First Equity Funding

134 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1330 Laurel Avenue
Suite 101
Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
United States
(732) 359-7800

Very good fast service. Extreamly reliable and fair. Definitely highly recommend them

You guys come through for us again and again more often than not getting us exactly the terms we are looking for in a very efficient and good natured manner. Would definitely recommend!!

First Equity Funding has made this process so easy for me. They assisted me every step of the way and answer all of my questions with clarity. Cory Anderson and Alicyn DeSimone have basically held me by the hands and walk me through every step. I will definitely continue working with First Equity in... See More

5/17/22

Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Mrs Eliana Russel for handling my trading account and making profit for me with Bitcoin investment.I invested $500 and got $5,500 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful!contact her who ever is interested Email: Elianarussel@gmail.com
WhatsApp +17734138075. Good luck!!

Adetoro Matthew Matthew
5/14/22

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Mrs Donald Maureen
For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and I earn $6,500 as profit in 7 working day's
I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her
via Email: donaldmaureen504@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 (563) 279-4193

Mpumza Promise
5/04/22

First equity is the real deal. We closed 3 deals with them and they made it a very smooth process. Thank you Ryan!

CJ Carr
5/04/22

Cj thinks you should try First Equity Funding

Cj C
4/28/22

After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about eliana russel for her good work, with a minimum investment of $500 I made $6000 in a week Mrs eliana russel has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact Eliana . When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent her here to change lifes for better future since I started trading with her my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact her now via her email:elianarussel@gmail.com
What'sApp :+17734138075

Gbenga Adams
4/24/22

Great experience refinancing my rental property. Very easy to work with! I've recommend First Equity Funding to every colleague looking for financing their real estate project.

Bob Norton
4/24/22

Bob suggests you use First Equity Funding

Bob N
4/23/22

John had a great experience with First Equity Funding

John Z
4/19/22

Russ LOVED First Equity Funding

Russ B
4/18/22

I have done several transactions with First Equity Funding, and each one has exceeded my expectations. Their entire staff is knowledgeable, expeditious and courteous. I highly recommend them!

DeLynn Schecher
4/18/22

DeLynn had a great experience with First Equity Funding

DeLynn S
4/18/22

Mike Highly Recommends First Equity Funding to their friends & family!

Mike S
4/18/22

Miguel LOVED First Equity Funding

Miguel T
4/17/22

First Equity Funding got a great recommendation by Frank

Frank B
4/17/22

Closing my 3rd loan with Cory at first equity was a breeze. Quick and easy with barely any docs needed. Will be using again in the future.

Joe
4/17/22

Joseph LOVED First Equity Funding

Joseph K
4/16/22

Charles suggests you use First Equity Funding

Charles P
4/16/22

I had a great experience with First Equity financing a construction loan. They moved the application quickly through the process and did an excellent job of requesting documentation in just one or two requests. The closing was smooth and now I am ready to turn this financing over into a permanent loan.

The Brenan Group LLC
4/16/22

Ryan Highly Recommends First Equity Funding to their friends & family!

Ryan B
4/15/22

I had a great experience with equity funding especially Anthony and Nicole. Very professional and courteous staff honest as well . I plan on building my empire along with equity funding

4/15/22

Sarafa gave First Equity Funding an AWESOME Recommendation

Sarafa R
4/15/22
LeJon Poole
4/15/22

LeJon suggests you use First Equity Funding

LeJon P
4/14/22

Sabine thinks you should try First Equity Funding

Sabine D
4/14/22
Guilherme Oliveira

I enjoy working with Cory and his team. They are true Proffesionals who truly care about their clients. The interest rates are competitive and the process... more

Sergey Sasha B. gave First Equity Funding a 5 star review

First Equity is the best hard money lender! If you are looking to do fix and flip or other investment real estate you need to reach out so they can fund... more

Anthony P. gave First Equity Funding a 5 star review

Great company! Full integrity and transparency. If you are looking for financing for investment purposes be sure to give First Equity a call. more

Cory J. A. gave First Equity Funding a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top