Fund&Grow

2,677 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8328 Balm St
Spring Hill, FL 34607
United States
(800) 996-0270
12/08/21

Customer service was very good. Jose Esparro did an excellent job. Kaydem Credit did an excellent job as well. Needed credit repair/ clean up and time for some things to fall off my credit history. When it did - the funding was obtained. Could have never done it with out their help. Thanks to Fund & Grow and Kaydem Credit.

Carl Walden gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
12/09/21

Customer service was very good. Jose Esparro did an excellent job. Kaydem Credit did an excellent job as well. Needed credit repair/ clean up and time for some things to fall off my credit history. When it did - the funding was obtained. Could have never done it with out their help. Thanks to Fund &... See More

12/07/21

John is Extremely knowledgeable and quick to answer any of my questions. We have set a plan to move forward and he explained it very well. I am very glad I am working with John at Fund&Grow!

Matt Jones gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
12/06/21

My loan specialist, Nadalia Lteif, is extremely helpful and responsive. Her industry insights and spot-on advise has lead to my improved FICO scores! Thanks Nadalia!

Cipriani gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for awesome shoutout to Nadalia, and for taking the time to write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
12/06/21

It's a pleasure to work with Bianca R. from Fund & Grow. She's very professional and responsive to all my financing needs.

Elegance_by_Tasha gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Bianca's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/06/21

John from Fund&Grow helped me get the most funds.
very professional and responsive.
The process was very easy and whenever I had any questions I got the answer right away.
Thank you F&G team!!!

george dancu gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you George, for the great review and the shoutout to John! We really appreciate your business and will be sure to pass the message of praise along.
12/03/21

Fund & Grow exceeded my expectations. Mr. James Roman was great to work with and he delivered as promised.

Todd O'Banner gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you very much, Todd! It is a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your kind words and support for our business. We are happy to hear that you received the funding you needed and look forward to additional funding in the future!
12/02/21

This is the second time I have worked with Fund and Grow and again I'm very satisfied with the service I have received and the funding amount I was able to secure. It was actually more than I expected!
I can highly recommend working with Fund and Grow if you are in need of funds.

Claudia Seifert gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Claudia, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Fund&Grow. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
12/02/21

Julian Did an outstanding job by getting me 96,000 in credit card funding in just three weeks highly recommended

James Moore gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thanks James! We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
12/01/21
Karl Collins gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
11/30/21

Fund & Grow EXCEEDED my expectations! My Loan Specialist Nadalia L, was amazing to work with. She was responsive to calls and emails and was able to get my loan approved for significantly more than what was originally offered. Once approved, the funds were in my account the very next day. The entire process was fast and seamless. I'm looking forward to the next round. If you're on the fence about what Fund & Grow can do for you, take the leap, they won't disappoint.

S. Gardner gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Nadalia. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
11/26/21

Thank you Denise Pacheco, It was truly a pleasure working with you and your team at Fund&Grow. I now have the funding I need to take my business to the next level. Thank you again!

Linda Jones gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the great review and the shoutout to Denise! We really appreciate your business and will be sure to pass the message of praise along.
11/25/21

John of Fund & Grow is very professional and people person. With all the negotiations he did, he was able to process and made sure that he updated with me all the time during the process. I look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks, John!

Arthur Vasquez gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much Arthur, for taking the time to leave an excellent review for John's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
11/24/21

Fund & Grow has been instrumental in helping our family secure the credit we need to help us realize our business and investment ventures. While Fund and Grow provides a great offering, the entire experience is based on the account manager you get. For me, my account manager was Stephanie Curtis. Stephanie was AMAZING!!!! She was SO diligent, thorough, detailed, communicative and proactive. She is the very reason why I would recommend Fund & Grow! I am so grateful for all of Stephanie’s hard work and the opportunity to work with Fund & Grow.

Tory Hinton gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received ample funding, as well as great customer service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Stephanie, and for taking the time to write a review!
11/23/21

TOP QUALITY
my agent John was super helpful and professional with each step in order to get me the best experience with fund & grow! I would definitely recommend!!

