Eversole Pool and Spa

473 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1945 Elida Rd
Lima, Oh 45805
United States
419-221-3494
8/05/22

Great friendly people, honest and hard working. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for our pool and hot tub needs. Thanks

Michael F
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thanks Michael! We really appreciate your kind words and your business. We are here to help anytime!
8/04/22

Excellent service. Everything explained well. I would highly recommend. We love our Nordic!

8/03/22

From selecting the spa that would best meet our needs to the installation and initial chemical application start-up, the entire Eversole team was supportive and helpful through the entire process. Eversole came highly recommended to us and now we fully understand why as they will be there to support us should we have questions or need service in the future.

Michael Carlson
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Michael, thank you so much! We appreciate you and Julie! I hope you love your new Bullfrog Spa for many, many years! We are always here for you as you learn how to maintain your new spa...call us anytime :)
8/03/22

From selecting the spa that would best meet our needs to the installation and initial chemical application start-up, the entire Eversole team was supportive and helpful through the entire process.
Eversole came highly recommended to us and now we fully understand why as they will be there to suppor... See More

7/27/22

of the great service, very informative,fast installation looks great

7/27/22
Erika Eibling
7/27/22

Flawless Experience!

7/26/22

The service that Eversole provided was phenomenal. From the moment we first stepped into their store to the set up and product review on the day of installation, the owners and staff provided so much knowledge and really helped us feel me a spa that would fit our needs without pressuring us for a sa... See More

7/25/22

Jarod had a great experience with Eversole Pool and Spa

Jarod K
7/18/22

People were good at set up as well as explaining use of chemicals.

7/17/22
7/15/22

They did a great job installing and going over everything!

7/12/22

Great customer service! Good prices!
After visiting other places for my pool needs, this was THE place the did Not try to up sell me. They were friendly and helpful. One item I was looking for, which they did not have, they gave me suggestions to other businesses where I might find it. Love these people's! I recommend them highly! 6 stars!

Timothy S
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you Timothy! We very much appreciate your business and your feedback. It has been a pleasure!
7/11/22

Holly had a great experience with Eversole Pool and Spa

Holly D
7/02/22

Jim Highly Recommends Eversole Pool and Spa to their friends & family!

Jim L
7/01/22

Brandon gave Eversole Pool and Spa an AWESOME Recommendation

Brandon M
6/30/22

Excellent staff. Upfront and honest. Everything was delivered on time and as expected. Delivery specialists were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything. I would greatly recommend them for your hot tub needs.

Rich Deubler
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you for your review and recommendation Rich! We are so glad we could help you find the perfect hot tub for your family. Enjoy making memories for years to come :)
6/30/22
6/23/22

Jim is very excited to recommend Eversole Pool and Spa

Jim B
6/16/22
6/15/22

Great service all the way around..installers did an awesome job..will definitely be doing business with them again..

Julie Glass
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you Julie! We appreciate you very much! Enjoy your new Master Spas :)
6/15/22

Eversole pool and spa company was wonderful to work with...the install crew were great and did a wonderful job all the way around..will definitely be doing business with them again...

6/13/22

Alec Highly Recommends Eversole Pool and Spa to their friends & family!

Alec C
6/11/22

Absolutely wonderful experience working with Eversole Pool and Spa. Everyone was so helpful and so knowledgeable of the products. With unforeseen circumstances we were able to get our hot tub quickly delivered. The delivery went well, the set up was great and the guys were very patient. I must say this was an absolutely delightful company to work with. I would absolutely purchase from them again in the future. This is a family run business and it shows with pride. Thanks Eversole for Everything.

Mary Phillips
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Mary, it was such a pleasure working with you and Stephen. I'm so glad it all worked out that we could get your hot tub to you right away so you and your husband could get the relaxation you need, at the time you need it most. We are always here to help should you need us! God Bless.
6/11/22

Mary had a great experience with Eversole Pool and Spa

Mary P
6/07/22

Michael is very excited to recommend Eversole Pool and Spa

Michael K
6/06/22
Emad Shenouda
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you and your family are enjoying your new hot tub!
6/06/22

Great and pleasant experience. The staff is very savvy and professional.

6/06/22

The customer service was truly impressive and personalized every step of the way. We couldn't have been happier with the whole experience.

Sarah Stover
Eversole Pool and Spa Replied: I am so happy to hear that Sarah! You and James were a pleasure to work with and your new space looks amazing! Enjoy your new hot tub and make many memories with the family ❤️

Next page

Scroll To Top