melatonin is almost a constant..

1 month ago
Leroy H. Cobb Recommends Pharm Origins

Really wasn't expecting this to work because I’ve tried it all and have yet to find a natural sleep aid. Reviews looked good so I decided to give it a go. Little did I know i would find what I have been looking for, for all these years.

1 month ago
Crtieqenn Marron Recommends Pharm Origins

This product really works. I had been taking another supplement for many years, which worked, but has been discontinued. I ordered two other supplements from other companies but they didn't work. After reviewing the reviews for Juverin, I decided to try one more time. I have to say that this product works even better than the original product I was taking. I have a lot of energy and it helps with his depression. I highly recommend this product to men who need a little extra help. I'm so happy to have found a supplement that works.

1 month ago
Obviou Maldonado Recommends Pharm Origins

"I normally am not a big believer in snake oil products. I’m not sure if it’s placebo effect either. I willl say that several things happened to me when i started taking this a few weeks ago. 39, always worked out, bit of a gut though, not much erectile issue but losing drive a bit. - started feeling more muscular and leaner. Muscles felt fuller - sex drive increased. Stronger blood flow down there - felt more stable emotionally, more confident, more of a “man”. Been going through some hard times and have been pretty depressed, but this noticeably stabilized my mood. - more energy in the gym I think it’s going to ultimately do something long term. I’m still hesitant, but for now i feel good. I’ll continue taking it another 2 months or so before updating. "

1 month ago
Reinaldo J. Bailey Recommends Pharm Origins

As a long time user of Lunesta, Ambien and Tylenol Pm I was skeptical Gabasom would help much. I took the recommended dosage, and did have an easier time falling asleep. Although I frequently still woke up through the night. I bumped up my dosage, and that did the trick. Was able to fall asleep within 30 mins and have been able to sleep through the night. But what I am enjoying most is not waking up with my head in a fog and groggy. Highly recommend Gabasom if you suffer from insomnia or other sleeping issues

1 month ago
George L. Williams Recommends Pharm Origins

"I am very pleased with the results I am seeing after taking just one container of Juverin Testosterone Booster. Though I have other health issues which may contribute, I have noticed a little more energy, particularly in the afternoons. The best thing is that there is a noticeable difference in my belly fat! I am down about ten pounds and clothes are fitting much better. UPDATE: I am finishing my third bottle and am down about 25 pounds...I am in my 60s and haven't been at this weight since college. Even down one pant size! "

1 month ago
Stephen M. Odell Recommends Pharm Origins

If you are aging and you feel like you could sleep better, now is the time to take back control of your sleep with Gabasom.

1 month ago
Jeffrey M. Garcia Recommends Pharm Origins

My sleep is how it was when I was much younger and my energy and focus has never been better. Even my health readings cannot be beat.

1 month ago
Michael R. Cole Recommends Pharm Origins

My blood pressure normalized, my cholesterol is down and my doctor says I am at least 10 years healthier. Yes, it is a direct result of better sleep. Sleep is THE WAY our body recuperates and without it, we are far less healthy.

1 month ago
Joban Hossian Recommends Pharm Origins

It has been two months since I first started taking Gabasom and it changes my life every single night.

1 month ago
Brenda Reyes Recommends Pharm Origins

Thank god for the Fusion Black. My arthritis was so bad I could not make a fist! My fingers bent less than half way! Now that's not an issue at all. Also my back and shoulders so bad I would struggle thru a round of golf ! NOW I have played 4 times in a week twice!! It works.

1 month ago
Roy Simmons Recommends Pharm Origins

Fusion Black has helped me and two of my friends greatly. It has given us more energy and has helped with our arthritis. We do not wake up with pain in our joints, so we get better sleep. Thank you.

1 month ago
Krista Pothier Recommends Pharm Origins

We now have 3 Fusion Black bands in our family and it was hard to believe at first but they work.

