Fund&Grow

2,644 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
9/16/21

I have been working with Jeremy Levesque and he has been amazing and he got me thru the first rounds of negotiations and I couldn't believe it. If I had a question he would get it answered for me, if I call into the office they would take time to understand my problem

Norris Pope gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much Norris, for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Jeremy's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
9/14/21
Maria Zapata gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you Maria, for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
9/13/21

I have been extremely satisfied with this company. Once I was approved to move forward, my personal rep, Julian, was able to get me approved for 3 credit cards totaling $42,500 with just a couple weeks. Very impressive!!

Jim Woolley gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received ample funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Julian, and for taking the time to write a review!
9/12/21
Thomas Morton-Jones gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review, Thomas! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
9/07/21

I heard about fund and grow through a couple of my associates and man they are amazing!!! They are worth every cent. Funding for businesses kills a lot of dreams, but they are the solution. Make sure your credit is good and buy you some goggles and and a helmet, because the moon is your freaking destination!!!!

michael bradford gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you Michael, for taking the time to write a review, and share your experience with everyone. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round! 🚀
9/06/21

I recently completed my first round of funding with Fund&Grow. Zac did a great job negotiating with creditors. This company certainly exceeded my expectations, I can't wait to start the next round!

Carlos Gonzalez gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much Carlos, for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Zac's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
9/04/21

This review is for Bianca Rivera. She did an excellent job on getting my first round successful. She was very organized which reduced the back and forth of documents and was always keeping me posted with the updates. I am looking forward for my 2nd round.

Ohio Properties gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Bianca, and for taking the time to write a review!
9/03/21

Stephanie was extremely professional

Marian Brown gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much, Marian! We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Stephanie, and if there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
9/03/21

Bianca Rivera was excellent! Highly recommend.

Ayana Lewis gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
9/03/21

I absolutely LOVE Fund & Grow! I started out having $0 business funding and they got me over $50,000 in the first round of funding! That was just the first of several rounds! I can't wait until the end to see how much funding they can get me! Bianca Rivera and her team are amazing at explaining the process and negotiating with the Lenders to get as much funding as possible. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks Fund & Grow!

Erica Carter gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much Erica, for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience with everyone! 🙏 Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
9/02/21

Fund and Grow is official. The customer service is excellent. Catherine from fund and grow walked me through everything. She responded to my emails fast. She helped me understand the credit repair process. There team wants you to get the funding you need.

Tony Jones gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Tony! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Catherine. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
9/01/21

Fund and Grow is super professional. The team is fast, responsive, and effective. They helped me get the credit I need. I will definitely recommend their service to friends and family.

Luke Utah gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much Luke, for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
9/01/21

My experience with Fund and & Grow was an unique one. Right after my personal funding and before my business funding, my father passed away, I literally took 18 months to get his estate closed out and Fund & Grow was patient with me. When we got back on track, I was able to get $60k net in business funding (that's after my initial deposit to start the program). I used that money to start a cannabis transportation company and my first car I rent out on Turo.

I also used Plastiq to pay the vendors and that process was as easy as sending money via Zelle or Venmo.

Branden Bufford gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you Branden, for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you are happy with our service, and it was a pleasure working with you!
8/27/21

I received funding from Fund and Grow to open several AirBnB locations. I'm going to start looking for places today. This will allow me to quit my job. I'm so grateful.

Chrystal Price gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you very much! It is a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your kind words and support for our business. We are happy to hear that you received the funding you needed and look forward to additional funding in the future!
8/27/21

I enjoyed working with Fund and Grow, particularly Stephanie as I sought to take my business to another level!! She was kind and professional and made the experience pleasurable. She routinely updated me on the progress of my application, and her response time to my questions was simply outstanding!

Amanda Ellis gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for Stephanie's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
8/26/21

Fund and Grow is the Real Deal. Follow simple steps and get the funds your business needs. James Roman was awesome and very knowledgeable!! YES! My 1st round is complete and I have $68,000 in 0% interest Business Credit!

Trey Parker gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received a great amount of funding, and you are thoroughly satisfied with our service. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise with James. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience.
8/26/21

I just completed my second round of funding with Fund&Grow. Chris was my account manager for both rounds and I couldn't have asked for a better person to negotiate with creditors and secure funding for me. He has been responsive, professional and just plain awesome! Highly recommend, and can't wait for more funding on my second round :)

Bemate Bomboma gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received a great amount of funding, and you are thoroughly satisfied with our service. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Chris. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience.
8/26/21

Stephanie was responsive and professional. She got things done fast and answered any questions or concerns succinctly. I would definitely recommend her and fund and grow to others and have.

Flavia Miralles gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Flavia, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Stephanie and Fund&Grow. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
8/24/21

Bianca was all these in more when she dealt with me during my time with their program. I will introduce my friends and family to this program with this company. Every time I had to call the office the receptionist was always polite and helpful.

melissa doyle gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Melissa! We are happy to hear that you are thoroughly satisfied with our service. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Bianca. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience.
8/21/21
Kim Rothwell gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks for 5 stars, Kim! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our company. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
8/20/21

Catherine Giraud simply wonderful! Catherine has been there every step of the way with me guiding me through the process. She is knowledgeable and is always there to answer any questions I have. Catherine is a true professional!

Leimomi Lum gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for Catherine's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
8/19/21
Gweneth Edwards-Hewitt gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
8/19/21

I have been working with Bianca R. with Fund and Grow and she has been very consistent with getting my business the zero interest credit cards. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I will continue to work with her as my business grows.

8/19/21

I have been working with Bianca R. with Fund and Grow and she has been very consistent with getting my business the zero interest credit cards. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Kim R.

Theodore D. Thornton gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the great review and the shoutout to Bianca! We really appreciate your business and will be sure to pass the message of praise along.
8/19/21

Fund and Grow is the Real Deal. Follow simple steps and get the funds your business needs. James Roman was Tom Brady, 5/5 with 2 no's overturned to YES! My 1st round is complete and I have $70,100 in 0% interest Business Credit!

Al Pendleton gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received a great amount of funding, and you are thoroughly satisfied with our service. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise to James. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience.
8/19/21

Listen up guys, Fund and Grow will definitely get your business where it’s need to be. They are very professional and trustworthy. James Roman was able to secure funding for my company within no time, words can’t express the way I feel. Thank you!

8/19/21

These guys are the real deal. James Roman was hands on and always available. He was able to secure multiple lines of credit for my company from various sources. It’s a win win situation with Fund and Grow, you can’t lose.

Kendall Browne gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for James's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
8/19/21

Excellent experience! I was able to secure over 85K in funding for my rental properties! Bianca performed exceptional service and followed through with the applications and credit increases. Highly recommend!

Rolando and Luisa Garcia gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you, Rolando and Luisa! It's wonderful to see that you received such a large amount of funding for your rentals. I’ll be sure to share your message of praise along to Bianca. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top