Fund&Grow

2,723 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
12/28/21

Jessica from client relations was exceptional today.

She explained every detail for which I needed clarification, I entered into the call confused and truly lost ..fork in the road kinda moment.

She took excellent care of my concerns and armed me with what is needed to continue on my journey with F&G and meet me business goal insofar as business funding.

Matt Love gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Jessica's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in future!
12/26/21

Fund&Grow is the real deal. First round 46K but, they waited till my credit was good enough for it. 6 pulls and all 6 went through, no denials!! Great Job

Paul Stanley gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much, Paul! We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
12/25/21

I initially contacted Fund & Grow 1yr & 4months ago. I was kindly told I wasn't ready to join their program and explained the steps I needed to take in order to be able to work with F&G. I'm glad I listed to Justin, Nadalia, & Sean and had a pleasure working with them! They have excited my expectations!

Fermin Gonell gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in future!
12/24/21

This company deserve six stars!!! The education and credit I’ve gotten is unreal. Richard and Christopher are actually the best at what they do. Can you believe I’m only in the first six months of the program and obtain over $125k? If you haven’t joined yet, stop reading this post and call to get started now. You will not be disappointed!!!

Antron Benjamin gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received such a large amount of funding working with our team. Thank you Antron, for taking the time to write a review, and share your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
12/23/21

I signed up with Fund&Grow a few weeks ago, so far they have been great! My account manager, John Giordano is very knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive to all questions. He has been diligently working on my applications and has got me approved with numerous financial institutions in a short time. I definitely recommend this company to anybody who is looking to grow their business.

Hooman Kalantari gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for John's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
12/20/21
jonathan kidd gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
12/18/21

Business credit cards
It was a great and successful process working with Chris at Fund&Grow to get my Business credit cards, His professional and experience in his job. Also Fund$Grow do not only help get you funding for your business but also help you expand your business knowledge on business growth and expansion for Lots of start up business operators. Patient and great attitude is of great value to this process that pays off at the end. will Always use Fund&Grow to expand my Business and also recement to all my friends. Thanks, Best Regards.

Elias Tata gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to detail your funding journey! We're so glad to hear you're thrilled with your results, as well as the service you received from Chris. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to even more funding in the future!
12/16/21

Happy I chose to move forward with Fund & Grow. John Giordano is much better at negotiating than I am.

John Riedl gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for John's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
12/16/21

James was great from the start. He explains everything and follows through in a most professional manner. He's also friendly and willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend working with him.

Eden R gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
12/16/21

John G. is responsive and knows how to get things accomplished! Nice working w/him.

Nathan Jackson gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for awesome shoutout to John, and for taking the time to write a review. We’re glad you are happy with our service, and it is a pleasure working with you!
12/15/21

Nadalia at Fund&Grow was great to work with -- great communication, she was quick to respond and answered all my questions.

Nancy Hawthorne gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Nadalia's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/15/21

Fund & Grow helped me get almost $40k in business credit in less than a month! Round two is going to be amazing! Jeremy was awesome to work with, great service!

12/15/21

Fund & Grow team helped me obtain business credit in less than a month. Round one done, round two is going to be great! A+

isaac portillos gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
12/14/21

Hello, I just want to stay this is a very good and impressive business. I was a little skeptical but Michael helped out significantly. I wasn't quite sure how much my partner and I would receive but we were impressed with the amount. Michael was very responsive and was keeping me updated on every call that was made to each bank along with a detailed email showing all funds accounted for. We started up a small real-estate investment firm and needed funds. Fund and grow helped out a lot. Just finished with our first... Read More

Nolan Saraceni gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We can't thank you enough for the kind words about our Fund&Grow team! Your review means a lot to us and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. Looking forward to working with you again!
12/14/21
Jorge Villarejo gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
12/13/21

I hired Fund N' Grow to expand the financial options for my LLC that I use for real estate investing. Denice Pacheco is my account specialist and she was able to procur $81,000 of funding for me in the first round of applications! I am thrilled with this result and have already started using these lines of credit in my business. I'm really glad I hired Fund N' Grow.

Jill Carroll gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for James' service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/09/21
R M gave Fund&Grow a 4 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
12/08/21

Customer service was very good. Jose Esparro did an excellent job. Kaydem Credit did an excellent job as well. Needed credit repair/ clean up and time for some things to fall off my credit history. When it did - the funding was obtained. Could have never done it with out their help. Thanks to Fund & Grow and Kaydem Credit.

Carl Walden gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received a great amount of funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Jose. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
12/09/21

Customer service was very good. Jose Esparro did an excellent job. Kaydem Credit did an excellent job as well. Needed credit repair/ clean up and time for some things to fall off my credit history. When it did - the funding was obtained. Could have never done it with out their help. Thanks to Fund &... See More

12/07/21

John is Extremely knowledgeable and quick to answer any of my questions. We have set a plan to move forward and he explained it very well. I am very glad I am working with John at Fund&Grow!

Matt Jones gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for John's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/06/21

My loan specialist, Nadalia Lteif, is extremely helpful and responsive. Her industry insights and spot-on advise has lead to my improved FICO scores! Thanks Nadalia!

Cipriani gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for awesome shoutout to Nadalia, and for taking the time to write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
12/06/21

It's a pleasure to work with Bianca R. from Fund & Grow. She's very professional and responsive to all my financing needs.

Elegance_by_Tasha gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Bianca's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/06/21

John from Fund&Grow helped me get the most funds.
very professional and responsive.
The process was very easy and whenever I had any questions I got the answer right away.
Thank you F&G team!!!

george dancu gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you George, for the great review and the shoutout to John! We really appreciate your business and will be sure to pass the message of praise along.
12/03/21

Fund & Grow exceeded my expectations. Mr. James Roman was great to work with and he delivered as promised.

Todd O'Banner gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you very much, Todd! It is a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your kind words and support for our business. We are happy to hear that you received the funding you needed and look forward to additional funding in the future!
12/02/21

This is the second time I have worked with Fund and Grow and again I'm very satisfied with the service I have received and the funding amount I was able to secure. It was actually more than I expected!
I can highly recommend working with Fund and Grow if you are in need of funds.

Claudia Seifert gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Claudia, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Fund&Grow. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/02/21

Julian Did an outstanding job by getting me 96,000 in credit card funding in just three weeks highly recommended

James Moore gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks James! We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
12/01/21
Karl Collins gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
11/30/21

Fund & Grow EXCEEDED my expectations! My Loan Specialist Nadalia L, was amazing to work with. She was responsive to calls and emails and was able to get my loan approved for significantly more than what was originally offered. Once approved, the funds were in my account the very next day. The entire process was fast and seamless. I'm looking forward to the next round. If you're on the fence about what Fund & Grow can do for you, take the leap, they won't disappoint.

S. Gardner gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Nadalia. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top