1 month ago
Adam Stewart Recommends Pharm Origins

So glad I have found these super great products! The shoe inserts and the Fusion Black have been very helpful in a more steady balance and Ido believe, thought it isn't completely gone, the neuropathy pain is diminished. Therefore, I am continuing to use them and plan to ordermore.

1 month ago
George Alexander Recommends Pharm Origins

I began suffering from allergies last year and despite testing, the source of the allergies was unidentifiable. I bought a Fusion Black in hopes of lessening allergic reactions. Instead, after about 3 weeks, I realized that the chronic nerve pain and damage in my legs (that I had suffered from for about 8 years) was hugely improved! Never expected that, but I'll take it for sure! I took the bracelet off one evening (in a fit of fashion vanity) and almost fell on my face! That's when I realized just how much improvement I had already become used to. So, I bought another and now wear two bracelets and improvement continues. Yay!

1 month ago
Marilynhl Leclei Recommends Pharm Origins

I love the Fusion Black, they have been remarkable for ridding me of restless leg syndrome

1 month ago
Larry Booze Recommends Pharm Origins

The Fusion Black works, I can’t believe it, but it actually works!!!

1 month ago
Rubin Davis Recommends Pharm Origins

I feel like I now have a mission and a new lease on life at age 69, wish I was only 49. I have so much energy, feel like a new person since I started using the Fusion Black.

1 month ago
Joseph Frazier Recommends Pharm Origins

I have a chronic pain condition that on most days makes me feel pretty lousy. And then there are the days when I just feel worse. The day the technology arrived I was having one of the worse days, with unusual abdominal cramping that started the night before on top of the regular stuff. I had to leave to go to a meeting that I was dreading, but I had to go. So I quickly used the Fusion Black, put it on and left. I got caught up in the meeting and forgot all about what I had done . . . until I realized that the cramping was gone and I felt better than I had for days! I admit I was pretty skeptical when a friend told me about non thermal FAR Infrared. But I hadn’t had time to just use it and pay attention. I wasn’t *thinking* about it at all, so I know it was the technology working. I’m so impressed I hope I can get more and maybe even something for my dog.

1 month ago
Paul Williams Recommends Pharm Origins

I have been wearing my band now for six weeks and I am pleased to say the pain in my knees and hip have gone! I can get in and out of my car more easily as well. My energy levels have also improved. I also note I am sleeping more soundly than before."

1 month ago
William Wagoner Recommends Pharm Origins

All I can say is Wow Wow Wow! I first ordered a band to wear 24/7 & noticed the difference right away, with more energy. So then I started on the liquid infrared products which puts the icing on the cake, with more alertness...Life is just better with no pains or aches, sleeping much better, too. The customer service is more than helpful with all my questions. You can't beat these prices for a total transformation of your body functions. We can rise above all the poisons that are thrown at us."

1 month ago
Ralph Latimer Recommends Pharm Origins

I received my Fusion bracelet about a week ago and it has been working pretty good. I have had decreased pain in the side of my leg. Also, I am often in a better mood when I wear the bracelet."

1 month ago
Byron Garcia Recommends Pharm Origins

I have been using the Fusion Black band for over a year now. Noticed increased energy and less pain from a bad shoulder. Just purchased an EMF Protect for my cell phone and it charges much faster now. My wife and son also now wear Fusion bands. Great product!!!"

1 month ago
Timothy Douglas Recommends Pharm Origins

My mother was having pain issues and could barely sit up. She complained all the time about her hips and her energy. After I gave her the Fusion Black, the complaining instantly stopped, and she was actually sitting up in the recreational room. She’s now sitting up for 3 to 4 hours at a time, her energy is better, and it made a big big change. It’s unbelievable. I have no other explanation for how this works but it worked so well, and she’s tickled with how well it has worked. Her mood is a million times better. This falls into the miracle department.”

1 month ago
Joseph Easterwood Recommends Pharm Origins

My daughter was not able to sleep for years. I gave her one of your Fusion Black bands, and she slept all through the night the first night she wore it. It has boosted her mood tremendously and she was overall much brighter in her demeanor. She was laughing and happy, and the world was good again. I don’t know of anything else that works as well as this does. I’m recommending them to our whole neighborhood.”

