Fund&Grow

2,904 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
8/14/22

Jose was very professional and made the process super simple and easy. I got 131k on the 1st round which was way more than I thought I would be receiving. I highly recommend fund and grow to get your business to the next level.

Isaac Antonio
8/10/22
William Calderon
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
8/04/22

Nancy has been great to help us get started with the funding we needed and has kept us informed the whole way of the process!

Staci LaBarber
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Nancy's service. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!
8/03/22

William enjoyed the experience with Fund&Grow

William M
8/03/22

Mr. Christopher Boorman was very instrumental in opening business credit lines for us. Not only did he do all the dirty and monotonous work of communication with the creditors, Mr. Boorman kept me up to date on a weekly basis via e-mail or text.

I wish I could thank him personally, but here's hoping that there's always a "cold one" in the fridge for the remainder of his days.

Fund&Grow, thank you for the opportunity your service has afforded us.

William Manning
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Christopher. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
8/03/22

We were in a tight bind needing funding for a property we invested in by a particular date. Samantha Moncion was Awesome she was able to get my new business funding close to 50,000 in about 2 weeks!!! She was very professional and knowledgeable explaining everything in detail and gave specific directions on what i would need to do to get funding as soon as possible. She was so great that even my husband decided to join. I would recommend them to any small business in need of funding.

James Davis
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving a great review for Samantha! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services. If you need anything else in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
8/03/22
8/03/22

Excellent Communication in updating and Negotiating with Creditors.......Outstanding results Effortlessly.........

Bardavidi
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re so glad you are happy with our team's service, and it is our pleasure to fund your business!
8/01/22

I loved working with Fund & Grow! The process was super easy and took all the guess work out of my end. Totally worth it.

Heidi C.
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re so glad you are happy with our team's service, and it is a pleasure to fund your business!
7/30/22

Angelica worked with me during my first round of funding. She was awesome to work with. She kept me informed with the process and answered all of my questions effectively and in a timely manner.

Shekia S
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving a great review for Angelica! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services.
7/28/22

I love Fund&Grow because, quality in its services, cordiality in the attention, and a human team makes the business experience satisfactory. Samantha Mocion shows responsibility and focus on business goals.

7/28/22

(Translated by Google) Excellent. Samantha Motion's service is exceptional. We are pleased with the results of their work. This company knows how to choose its employees with human quality.

(Original)
Excelente. El servicio de Samantha Mocion es excepcional. Estamos complacidos con los resultados de su trabajo. Esta empresa si sabe elegir sus empleados con calidad humana.

Trompiz Groupllc
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving such kind words for Samantha! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services.
7/28/22

They did a great job

Mark Fuller
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
7/27/22

I establishe a new business but lack credit opportunities, worked with Fund&Grow and just say the process was easy and I am very satisfied

Patricia Smith
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re so glad you are happy with our team's service, and it is a pleasure to fund your business!
7/25/22

I had a long process with Fund & Grow and when my expectations were originally unmet, they extended the contract and sent me to Chris Boorman who was exceptional. I'm very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend the company. Also...I started using Fund & Grow and Truebuild at the same time, and Fund&Grow was faster in providing funding.

Drew C.
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our service! We appreciate your feedback and are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with your results after working with Chris. We are constantly working to improve our processes, and look forward to making your experience even better in the future!
7/23/22
7/23/22

I am glad I followed through and committed to the Fund and Grow program. The program is set up in a way that anyone can be successful. The communication is on point. My account manager, German, guided me to my first arena of business credit. I am very thankful!

Ladell Hill Jr
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving such a great review for German! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services. If you need anything else in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
7/22/22

Angelica was a pleasure to work with! I love that she was so professional, kind and knowledgeable. She had no problem explaining things at all to me. I look forward to working with them again.

7/22/22

These guys at fund and grow are awesome! Especially Jeremy L. and Matthew S. they were super helpful, had great communication, good customer service, and they do exactly what they say they are going to do! Very satisfied so far with the Fund&grow experience, looking forward to continuing.

Anthony Rosario
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeremy and Matt! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave us an excellent review. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
7/19/22
7/16/22

FundandGrow has been amazing with securing business credit. My first round awarded me 50k+ Couldn’t have done it with them! Nancy, your the best!

Brenda Ward
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
7/15/22

Nancy did an Excellent, Excellent Job!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patricia B. McCray
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-Star review for Nancy's service. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!
7/14/22

Was able to receive quite a bit more funding than I initial expected from Fund and Grow. I recommend their service

Joseph Gutierrez
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars, Joseph! We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
7/13/22

Angelica was my Account manager and she was amazing! She was professional, capable, and moved quickly in the process of negotiating and obtaining 3 personal credit cards for me to continue building my credit. Now, she's working on my business credit cards. I was impressed!

Michelle Gandy
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Angelica, and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
7/12/22

Errica Strongly Recommends Fund&Grow

Errica C
7/12/22

Fund&Grow is an amazing company. They have provided my small business with a huge financial head start. My experiences with Kevin and Samantha were excellent. They were always professional and treated me as if I were already a successful business owner. I always felt valued. I am grateful to have a team that I can trust so that I can direct my energy on running my business.

Errica Chesterfield
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words and support for our team. It's great to see that you received the funding you needed, and look forward to building even more funding in the future!
7/12/22

Highlly Suggest this for anyone looking to scale their business without having to deal with any headachaes with dealing with banks. They respond in a very timely manner and have helped me with any questions I have. Got $45 K within 6 weeks in signing up.

Christopher Moran
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!

This review is long overdue. I want to give a huge shoutout to Anthony Ford and the Fund and Grow Team. I heard about this program through a Real Estate... more

Johnathan J. gave Fund&Grow a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top