Functional Nutrition Resources

129 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10318 N 138th E Ave
Suite 101
Owasso, OK 74055
United States
(918) 401-0006
12/01/22

Betty Strongly Recommends Functional Nutrition Resources

Betty R
11/29/22

Becky had a great experience with Functional Nutrition Resources

Becky C
11/22/22

LInda thinks you should try Functional Nutrition Resources

LInda G
11/22/22

Teresa enjoyed the experience with Functional Nutrition Resources

Teresa M
11/07/22

The program at FNR has helped me in so many ways. My gut is in much healthier. I have been able yo lose weight. The length of the program and all the help and wisdom I have received from the staff has helped me learn ways to be healthier. I have learned how to eat and cook in a healthier manner. I had been through another nutritional program a number of years ago which was not helpful in the long term. This program will help me continue doing what I should do to maintain my health. Thank you for all of your help. The program was definitely a success for me.

Mary Jo Oxenham
11/07/22

Mary Jo is very excited to recommend Functional Nutrition Resources

Mary Jo O
11/02/22

Functional Nutrition Resources has been beyond expectations. I am half way through my six month program and my results are not only noticeable to others, but I feel like I am getting my life back. I had been subjected to many environmental toxins and my health was gradually and consistently declining. My symptom list was very long and becoming more debilitating with time. I suffered from fatigue, sometimes extreme, chronic inflammation and weight gain no matter how clean or healthy my food choices were, insulin... Read More

Heather Weber
11/02/22

Heather is very excited to recommend Functional Nutrition Resources

Heather W
10/18/22

They are a caring and compassionate group, interested in helping me achieve my health and wellness goals. I have been so pleased and hopeful. I am still learning and getting better. But have more energy and the fatigue is going away. I sleep better, and have made some very necessary dietary changes.
I am seen as a “whole”. They are helping me with overall health!

Leanna Wyatt
10/18/22

Leanna thinks you should try Functional Nutrition Resources

Leanna W
10/18/22

This group of ladies are amazing! I have been working the program with them for 3 months now and my quality of life is so much better! My chief complaint was fatigue! And it is SO much better now! Using food as medicine is a game changer when it comes to longevity of life!

Hilary Nicholson
10/18/22

Hilary had a great experience with Functional Nutrition Resources

Hilary N
10/15/22

In just a few short weeks, FNR has helped me through eating the right foods and taking the right supplements which has lessened my anxiety, allowed me to sleep and generally feel better. I have also lost some of the weight that I have not been able to get off in years. I can’t wait to see what the next couple of months bring.

Nick Long
10/15/22

Nicole LOVED Functional Nutrition Resources

Nicole L
10/15/22

Phenomenal team of practitioners!

April Belanger
10/15/22

April is very excited to recommend Functional Nutrition Resources

April B
10/13/22

Dedra had a great experience with Functional Nutrition Resources

Dedra M
10/12/22

Leia Strongly Recommends Functional Nutrition Resources

Leia H
10/06/22

The FNR team has been very helpful in making me aware and accountable for eating healthy foods and exercising daily. They always listen and give a good answers. FNR team is the fundamental of health.

Gina R

Life & Nature
10/04/22

Dawn Strongly Recommends Functional Nutrition Resources

Dawn N
10/04/22

Tracy Highly Recommends Functional Nutrition Resources to their friends & family!

Tracy T
10/04/22

Heather enjoyed the experience with Functional Nutrition Resources

Heather A
10/04/22

Amy suggests you use Functional Nutrition Resources

Amy H
10/03/22

Functional Nutrition Resources got a great recommendation by Donnie

Donnie M
10/03/22

Eileen LOVED Functional Nutrition Resources

Eileen S
9/28/22

Valerie thinks you should try Functional Nutrition Resources

Valerie W
9/27/22

Ciarra enjoyed the experience with Functional Nutrition Resources

Ciarra N
9/27/22

I have been working with Functional Nutrition for a couple of months now. I already feel better! I have experienced stomach issues for awhile now, along with other things. They have helped me get to the bottom of my issues and we are working to fix them now! I wish I would have found these girls before now! I finally feel like someone is listening to me instead of just prescribing medication. I don't want more medication! I wanted to know WHY I was feeling so horrible! They are very supportive and want you to... Read More

Sheena Wheeler
Functional Nutrition Resources Replied: Thank you Sheena!! We are excited to be on his journey with you and love that you're seeing great changes! We're definitely on your team and in your corner! We appreciate you sharing!
8/31/22

This staff is phenomenal! I had been dealing with gut inflammation that over time had gotten to where my symptoms were disrupting my day to day activities. I tried for years to control inflammation on my own through various ways like whole30, paleo and Mediterranean diet that never seemed to help. Beginning the functional nutrition process and working with FNR eliminated my symptoms and gave me back my life! Thanks to FNR and functional nutrition process, I now know how to use food as medicine and control inflammation.

Bailey Tamplen
Functional Nutrition Resources Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so proud of you!

Next page

Scroll To Top