1 month ago
Steven Anderson Recommends Pharm Origins

I am a Family Nurse Practitioner with an independent holistic health center. After trying out the Fusion Black I recommended it to my patients for increased energy and mental focus. One of my patients had a household accident which caused injury to her hand and a subsequent amputation of her finger. She has had chronic searing pain in her hand and arm for 3 years. She tried the Band and happily informed me that when she wears it, the pain in her hand completely resolves. What a wonderful effect!!"

1 month ago
Jonathan Sutton Benbow Recommends Pharm Origins

I have fibromyalgia and feel exhausted, stressed and out of balance all the time. I tried other “health bracelets” that had no effect. This Fusion Black is more effective and is lasting much longer. I felt an almost immediate improvement in my day to day life but have even started doing more. I have felt so good I have even helped a few family and friends to start feeling good!"

1 month ago
Stephen Howell Recommends Pharm Origins

"My nephew was born with Down Syndrome. For years he had trouble sleeping at night and always ended up sleeping in a sitting position with his face down on the mattress. He wore a Fusion Black band for the last 3 weeks and amazingly since the day he wore it, he has no problem sleeping and no longer wakes up in the middle of the night to sleep in a sitting position. His parent are beyond happiness because now their child has got the privilege of having a good night sleep and rest without interruptions...."

1 month ago
Greg Joyner Recommends Pharm Origins

I suffered excruciating pain in my hip joint and knee, by accident I have found a Fusion Black while out to lunch one day. Two days later I have noticed that there is no pain!!I started thinking what I did different and than I noticed band on my wrist that was it, normally I would not believed because I am very skeptical towards to these thinks but it WORKS at least for me."

1 month ago
Mary Jo Carey Recommends Pharm Origins

conolidine amd mitrazine - I have used both products, and continue to use. I have a diagnosis of CRPS. Thankful for my boyfriend finding this company on line. I stopped taking prescription gabapentin, it messed with my mind and I gained a lot of weight. PHARMORIGINS ***** 5 STAR

2 months ago
Andrea Dickens Recommends Pharm Origins

Conolidine 1 and RAW together = zero pain for the rest of my life

3 months ago
Claire Marshall Recommends Pharm Origins

After a little burning, like menthol type, under the tounge, mouth goes numb for a few seconds….then within minutes,you realize, huh, no pain. Awesome before bed, sleeping all night uninterrupted. Would highly recommend!

3 months ago
Julia Blake Recommends Pharm Origins

I'm a skeptic when it comes to promising pain relief. I have an inflamed tendon in my right knee. I use the liquid 3-5 times a day and the relief is almost instant and lasts several hours. My knee is gradually getting better but it is nice to have some relief in the meantime. The taste is not great, but it does its job.

3 months ago
Irene Paige Recommends Pharm Origins

I have MS & leg pain comes with the territory, but when excruciating leg pain wakes me up it is definitely not the most pleasant way to be woken up, especially when it feels like someone is pulling on all your muscles, tendons & ligaments & writhing in pain. It wasn't necessarily everyday but happens in spurts but I have been in the middle of a long spurt. I have been using Conolidine 1 for almost one week before I go to sleep & have not had leg pain wake me up. I also use it when the rest of my body hurts as well. I've been in pain for so many years I have a tendency to just plow through it during the day IMPORANT INFORMATION ON CONSUMPTION – It has an alcohol base, so it can burn a bit when you take it. I called the company and they advised I can dilute it further, which I do. There is about a 15 minute delay and then it is pure euphoria.

3 months ago
Theresa Oliver Recommends Pharm Origins

It works really well

3 months ago
Samantha Burgess Recommends Pharm Origins

I’ve done a lot of research on natural pain relief. I wouldn’t have believed how great this works (Conolidine 1) before trying it. I’ve had epidurals with no success for herniated discs as well as suffering from fibromyalgia. This sublingual is better than any pain killers I’ve been put in all these years too. I plan to keep this stocked on hand as it is amazing.

