Fund&Grow

2,845 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
5/13/22

John Giordano is an executor does things quickly, and has helped me jumpstart my business. Thanks John!

Kiontre Daniels
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for John's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
5/12/22
5/12/22

As of this post (May, 2022) it's been just about 10 months since they took a very weak personal file and as a FIRST step, secured me 3 fantastic PERSONAL cards . I used those responsibly with their guidance. Then at the 6 month mark, they delivered on their SECOND promise. Working with JOHN GIORDAN... See More

5/09/22
5/08/22

Excellent customer service. Denise was very friendly, patient, and helpful in assisting me in acquiring additional funding. She walked me through the entire process and answered my questions quickly and thoroughly.

Karen Sampson
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Denise. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
5/04/22

Me siento muy agusto por aver trabajo con estas personas de Fund&Grow, Christopher y Nancy Torres ya que hicieron un exelente trabajo, me apoyaron en todo y me explicaban todas mis dudas, gracias...

Rogelio Carrillo
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re glad you are happy with our service, and it is a pleasure working with you!
5/03/22

My account manager, Nancy Torres, responded quickly to all of my questions. I followed their advice and had patience. They are able to get me more money than expected. I can't wait for the next round of funding.

Sharol Mitchell
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Nancy! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave us an excellent review. Looking forward to more funding in the future!
4/28/22
Richard Kates
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
4/27/22

Great work. Professional, effective fast.

Manny Computers
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
4/22/22

Excellent!!

Joe Hernandez
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
4/21/22

My time with F&G was amazing from start to finish. Spending your hard-earned money for a service that I was skeptical about, was a bit scary, especially being a new business owner. But I decided to give it a try, and I could not be happier.
Out of the gate, all of the representatives went over and b... See More

4/21/22

I read 100's of reviews by costumers of Fund and Grow. Finally I got to experience what I researched. Jose my account manager was very thorough, he took the time out to answer all of my questions. Spite my Credit situation, I am quite please of the results and the personal lines of credit i received on my first draw. Thanks once again Mr. Esparra..

G E
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jose! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
4/20/22

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with. Thanks!

Linda Gregory
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-Star review for Stephanie's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
4/19/22

Had a great experience with Chris Boorman. Helped me get funded for a substantial amount of workin business credit for my real estate business!! 10/10

DJ Fagot
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Chris' service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
4/19/22
4/19/22

I still can't believe it! I look back from a year ago and I would never have imagined having access to capital this big!! I was a bit scared because of all the info that they requested but I prayed on it and here I am more than a year later and I am in a way better position to continue my business or even start a new one! Thank you Stephanie and the entire team who helped me from the very beginning! I hope to continue working with Fund&Grow in years to come! 100%legit and reccomended!

Ro Vie
Fund&Grow Replied: We can't thank you enough for the kind words about our Fund&Grow team! Your review means a lot to us and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. Looking forward to working with you again!
4/18/22

Jose Esparra at Fund&Grow fulfilled my business funding request in a timely fashion and I would recommend this service to any small business owner.

Koljas Lewis
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Jose's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
4/18/22
Adalid Orozco
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
4/12/22

Starting this program I was completely nervous and sometimes skeptical. However, I decided to go with my gut and continue with the process. Let me tell you! It has been the best decision of my young business career. I couldn’t be more happy with the Fund&Grow team. After three (3) round of funding I have obtained 170K in business line of credit. I still have one (1) more round to go and I am anticipating I’ll be over 200K. John Giordano has been extremely helpful and keeping me updated on my progress. He’s a... Read More

Gavin Henry
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with John. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
4/12/22

Nancy Torres is the best customer service.
she and the fund & grow company provide me support and follow-up all the time during the process. the
communication is excellent. Nancy Torres 100% recommended.

Samuel Sommet
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Nancy's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
4/12/22

Catherine at Fund&Grow was great. She help us get over 50K in credit. Great experience.

Ted Stahura
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you received funding and are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Catherine. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
4/11/22

John Giordano is a superstar account manager with Fund & Grow. Not only is he knowledgeable, but he's also effective and swift with getting results. He was able to get me $80,500 in business credit in less than one weeks time. Round one was more than I expected. Thank you John!!!

leroy Carter
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks so much for the excellent feedback! We love seeing your results, and that you had a great experience with John. Looking forward to even more funding in the future!
4/11/22

John Giordano is a superstar account manager with Fund & Grow. Not only is he knowledgeable, but he's also effective and swift with getting results. He was able to get me $80,500 in business credit in less than one weeks time. Round one was more than I expected. Thank you John and thank you fund & G... See More

4/09/22

(Translated by Google) The best of the best

(Original)
Lo mejor de lo mejor

Gus P
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re glad you are happy with our service, and it is a pleasure working with you!
4/05/22

I worked with Jose Esparra and he was extremely helpful and got me over $40k in credit for an LLC that was formed less than 6 months ago! Highly recommend

Riley McGarity
Fund&Grow Replied: We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jose! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
4/05/22

Nancy Torres with fund and grow secured me almost 80k during the first round. I tried to secure business credit on my own with good credit and was only able to get 5k. She did excellent with o% interest up to a year!!! I was so grateful to have been referred to Fund & Grow!!!

4/05/22

Great business highly recommended to get funds to start your business or grow it. I had the chance to get helped by Jose, he was one of the best people I’ve ever have a business with

Tech World
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with us. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Jose, and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
4/05/22
Support 2Heal
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
4/05/22
Norday Watson-remy
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.

This review is long overdue. I want to give a huge shoutout to Anthony Ford and the Fund and Grow Team. I heard about this program through a Real Estate... more

Johnathan J. gave Fund&Grow a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top