Eversole Pool and Spa

372 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1945 Elida Rd
Lima, Oh 45805
United States
419-221-3494
9/26/21
Christopher Shafer gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
9/26/21

Chris had a great experience with Eversole Pool and Spa

Chris S gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

We love our new Nordic hot tub, Retreat SE! From start to finish, everyone was very welcoming, informative and helpful in our decision. Installation was perfect with attention to detail. Very important to us was that they walked us through the chemicals to use and how to maintain the hot tub. Equall... See More

9/21/21

The experience with eversole pools and spas was absolutely amazing, we purchased a new hot tub in July and they held onto it till we had the new patio installed, they took a very short time when we were ready to have it delivered and installed. We are very happy with it and the service men who br... See More

9/23/21

Great service in the showroom and during installation.

9/20/21

So far I have been very happy with Eversoles. It took longer than expected to get the hot tub, but that was not their fault. Very helpful with the set up.

Brad Clark gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 4 star Review on Google
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you for your feedback Brad! I know the wait was tough, but I hope you find that it was well worth it in the end. Enjoy your new Master Spas hot tub!
9/16/21

Our family loved the experience we had with Eversole Pool and Spa. The staff members are phenomenal and willing to help you every step of the way. From all of the people we met the first day in the store, to the people who delivered our tub. They all were very helpful when it came to helping us choose our hot tub. One of the most impressive things was that the staff did not try to push a sell, to them it was more about helping us find the perfect spa for our family. I am so happy that we now get to enjoy our beautiful country view, while relaxing in our new Bullfrog Spa.

kyle carder gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Review on Google
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: I am so happy you and your family were able to find the perfect spa with us Kyle! We appreciate you putting your trust in us to help! Thank you!!!
9/16/21

We purchased a hottub from Eversole Pool and Spa a few years ago and this week we purchased a swimspa from them and we love it!!!!! They are the best!!! We had great service and they answered all our questions!!!

Jill Sreenan gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Review on Google
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback Jill! We are thrilled you are loving your new swim spa. It will be even more amazing when it gets cold and you don't want to be stuck indoors :) We cannot thank you enough for your continued business and loyalty!
9/16/21

We purchased a hottub from Eversole Pool and Spa a few years ago and this week we purchased a swimspa from them and we love it!!!!! They are the best!!! We had great service and they answered all our questions!!!

9/16/21

Our family loved the experience we had with Eversole Pool and Spa. The staff members are phenomenal and willing to help you every step of the way. From all of the people we met the first day in the store, to the people who delivered our tub. They all were very helpful when it came to helping us cho... See More

9/15/21

Service was exceptional, delivery and set up was on schedule, great prices. Would highly recommended this local business to anyone. Just wish they sold pools again.

FBTeeV gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Review on Google
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you for your kind feedback! We appreciate you very much :)
9/15/21

Service was exceptional, delivery and set up was on schedule, great prices. Would highly recommended this local business to anyone. Just wish they sold pools again.

9/16/21

Alex was very helpful in the setup and explanation. I am ver satisfied early in my experience

9/04/21

We love our new spa! Great costumer service, no high pressure and the owner is very knowledgeable about his products.

8/28/21

Awesome experience. Good pricing and easy to work with. Delivery guys were great and setup went smooth. Would recommend for all your spa needs and more.

8/16/21

Excellent sales staff and fabulous set up associates! Great job!

8/18/21

Ralph enjoyed the experience with Eversole Pool and Spa

Ralph K gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating
8/15/21

I give Eversole Pool and Spa five stars. There sales staff can answer any questions you may have and allow you time to look around and make your own decisions. If you have questions they are there to help. There service and installation guys are top notch. They went above and beyond what they had to... See More

8/08/21
Dan gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
7/30/21

My wife and I are very happy we found Eversole Pool and Spa. Karolyn was very informative and made the purchase very simple from beginning to end. She immediatelygreeted us as we walked in and talked about the different spas that they offer. After we decided upon our spa, she made every effort to get the spa to us as quickly as possible. The level of service that was provided by her delivery team was also exceptional. They were very patient with me and kindly addressed all my questions amd concerns. All around, I... Read More

Rick Mullin gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Review on Google
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Rick, we cannot thank you enough for making the trip to come see us, and for the kind review. I am so pleased that you found the right spa for your family!
7/30/21

Richard thinks you should try Eversole Pool and Spa

Richard M gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

I researched dealers in the area and based on Eversole's reviews we made a 3.5 hour round trip to purchase a TS 8.2 Master Spa from Eversole. Everyone from the showroom to the delivery and set up personnel was very professional. The follow up and tech support have been exceptional. I would highly recommend Eversole to anyone looking for a hot tub.

Eric Blaylock gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Review on Google
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Eric, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate you greatly!
8/23/21

The installers were friendly and did a great job in getting everything up and running. They explained the maintenance in depth and made it easy to understand. Were quick to do a warranty repair too!

7/26/21

Keith had a great experience with Eversole Pool and Spa

Keith D gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

I gave them five stars because they have a friendly, knowledgeable staff. They took the time to make sure we were happy with the location of the hot tub, asked if we had additional questions and walked us through how to use it and how to care for it.

7/21/21
Steven W gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 4 star Rating
7/19/21

Bridget is very excited to recommend Eversole Pool and Spa

Bridget H gave Eversole Pool and Spa a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top