3 months ago
Emily Buckland Recommends Pharm Origins

My friend got me on Conolidine 1 months ago as I was researching natural alternatives to prescription pain pills. I suffer from sciatic nerve pain and peripheral neuropathy, so I’m not as active as I used to be. As a result, I found myself drinking much more. But this all-natural remedy has changed my quality of life for the better! I’m up and about, more active than I’ve been in a long time. The pain is nearly gone, and I’ve even stopped drinking too! So much has changed since I started taking Conolidine 1, and I don’t want to go back to the way things were again.

3 months ago
Bernadette Ince Recommends Pharm Origins

Like many people, I had fallen into the same trap of pain medication addiction. I quit taking them, but the withdrawal symptoms mixed with the pain from my fibromyalgia almost became too much to handle. That is, until my friend gave me a spare bottle of Conolidine 1 she had purchased to help her with her arthritis and migraines. So, I tried it out, and in a day, my pain became manageable. By the next, gone! I’m past my withdrawal symptoms, past my pain, and onto a brighter future.

3 months ago
Wanda North Recommends Pharm Origins

I’ve been dealing with chronic migraines for the last couple years now. Over the counter migraine relief medicine became less and less effective, and I couldn’t get prescribed anything by doctors. They kept saying it was all in my head, but that didn’t make it hurt any less. A friend of mine turned me on to Conolidine 1, and I was blown away how instant the results were! I can finally relief my pain symptoms through a safe and natural way without any sort of additive medications. Unfortunately, I am still plagued with migraines and not any closer to figuring out the root of it all, but I wouldn’t be able to get through it without Conolidine 1 .

3 months ago
Michelle North Recommends Pharm Origins

Conolidine is magic and I have taken the hard stuff, I highly recommend.

3 months ago
Hannah Walker Recommends Pharm Origins

At first, I didn’t feel much and then customer service advised me on how to adjust my dosage, they even sent me a free conolidine raw booster to ensure I got relief. Who does that? I am so grateful and now it is working better than expected.

3 months ago
Samantha Buckland Recommends Pharm Origins

Works as advertised

3 months ago
Leah Bell Recommends Pharm Origins

I received an email about this and was skeptical, but holy cow! I am finally getting relief without risking my pain pills (which I have been avoiding).

3 months ago
Lown Jone Recommends Pharm Origins

Conolidine 1 and RAW together = zero pain for the rest of my life

3 months ago
Cheslin Arendse Recommends Pharm Origins

After a little burning, like menthol type, under the tounge, mouth goes numb for a few seconds….then within minutes,you realize, huh, no pain. Awesome before bed, sleeping all night uninterrupted. Would highly recommend!

3 months ago
Donovan Williams Recommends Pharm Origins

I have MS & leg pain comes with the territory, but when excruciating leg pain wakes me up it is definitely not the most pleasant way to be woken up, especially when it feels like someone is pulling on all your muscles, tendons & ligaments & writhing in pain. It wasn't necessarily everyday but happens in spurts but I have been in the middle of a long spurt. I have been using Conolidine 1 for almost one week before I go to sleep & have not had leg pain wake me up. I also use it when the rest of my body hurts as well. I've been in pain for so many years I have a tendency to just plow through it during the day IMPORANT INFORMATION ON CONSUMPTION – It has an alcohol base, so it can burn a bit when you take it. I called the company and they advised I can dilute it further, which I do. There is about a 15 minute delay and then it is pure euphoria.

3 months ago
Mouries Dewayne Recommends Pharm Origins

It works really well

3 months ago
Marvin Tabion Recommends Pharm Origins

I’ve done a lot of research on natural pain relief. I wouldn’t have believed how great this works (Conolidine 1) before trying it. I’ve had epidurals with no success for herniated discs as well as suffering from fibromyalgia. This sublingual is better than any pain killers I’ve been put in all these years too. I plan to keep this stocked on hand as it is amazing.

