Fund&Grow

2,961 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
9/22/22

I recently worked with Fund and Grow to obtain financing for my business. The experience was phenomenal. I especially want to commend Jose (Joe) Muino. His expertise and professionalism were superb. The first time I spoke with him he gave me a great sense of confidence and comfort in the integrity and effectiveness of the Fund and Grow team. They quickly secured over $100k of funding with a smooth and easy to follow process. I Could not be more pleased, and I will remain a customer based on great results and quality representatives like Joe.

JIREH LLC (Jireh LLC)
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Joe, and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
9/20/22

I really like my account manager he was very helpful by getting me the funding that I needed for my business. He got me 116,500 dollars for my business with my second round of funding, and I'm grateful for that. Thanks Fund & Grow for all that you do for people.

Christopher Calhoun
Fund&Grow Replied: It's wonderful to see that you received such a large amount of Funding for your business. Thank you Christopher, for the kind words, and we look forward to building even more funding in the future!
9/19/22

James was awesome and very knowledgeable

Shane
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
9/17/22

Great experience. Michael was on top of it

Alex P B
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Michael's service. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!
9/16/22

I saw a YouTube video about Fundandgrow 15 months before I started my membership. I'm very happy with the concept and the professionalism F&G provides. I'm currently almost ready for 1st round to begin. I'm super excited. Thank you F&G.

Anthony Kennedy
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and support for our business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
9/14/22

They delivered in 2019 and they delivered in 2022. Different year, same high quality of service. I paid the upfront fee with full confidence that I would get the funding because it means you pay a lower rate over the entire year of capital raise.

Terrence-Monroe: Brannon
Fund&Grow Replied: Welcome back! We’re so glad you have been happy with our team's service (both times!), and it is our pleasure to continue to fund your business.
9/12/22

Fund n grow exceed my expectations and have been professional and courteous throughout process many thanks

Mark A Ortiz
Fund&Grow Replied: We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
9/12/22

(Translated by Google) Excellent job, German attended me, I achieved more than 30 thousand $ in credit cards and it is just the beginning

(Original)
Excelente trabajo, me atendio german, logre mas de 30 mil $ en tarjetas de credito y apenas es el comienzo

Miguel Morillo
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving a great review, Miguel! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services.
9/11/22

I had the pleasure of working with Angelica Rodriguez and she was GREAT! Very thorough in explaining the processes to me during the project we were working on to obtain business credit lines and even personal credit lines! She was also very responsive when I reached out to her which is very important to me when working with someone, communication is EVERYTHING!

Leann Becker
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Angelica. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
9/11/22

Leann enjoyed the experience with Fund&Grow

Leann B
9/11/22

They do amazing work!

Dona Hogge
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
9/09/22
9/09/22

Fund &Grow is real! They helped me level up and have continuous support. They go all the way!

Calvin Jones
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re so glad you are happy with our team's service, and it is our pleasure to fund your business!
9/07/22

juan david thinks you should try Fund&Grow

juan david G
9/07/22

(Translated by Google) My name is Juan David and I am grateful and happy for the result we have had in the first round with Fund and Grow, especially with German Sorto Salazar, a very attentive, kind and very professional person in his work, 100% recommended.

(Original)
Mi nombre es juan David y agradecido y feliz por el resultado que hemos tenido en la primera ronda con Fund y Grow especialmente con German Sorto Salazar una persona muy atenta amable y muy professional en su trabajo recomendado 100%

Juan David Mojica Gutiérrez
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with German! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
9/02/22

Nancy at Fund and Grow was great to work with. She was very consistent and informed me of all the steps along the way. I’m very please with their services.

Brandy Fujii
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Nancy! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave us an excellent review. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
9/01/22

If you have everything lined up on your end as a client, they will deliver. Got $77,000.00 of business credit, first round!

Mark Briscoe
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much, Mark! We appreciate you sharing your funding journey. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
9/01/22

to Brandyn of the fund and grow team, I've been with you guys for around a month now and already, I have gotten credit for $22,000 and believe me I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't see it with my own eyes. Its the greatest feeling and for that, I am grateful.

James Riley
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Brandyn's service. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!
8/30/22

Melissa gave Fund&Grow an AWESOME Recommendation

Melissa F
8/30/22

So far the experience with Fund and Grow has been seamless. The communication at each step has been clear and to the point. I specifically worked with Samantha Moncion for my first round of funding. She was accessible, efficient, and very knowledgeable. I'm also learning a lot throughout the process since all of the steps are thoroughly explained and most of my questions are answered before I can even voice them. I'm very happy with this service so far and am looking forward to future rounds of funding.

Melissa Fernandez
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Samantha! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave us an excellent review. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
8/29/22

Brandyn, with Fund and Grow, was terrific in helping me obtain $58k in total business credit in my very first application. He knew which lenders were best to apply to in this first round and successfully negotiated a funding increase on my behalf with the top lender. Job well done!

Mark Venson
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much for the excellent feedback! We love seeing your results, and that you had a great experience with Brandyn. Looking forward to even more funding in the future!
8/25/22

Fund and Grow is awesome!

Nicholas Kittle
Fund&Grow Replied: We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
8/24/22

The folks at Fund and Grow are incredible! Working with Jose Muino has been an absolute delight, his attention to detail and the funding he secured for me in a just a few days has been phenomenal for my business!

Darel A
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Jose's service. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!
8/23/22

Sam has been great to work with! Very smooth process and very explanatory, leaving no questions or confusion!

Melissa Fuller
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving a great review for Sam! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services.
8/23/22

(Translated by Google) The best of my experience as a small business beginner, I learned a lot, thank you Samantha, thank you very much, for obtaining a credit of 38,500.00, now I will learn with Fund&Grow how to make the best use of it.

(Original)
La mejor de mi experiencia como principiante de pequeño negocio ,aprendí mucho gracias Samantha mil gracias ,por obtener un crédito de 38500.00 , ahora aprenderé con Fund&Grow como hacer para el mejor uso .

Teresa theagene
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much for the excellent feedback! We love seeing your results, and that you had a great experience with Sam. Looking forward to even more funding in the future!
8/18/22

Francisco thinks you should try Fund&Grow

Francisco M
8/16/22

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the F&G team, who helped us increase our personal and business lines of credit.
In addition to the follow-up as your clients, and the English/Spanish service, our personal advisor was always with us step by step.

(Original)
Gracias al equipo de F&G, que nos ayudó a incrementar nuestras líneas de crédito personales y de negocio.
Además del seguimiento como sus clientes, y el servicio inglés/español, nuestro asesor personal siempre estuvo con nosotros paso a paso.

Sandra Netro
Fund&Grow Replied: We can't thank you enough for the kind words about our Fund&Grow team! Your review and feedback is very much appreciated. Looking forward to working with you again!
8/15/22

Jose was very professional and made the process super simple and easy. I got 131k on the 1st round which was way more than I thought I would be receiving. I highly recommend fund and grow to get your business to the next level.

Isaac Antonio
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received such a large amount of funding working with Jose. Thank you, for taking the time to write a review, and share your funding journey. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top