Jean Rodriguez gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
11/22/21

I had the pleasure of working with John Giordano at Fund and Grow on a recent transaction. John was very professional and knowledgeable . I highly recommend Fund and Grow to any business that needs business credit card. They provide good quality and great service !

johntrinh12 gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for John's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
11/22/21

Fund and Grow is the real deal. Jeremy Levesque was professional and on top of things from day one. Got great results with my first round of funding. Looking forward to round 2. :)

Andre Lalonde gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Jeremy's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
11/18/21

Working with Jeremy Levesque was a delightful experience. He was always available to answer all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Also, he was very diligent in keeping me informed as to how the process was progressing. Thanks Jeremy for all you have done for me.

11/18/21

I would like to take this time to express my appreciation in working with Jeremy Levesque. Jeremy kept me updated on everything that was going on during the entire process with weekly emails. It was very comforting knowing he was tending to all the details. Thanks Jeremy for your professionalism.

Russell Garrison gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review for Jeremy's service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future!
11/14/21

I had a very good experience with Fund and Grow. The representative Bianca Rivera was very professional, explained the procedures step by step, and always answered any questions that I had in a timely matter. She was always up to date with my file from start to finish. I was very pleased with the re... See More

11/12/21

Fund & Grow is a real game changer! I just completed my first round of funding, and acquired $54K in new credit. I'm currently working with Jose E, and he's very diligent in getting you funding. Once the process gets started, things move quickly. Within 10 days of Jose submitting my applications, $4... See More

11/10/21

Nadalia Lteif is very professional , patient and answered all of our questions. I'm am so glad that Nadalia represented us and took care of us during this process. Nadalia , Carmen and I thank you very much . Your enthusiasm is proof that you really care about people and insuring a positive outcome.

Thanks Nadalia Lteif

Carlos Sanchez gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Carlos! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Nadalia. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience!
11/09/21

Fund & Grow has been a good experience so far! I am at the end of my first round and my account manager secured for me $48,700 in personal and business credit. They definitely have an "in" on how the credit game works and make the most of it. Everyone I've talked with or emailed at Fund & Grow has been great. I look forward to rounds 2 & 3 throughout the year to obtain even more credit for my business.
If I had tried to get business credit on my own based on what I have seen in YouTube videos,... Read More

Clay Housley gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much Clay, for taking the time to write a review, and share your experience with everyone. We're so happy you're pleased with the results! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better for your next round!
11/09/21

Working with Fund & Grow and its staff has been an extremely pleasure,
Jeremy Levesque took the time to explain everything in detail to me. With in hours of speaking to him I received multiple approval emails. I compared different companies before reaching out to them and by far this is the best value for the money. I highly recommend them as there service has brought great results to me and my business.

Mario Hernandez gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Mario! We're so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to fund your business! We’ll be sure to share your message of praise with Jeremy. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
11/06/21
trident investments gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
11/04/21
Ed R gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Rating on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better in the future.
11/04/21

What a great company with fantastic representatives!!! I received funding for my business and my Account Manager was Bianca Riveria. She was knowledgeable and exact. Bianca was always pleasant and never rushed or brushed me off when I had questions. Bianca made the process seamless and quick. Mu... See More

11/04/21

I had the pleasure of working with Bianca Riveria for needed funding. Bianca explained the process to me and answered all questions. I was always able to contact her and grateful that I did not have to play phone tag to communicate. I truly enjoyed working with her and she got the job done for me. Thanks, Bianca!!!

Belinda Garrison gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: We are glad to hear that you received such great service during your experience with our program. Thank you for awesome shoutout to Bianca, and for taking the time to write a review!
11/03/21

Working with James at Fund & Grow was awesome!

Marcus Butler gave Fund&Grow a 5 star Review on Google
Fund&Grow Replied: Thank you for the great review and the shoutout to James! We really appreciate your business and will be sure to pass the message of praise along.

This review is long overdue. I want to give a huge shoutout to Anthony Ford and the Fund and Grow Team. I heard about this program through a Real Estate... more

Johnathan J. gave Fund&Grow a 5 star review

If you have just signed up, good job! I really hope that you will have Bianca Rivera as your Account Specialist! She is awesome! Very efficient! I have... more

Badette D. gave Fund&Grow a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top