Erie Inspection Service

Reviews: 426

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

318 W. Main St.
Bellevue, OH 44811
United States
419-484-4354

Excellent inspection. Erie Inspection provided way more than I expected. Jared was my inspector and was extremely knowledgeable with the entire process and every single question my wife and I threw at him. He flew drones, used thermal imaging, moisture tools...etc. Erie inspection has the gear to provide you an in depth inspection of your home. Jared gave us an entire report at the end of his inspection that was well spoken and broke down so you can understand with recommendations and comparisons to other situations to give you a broad view on everything. Just use them! It's worth the peace of mind! And you get to keep the report for your own records to use 5, 10, 20, 30 years down the road. It's worth the price! Thanks Jared!

James Ramsey gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Jarrod is very detailed and methodical with his inspection. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and gave us great examples during his explanation. I appreciate how he did not assume what I know and would ask first, which exhibits exemplary customer service. This is the one of the Best Home Inspection that I've experienced.

Bang Nguyen gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Jarrod was our inspector and he was very professional and pleasant. He did a very thorough inspection. Was very knowledgeable. We would definitely use this company again if I needed to and would recommend them to others. Thank you

JUDY WILSON gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

I was very nervous as first time home buyer. I was worried that the cost wouldn’t be worth the information but I was totally wrong! Very Worth it!! Jarrod my inspector was awesome and PROFESSIONAL! I was very impressed with his concern to make sure I was fully informed. He was willing to show me anything I had questions about in the home. He explained every detail to me. I’m very pleased with my report. It is a great list to work from when making repairs to my home. Thanks so much Jarrod! You’re great at what you do!

ashley Johnson gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review
Jess Mohr Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Josh was very helpful. Was about to point out a lot of good repairs on the house. He did a very thorough inspection. I will definitely be going back to them in the future when I buy another house

3 weeks ago
Amy Hurst Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I used Erie for the first time today and I was extremely impressed with Jordan and the excellent service! Jordan was very knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond my expectations!

1 month ago
Marie Elena Good Recommends Erie Inspection Service

They were thorough, and answered all our questions. They also offer impressive follow up services.

1 month ago
David Dearsman Recommends Erie Inspection Service

yes i would very professional

2 months ago
Peggy Blevins Buchanan Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Jarrod was our inspector, I had no idea what to expect. He was at the house for 4 hours went through everything from the attic to the crawl space. afterwards he showed me pics of everything,answering any questions, such a thorough job. then gave me a list of people to help with any problems. awesome service. would recommend and use the service again. thank you guys for making buying a home allot less scarier.

3 months ago
Susan Marie Yourist Recommends Erie Inspection Service

We absolutely loved working with Jordan Radloff!! He was very thorough, and took extra time to explain everything to us!

3 months ago
Dustin Richardson Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Superior knowledge of the job! Excellent customer service, can’t say enough great things about Jordan and this business!

3 months ago
Sara Tiszai Recommends Erie Inspection Service

our inspector was very thorough and helpful. I highly reccomend Erie Inspection Service.

4 months ago
Mohom Mullholand Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Erie inspection does not disappoint... Jordan Radloff was our inspector. He proved to be very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly. I couldn’t have been happier with our experience. Money well spent!

4 months ago
Andrew Gitongu Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very professional Very detailed

4 months ago
Jon Jay Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I found the process of purchasing a home overwhelming with concerns deciding who to trust to evaluate a home for my family. Jordan Radloff at Erie Inspection Service performed my home evaluation and I couldn’t be happier. Right away it was clear that Jordan pays meticulous attention to detail and has friendly customer relations making the process relatively enjoyable. Jordan was able to confidently answer my questions and ease my concerns, and even provide additional recommendations going above the standard. He not only walked me through the house, but then covered everything a second time when my family arrived later on in the process. Thinking we were finished and pleased with Jordan’s diligence, he then put together a presentation with all of the information to easily educate and evaluate. He reviewed the inspection report line by line making sure I had a solid understanding. I cannot emphasize enough the peace of mind provided after Jordan’s home inspection. Jordan’s hard work ethic and thoroughness of inspection show his passion for his job and instilled the confidence I needed to move forward as a new home owner. I highly recommend Jordan Radloff!

5 months ago
David Ray Recommends Erie Inspection Service

The house inspection was complete and inspector was very friendly

7 months ago
Rosemary Birdwell Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very pleased with the completeness of the inspection. I would recommend them to everyone.

7 months ago
Mary Crum Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Erie Inspection Service was very professional and accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling with no problems caused. The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable about the inspection showing and sharing information on a continuous bases. He even showed me how some of his equipment operated and way it was needed. I received a copy of the inspection the next day just as he said. He discussed every aspect of the inspection and gave me recommendation on what needed to be done. I am very pleased with the service Erie provided.

7 months ago
Wilbur Wade Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Good respone time very professional very polite good commucation

8 months ago
Tim Meese Recommends Erie Inspection Service

just had Vince do my home inspection today! very nice guy and very knowledgeable! would definitely use them again in the future!

9 months ago
Pam Grover Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very professional. Helpful honest.

9 months ago
Tammy Dodd Recommends Erie Inspection Service

very thorough! polite and professional!

9 months ago
Andrea Lizzi Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I was very satisfied with Erie Inspection, right from the initial phone call to the follow up, they are an A+ company! Josh did a great job with the inspection and explained everything from what is okay to what needs attention. They sent the report back to me with pictures within a very short period of time. Glad i picked this company to help with the house buying process!!

9 months ago
Joan Brock Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I had Vince do an inspection on I house I was interested in, and he was so nice and informative I highly recommend this company

9 months ago
Antoinette Thomas Recommends Erie Inspection Service

We selected Erie Inspection services to inspect a second home we are purchasing in the Catawba area. We are from the Cleveland area and the realtor representing us recommended three companies. After researching those we selected Erie’s family run business for their reputation of inspecting lake properties and their reviews. We were blown away with the detail of the inspection and our inspector Jarred was very thorough and explained all aspects of the inspection-point by point. He is a true subject matter expert. The drone inspection of the chimney and roof gave us the up close perspective you normally do not get. Our realtor said she had never seen such attention to detail in an inspection and also commented on the customer service offered by the staff as we worked to coordinate the inspection. We thank you very much.

10 months ago
Shari Holeton gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

What a thorough job Jordan Radloff did on our home inspections. Both at our home in Wauseon and at our home to be, on August 5th, at Indian Lake. Jordan couldn’t have been more polite, knowledgeable and good at explaining things to us. Brooke, who answers the phone at the company, was so polite and sweet. They are a great company and really show they care. It sure helps make the transition, to a new home, go smoothly. I highly recommend you call Erie Inspection, in Toledo, if you need an inspection done. You won’t be disappointed. Worth every dollar.

11 months ago
Heather Ketelhut gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Very thorough, professional, and took time to go over everything with me!

11 months ago
Chelsea Weber gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Great service and extremely detailed work! Vince and Brooke were great to work with!

12 months ago
Scroll To Top