3 months ago
Justin Smith Recommends Pharm Origins

My friend got me on Conolidine 1 months ago as I was researching natural alternatives to prescription pain pills. I suffer from sciatic nerve pain and peripheral neuropathy, so I’m not as active as I used to be. As a result, I found myself drinking much more. But this all-natural remedy has changed my quality of life for the better! I’m up and about, more active than I’ve been in a long time. The pain is nearly gone, and I’ve even stopped drinking too! So much has changed since I started taking Conolidine 1, and I don’t want to go back to the way things were again.

3 months ago
Mladen Oluic Recommends Pharm Origins

I’ve been dealing with chronic migraines for the last couple years now. Over the counter migraine relief medicine became less and less effective, and I couldn’t get prescribed anything by doctors. They kept saying it was all in my head, but that didn’t make it hurt any less. A friend of mine turned me on to Conolidine 1, and I was blown away how instant the results were! I can finally relief my pain symptoms through a safe and natural way without any sort of additive medications. Unfortunately, I am still plagued with migraines and not any closer to figuring out the root of it all, but I wouldn’t be able to get through it without Conolidine 1 .

3 months ago
Kevin Gonzalez Recommends Pharm Origins

I have Lupus and a rare migraine disorder, called Hemiplegic migraines. I have quit taking narcotic pain killers within the past year thanks to Conolidine 1! Conolidine 1 has given me back my life and helps keep my pain under control. I love that it doesn’t come with side effects, unlike the previous medications I’ve been on. Conolidine 1 has changed my life for the better!”

3 months ago
Donald Hernandez Recommends Pharm Origins

I have been living with chronic pain from multiple reconstructive foot surgeries for 20+ years. Conolidine 1 not only effectively treats my pain, but it enabled me to tell my doctor I no longer wanted my monthly tramadol prescription. I am finally prescription meds and it feels so great!”

3 months ago
Nick Daizer Recommends Pharm Origins

I have acute chronic migraines that, unmedicated, result in pain that is completely debilitating, and at times have landed me in the emergency room with stroke symptoms. Multiple doctors have okayed my use of Conolidine 1 for pain management, as over-the-counter medicine simply does not work and I cannot take opiates. This works exactly as advertised”

3 months ago
Mark Thomas Recommends Pharm Origins

I am 39 and have been suffering from lower back and hip pain for most of my life. My pain subsided for a short time when I strengthened that region, unfortunately, life took over and I got less active. Plus I sat around too much. Well, that led to even worse issues than before. This is the only thing I have ever taken that actually helps my pain! I am forever grateful. "

3 months ago
Kevingonzalez Lee Zaleze Recommends Pharm Origins

I had a severe spine injury when I was ten years old. My spine literally got pushed into my brain and I have never been the same since. Without your help I would be a goner, using Conolidine 1 combined with a medlight and hemp have saved my life.

3 months ago
Paul Toylor Recommends Pharm Origins

I have lived my who life with fibromyalgia and have finally gotten relief with Conolidine 1. Prior to finding this amazing liquid, I tried all types of medications, many were prescription grade. The prescription medication didn’t work and the side effects completely outweighed any benefit I felt. Conolidine 1 has been a godsend, I can now function as a parent to my four children, while enjoying their activities. I will be using Conolidine 1 for many years to come”

3 months ago
Steven Jackson Recommends Pharm Origins

I kept hearing about conolidine from many sources, so I finally tried it. The ordering process was easy, it shipped quick and it worked right away. Five stars all around!

3 months ago
Paul Taylor Recommends Pharm Origins

Honestly, Conolidine didn’t work the best for me, which they explained could happen but they stood behind their product. I sent it back and got my money back in full. Plus, they don’t allow the sneaky autoship gimmick. I will be buying from them again in the future as I know their research is sold.

3 months ago
Wesley Schmidt Recommends Pharm Origins

Conolidine is magic and I have taken the hard stuff, I highly recommend.

