Aspire Med Spa Lexington

158 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

201 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, Massachusetts 02420
United States
(781) 863-5274
5/12/19

Sam Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington to their friends & family!

Sam P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Nicole LOVED Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Nicole P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Katherine enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Katherine P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Customer service is great and clinical staff are amazing to provide feedback and suggestions ti what best fits my appearance.

5/12/19

Edward enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Edward N gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
6/26/19
Marnie N gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
5/12/19

Catherine enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Catherine M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Laura Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington to their friends & family!

Laura M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/16/19

I went to aspire Wellesley and saw Julie for Botox. She was professional, kind, patient and very knowledgeable! She also is great with follow up!!! Thanks Aspire!!

5/13/19

Megan had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Megan K gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

Greta andis great! She is so personable and makes you feel totally comfortable. I love Aspire and highly recommend the erbium and hydra facials. Susan

7/04/20
Neal I gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
6/23/20

Sharon enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Sharon H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

I have been coming to Aspire in Lexington for years to get my lashes done. They do an amazing job and make me feel like a princess with all the pampering.
Mae has very high standard and it shows in the way they run the business.

5/29/20

Aspire Med Spa Lexington got a great recommendation by Maria

Maria H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
6/10/20

Aspire Med Spa Lexington got a great recommendation by Raul

Raul H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
6/02/20
Krista H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
5/27/20

Tracey is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Tracey H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/30/20

Sharlene is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Sharlene H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/18/20

Marcia Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Marcia G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/20

Samuel Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington to their friends & family!

Samuel G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/15/20

Shelley Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington to their friends & family!

Shelley G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Afarin LOVED Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Afarin G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

Meaghan gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Meaghan G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/23/20

Weslon enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Weslon G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/12/19
Kerry G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
5/13/19

Great place and people in Peabody. If you are looking for another injector part time, I would love to be a part of your fantastic facility.

5/20/19

Fantastic customer service, and professional and effective products and services. Highly recommend!

4/02/20

I loved Aspire Med Spa. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable . The waiting area is very serene and the nurse doing the treatment is fabulous.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top