Fund&Grow

2,961 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
11/23/22

Brandyn Gold is spectacular to work with!!! His response to calls and his follow up is impeccable! If I had any questions along the way, he responded right away and he was very knowledgable about what he does. He was able to secure me nearly $200k in my 2nd round and now I sit at close to $300k total. Standing ovation for Brandon!

Cayman Kelly
11/17/22
11/17/22

I am extremely fortunate to have found the Fund and Grow company, and more importantly, it's been an incredible experience working with Jose! To say he's responsive would be an understatement. Whether it's call, text or email he would almost instantly respond. He handled everything from beginning to end and was very diligent in providing updates throughout the process. Secured $73k in my 1st round of funding! Incredible!! Looking forward to the rest of this membership! Jose deserves a raise!!

Jonathan Casimir
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much for the excellent feedback! We love seeing your results, and that you had a great experience with Jose. Thank you for choosing us and we hope that you'll do business with us again in the future!
11/17/22

These guys are the real thing, if your looking for business credit Join them. Not for nothing, No one paid me to make theses comments. Honestly go for it.

Teresa Morris
Fund&Grow Replied: Teresa, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Fund&Grow. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
11/16/22

For what it’s worth…the Fund & Grow company does exactly what it say. Great team of agents to get you funding. My experience was okay, for my first round of funding, hopefully my next round will be even better.

Jeff Starr
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our service! We appreciate your feedback and are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with your results. We are constantly working to improve our processes, and look forward to making your experience even better in the future!
11/11/22

I am very much thankful with Fund&and his team. I got my second round already for first time and I have been helped financially for them.
Thank you so much! and Keep on.
Sylvia Ortega

Sylvia Ortega
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re so glad you are happy with our team's service, and it is our pleasure to fund your business!
11/09/22

valmyr suggests you use Fund&Grow

valmyr F
11/09/22

My experience with fund and grow exceeded my expectation. my account rep, Jeremy Levesque was highly responsive and professional. I enjoyed working with Jeremy, and he help me secure nearly $45,000 in a very short period of time. Thank you fund and grow for exceptional help.

Valmyr Fleurima
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Jeremy, and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
11/08/22

Jose was great at getting me a LOT of business credit that was timely for my business needs. He was always very professional and courteous with me and very helpful with getting me onboarded with Fund and Grow. I look forward to the next round in my membership.

Ying Woo
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much for the excellent feedback! We love seeing your results, and that you had a great experience with Jose. Looking forward to even more funding in the future!
11/06/22

Angelica R., my account manager, did a fantastic job in helping me navigate the Fund and Grow business funding process. I was able to get nearly 50k in business funding! kudos to Angelica!

Lorraine Joseph
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with Angelica, we're so glad we could help your business grow! Looking forward to additional funding in the future!
10/27/22

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Fast and very effective. They did a great job obtaining a very positive result for the credit needs of my company. A special thanks to Germán Soto for his work, an excellent professional who is always answering my questions and doubts.

(Original)
Excelente servicio. Rápido y muy efectivo . Realizaron un estupendo trabajo obteniendo un resultado muy positivo para las necesidades de crédito de mi empresa. Un especial agradecimiento a Germán Soto por su trabajo , excelente profesional que siempre está respondiendo a mis preguntas y a mis dudas.

Bernardo Jimenez
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with German! We appreciate you taking the time to share your funding experience. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
10/27/22

I wasn't sure what to expect but the results that I got were great! Michael was awesome and the best part was his communication with me. He always kept me informed and explained everything very simple for me to understand. Will recommend this company to other people!

James Hamilton
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Michael. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
10/25/22

I was skeptical when first reaching out to ask about the service but I could not be happier with the result. Jose has been awesome to work with!!! I am very impressed with the results thus far and look forward to the next round .

Mark Feldman
Fund&Grow Replied: Mark, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Jose. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
10/25/22

Thomas is very excited to recommend Fund&Grow

Thomas R
10/25/22

Brandyn Gold was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful and he did what he promised quickly.

Tommy Reynolds
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for leaving a great review for Brandyn! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services.
10/20/22

Oscar LOVED Fund&Grow

Oscar P
10/20/22

(Translated by Google) Excellent work 👏

(Original)
Excelente trabajo 👏

Oscar Perez
Fund&Grow Replied: We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
10/19/22

They did what they said the would. My business received over $150K in financing.

Michael Ferro
Fund&Grow Replied: It's wonderful to see that you received such a large amount of Funding for your business. Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to building even more funding in the future!
10/13/22

I am doing my final round. I got personal credit and business and I am very happy to see with the small amount I had before coming to Fund & Grow I now have over 100,000 in credit available to me.
Can't wait to see what this round nets.
Melinda Alexander
Atlanta, Ga

Crp Llc
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received such a large amount of funding working with our team. Thank you Melinda, for taking the time to write a review, and share your funding journey.
10/12/22

Five stars to Amarillys Laguillo.
I was having issues, some of the representatives I was having to deal with were just taking to loooong until, Amarillys helped me and, with in a week she took care of all the issues I was having, answered all my questions, and the customer service was amazing.

Adriana Torres
Fund&Grow Replied: We appreciate the kind words! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Ama - and will be sure to share your message of praise with her. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
10/12/22

Fund&Grow is a great way to access much needed funding to grow your business.

Es Gc
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
10/11/22

Ari's presentation was very informative but I still did not understand how his process could work. Grateful that I put my doubt to the side and gave it a try. I worked with Samantha for the first round and she was wonderful. She kept me in the loop through out the process and made sure she answered my questions as well as explained the things that were unclear to me.

C M
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Samantha! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
10/10/22

(Translated by Google) Nacy Torres thanks for all your help I really appreciate all your work

(Original)
Nacy Torres gracias por toda tu ayuda valoro mucho todo tu trabajo

Gina Rodriguez
Fund&Grow Replied: We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
10/10/22

Full service…felt good knowing this would be handled professionally…got a nice amount for round 1 funding!

Whisper Wisdom
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We look forward to building even more funding in the future!
10/10/22

So far 87K in business funding, and still waiting to hear from 2 banks, plus we got one more round left 💪Your credit does have to be in order for this to work though, w/no deragoatory marks. They say they work with negative credit but it isn't true.

Jonathan Agudo
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
10/08/22
William R
10/03/22

Omar gave Fund&Grow an AWESOME Recommendation

Omar M
9/26/22

My account manager, German, did a great job getting me the funding I need to kickstart my business! And, he was a pleasure to work with!

Zach Wilson
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with German! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to more funding in the future!

Next page

Scroll To Top