3 months ago
Trowena Cooper Recommends Pharm Origins

I have been ordering for years, their new products never cease to amaze.

3 months ago
Marilyn Kmartin Recommends Pharm Origins
3 months ago
Sonya Mathers Recommends Pharm Origins

I didn’t think two thoughts about the opiate crisis until I was hit with chronic pain, and then I was paralyzed with fear. I did not want to go down that route as I knew I was susceptible to addiction. I am a recovering nicotine addict. None of the low-grade relievers helped so I felt stuck. I was about to pull the trigger on a prescription when I read about conolidine. I was skeptical but excited and the rest is history. I get relief and I love Pharm Origins. I’m a customer for life.

3 months ago
Ammar de Kir Recommends Pharm Origins

Not a whole lot to say, it works exactly like the research said it would. I could not be happier

3 months ago
Divan Jansen Recommends Pharm Origins

Works as advertised

3 months ago
Thomas Wilson Recommends Pharm Origins

I received an email about this and was skeptical, but holy cow! I am finally getting relief without risking my pain pills (which I have been avoiding).

3 months ago
Daniel Riess Recommends Pharm Origins

Have had great success with all of their supplements. Very very high quality

3 months ago
Dan Klawer Recommends Pharm Origins

the Mitrasine works wonders.

4 months ago
Linda Cullere Recommends Pharm Origins

Trying stuff we don’t see regularly

5 months ago
Robert Babcock Recommends Pharm Origins

all natural ' no chemicals

7 months ago
Linda Hauskins Belk Recommends Pharm Origins

Love the Fusion Ionz bands. They work for me.

9 months ago
Shirley Schaye Recommends Pharm Origins

I have used Bend Flex which helps restore cartilage. This product is amazing. I was diagnosed with arthritis of the knee. My doctor said that I would need surgery. I certainly did not want to have surgery if I could avoid it. I live in a duplex and could not walk up and down the stairs. I was having trouble walking my dogs. I was in tremendous pain. I started searching online and found Bend Flex. I have zero pain now and I walk 8 to 10 miles a day. Thank goodness for BendFlex. Dr. Shirley Schaye

9 months ago
James Brodd Recommends Pharm Origins

I’m Feeling like a Younger Man… I love sharing about Astaxanthin since it’s done so well for me. As I have aged, I had stiffness and pain in my lower back. It was getting to the point where I couldn’t straighten my back completely. Being 75, I thought this pain was here to stay since I was older…until I was introduced to Astaxanthin. Within 2 weeks of taking it, my back pain was fading away and any other joint pain I had did the same! This was a miracle in a bottle for me. Never did I expect something natural to be this potent! My pain was fading away like when I was much younger.

9 months ago
Lester Walker Recommends Pharm Origins

My entire family has high blood pressure and we thought we were doomed to the terrible life of prescription medication. Then my friend told me about Deep C and a private trial. I was reluctant to try it, but finally gave in. All I can say is I feel dumb for waiting! My numbers have never been lower and I haven’t taken harmful meds in three months. This is truly a natural miracle.

9 months ago
Kevin Thopson Recommends Pharm Origins

I have been struggling with high blood pressure for over a decade. I have tried natural and pharmaceutical options. Nothing has worked like Deep C. All of my numbers decreased and my doctor even physically shook his head at me in amazement. Thank you! I could not be happier. P.S. My overall health is better than ever.

9 months ago
Jose M. Orr gave Pharm Origins a 5 star review

My Embarrassing Sweating is NOW under control.I perspire easy (profusely, really) during exercise, in particular. With the arrival of my 40’s, so came post-cardio cramping (severe and sufficiently debilitating that I was strongly considering giving-up certain exercise regimens that I truly adore). One evening, after having played tennis, whilst awaiting the onset of the cramping condition (usually a couple of hours after exercise, despite being well hydrated), I could not more strongly endorse this product for muscle cramps. For what it is worth, very little, perhaps, I seldom recommend anything.

