Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Reviews: 114

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

201 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, Massachusetts 02420
United States
(781) 863-5274
5/12/19

Alex was amazing I got lip fillers and Botox and it came out perfectly...

Ramilly Teixeira gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/19
edward nieto gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
5/10/19
Julie Y gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Nina V gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I was extremely happy with Jen, she’s amazing, she took the time to talk with me and made me feel very comfortable, I look forward to seeing her in the near further!

5/10/19
Ramilly T gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I did botox with Diego, loved the result he’s excellent professional, the care and attention of all are the best!

5/10/19
Pollyanna X. R gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Sam P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Nicole P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Katherine P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Customer service is great and clinical staff are amazing to provide feedback and suggestions ti what best fits my appearance.

5/10/19
Edward N gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Marnie N gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
5/10/19
Catherine M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Laura M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I went to aspire Wellesley and saw Julie for Botox. She was professional, kind, patient and very knowledgeable! She also is great with follow up!!! Thanks Aspire!!

5/10/19
Megan K gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Afarin G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Kerry G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
5/10/19

Great place and people in Peabody. If you are looking for another injector part time, I would love to be a part of your fantastic facility.

5/10/19

Fantastic customer service, and professional and effective products and services. Highly recommend!

5/10/19
Karen F gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Joe F gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Brandon D gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Paulo C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Veronica C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Rosalina C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Aspire Med Spa is awesome. Friendly, caring staff, and immaculate environment! They really seem to care about your comfort during procedures and your satisfaction with their services.

5/10/19
Paige C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top