9 months ago
Allen Molina gave Pharm Origins a 5 star review

My Migraines are Finally Gone. I purchased this product looking for relief for my migraines. I have been suffering for nearly 20 years and I have done EVERYTHING and I mean EVERYTHING (acupuncture, herbs, magnesium supplements, chiropractic, etc.) with no relief. A Naturopath said my electrolyte balance might be off (I pee frequently and drink a ton of water) and I should consume more natural salt (mineral salt). I researched this product and purchased it and I can tell the difference. I normally get 5 or 6 migraines a month and I have taken it one month and only had 2 migraines. I know I also have food intolerances which contribute to the migraines so that is another issue. I just discovered that I was only taking HALF the suggested dose, (20 drops per day) so now I am going to take 40 per day and see what I difference that makes. Even if you don’t have migraines, you will feel the difference taking this product. Also, it is an excellent value.

9 months ago
Theodore Hartwell gave Pharm Origins a 5 star review

It's hard to explain, I just feel great.Having tried many and various supplements, I really didn’t expect Complete to work so noticeably, and so well. For me personally, there was an effect almost immediately, that has continued over the several days I have been taking it so far. “Balanced” both physically and mentally is the way I would describe my state after drinking plenty of this water with the drops. I guess I was lacking certain or many of the minerals in these drops!!! As with so many things in life, the only way to really know is to try it.

9 months ago
Jose Thomas gave Pharm Origins a 5 star review

My Thoughts are Clear and My Mood is Awesome. I can’t say enough good things about this product and Liquid Infrared in General. In my opinion lack of trace minerals leads to malfunctioning of the body’s electrical system. Anyway, I noticed a SIGNIFICANT clearing up of my brain function about two weeks after I began taking this stuff AND my slightly depressive feelings went away. I have a nurse, R.N., friend who I gave this product to and she has given Complete to about 10 women she works with and so far none of them have had to resort to anti-depressive medication.

9 months ago
Timothy Lee Recommends Pharm Origins

I Seriously Couldn’t Believe it. I’ve dealt with high blood pressure for several years of my life. I honestly thought it couldn’t be done unless I made some lifestyle changes. Turns out, I couldn’t be any more wrong, and I couldn’t be any happier. I got to try Calcifediol for free, you know, as a participant, and I was blown away with the results! Truly amazing. My blood pressure tested normal at my last doctor’s appointment! I seriously couldn’t believe it. Thank you thank you thank you guys for getting this information out there! More people like me need to know about this!

9 months ago
Debit Luice Recommends Pharm Origins

Healed my Brain Injury. A few years ago, I was in a biking accident, and suffered a pretty bad concussion. I was recommended to take hericium erinaceus, and honestly didn’t have much knowledge on it in the beginning. For a rough concussion, doctors were amazed with how quickly everything was healing with my brain injury. Now, it’s been a couple years since the accident, but I still take hericium erinaceus every single day.

9 months ago
Brenda Petit Recommends Pharm Origins

I have an aunt with advanced Alzheimer’s, and soon after taking hericium erinaceus, she has recognized me and has become a little more aware.

9 months ago
Sarah Martinez Recommends Pharm Origins

Brain Fog Cleared .My husband and I have been taking hericium erinaceus for several months. Since taking it, both of us feel it has cleared out our senior citizens “brain fog.” We also both agree our memory has improved and our response time has quickened!

9 months ago
Fred Clay Recommends Pharm Origins

Recalling Events Increased. As a 64 year-old RN, I was skeptical yet intrigued when I hear about hericium erinaceus. I ordered some and started taking it a week ago. Today, I noticed a significant increase in my ability to recall events in my resents and distant past…some things I have not thought about in over 50 years. I even noticed that my mood and attitude are much better!

9 months ago
Sheryl Clapsaddle Recommends Pharm Origins

This product works. I'm regaining my health. I sleep well every night. I've been taking this product for about 5 months.

10 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top