En-Vision Property Inspections

Reviews: 403

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

52188 Van Dyke, Suite 411
Shelby Township, MI 48316
United States
586-453-8755
10/18/19

This inspection company was excellent. Rick our Tech was friendly, through, talkative. Explained everything in detail.
Tech had all necessary equipment to do an inspection above what I expected. I will recommend En-Vision to anyone needing
this service. 5 stars to this company.

10/15/19

Rick was great! Very personable! He was very informative when we asked questions during the report of the inspections!

10/09/19

The inspection was thorough and complete. I feel comfortable being shown the issues that needed attention and over all it wasn’t much. Thank you

10/06/19

Rick was great, very thorough and informative. He's also hilarious....

Shalonda Dennis recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
10/06/19

Rick was great, very thorough and informative. He's also hilarious.

10/02/19

Rick did a great job!!!! He was very thorough and answered every question completely!!! A really wonderful guy and that report was completed and sent to me that night!!! Awesome job Rick and it was great to meet you....

Tammie Davenport recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
9/30/19

I hired en-Vision to do property inspection and Rick Walker was the auditor. I absolutely was amazed by his professionalism, attention to very minor details and recommendations. He is extremely thorough while inspecting the house and he is brutally honest. I will honestly recommended him to anyone w... See More

9/26/19

The inspector was very thorough, honest, and professional. He was hasty, but not complacent; I was with him the entire time. Great work.

9/21/19

The inspector was friendly and provided a timely report with good information/findings....

Kimberly Gutierrez recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
9/11/19

Brian is awesome!!. Did a great job and very thorough. Went through each item with us and showed us what was an issue and suggested repair. Detailed report sent within a couple hours. Very professional. Would definitely use Brian again if needed.

-- karen B...

Karen Bourgeois recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
9/11/19

Brian is awesome!!. Did a great job and very thorough. Went through each item with us and showed us what was an issue and suggested repair. Detailed report sent within a couple hours. Very professional. Would definitely use Brian again if needed.

9/07/19

Our inspector Rick was great! Very personable and he found little things that we would never have thought of. He answered all of our many questions too!

8/23/19

1st i tried to give Brian 5 stars but it kicked me out of that page & wouldn't allow me to go back. He was professional as well as friendly. He took the time to make sure i understood everything & also gave a guideline of the priorities. I appreciate all the time he spent with us.

8/17/19

Unfortunately the house they were inspecting totally failed inspection. But they were so fair and so professional as they delivered the bad news. We will certainly use them again on the next house, with hopefully better results!

8/16/19

Rick is awesome and funny per usual great inspection he has given me the tools needed to navigate through my deal

8/15/19

They gave an excellent home inspection. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He gave great recommendations and I feel more confident in the purchase of our new home. Thank you, Rick, for a job well done!!...

Jessica Schmelter recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
8/12/19

Rick is always on time! Provides great customer service....

Dominique Mitchell recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
8/08/19

En-Vision was on time and efficient. Inspector was very thorough and explained everything to us clearly in a way we could understand.

8/06/19

Excellent inspectors. They provided a 10/10 top quality inspection and did not miss a thing. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I am extremely pleased with this company and even more pleased with the inspectors that came out. Thank you for your services....

Savannah Owens recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
8/06/19

Excellent inspectors. They provided a 10/10 top quality inspection and did not miss a thing. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I am extremely pleased with this company and even more pleased with the inspectors that came out. Thank you for your services.

7/22/19

We appreciated how thorough and patient Brian was. He answered all our questions and explained his reasoning....

Laura Gerber McEnery recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
7/22/19

We appreciated how thorough and patient Brian was. He answered all our questions and explained his reasoning.

7/22/19

We had a great experience with En-Vision Property Inspections. Brian was very prompt, polite, and informative. He worked long hours to make sure our property was up to the standards of the county. I would highly recommend their services....

Jilleen Haddix recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
7/22/19

We had a great experience with En-Vision Property Inspections. Brian was very prompt, polite, and informative. He worked long hours to make sure our property was up to the standards of the county.

7/22/19

Brian was phenomenal! He was very thorough and went over all the house inspection results with us in detail. He was efficient, fast, and professional. I absolutely recommend En-Vision Property Inspections if you are interested in receiving a very comprehensive inspection....

Laura Gutiérrez-Pérez recommends En-Vision Property Inspections on Facebook
7/22/19

Brian was phenomenal! He was very thorough and went over all the house inspection results with us in details. He was efficient, fast, and professional. I absolutely recommend En-Vision Property Inspections if you are interested in receiving a very comprehensive inspection.

Shalonda Dennis Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick was great, very thorough and informative. He's also hilarious.

2 weeks ago
Tammie Davenport Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick did a great job!!!! He was very thorough and answered every question completely!!! A really wonderful guy and that report was completed and sent to me that night!!! Awesome job Rick and it was great to meet you.

2 weeks ago
Kimberly Gutierrez Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

The inspector was friendly and provided a timely report with good information/findings.

4 weeks ago
Karen Bourgeois Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian is awesome!!. Did a great job and very thorough. Went through each item with us and showed us what was an issue and suggested repair. Detailed report sent within a couple hours. Very professional. Would definitely use Brian again if needed. -- karen B

1 month ago
Jessica Schmelter Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

They gave an excellent home inspection. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He gave great recommendations and I feel more confident in the purchase of our new home. Thank you, Rick, for a job well done!!

2 months ago
Dominique Mitchell Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick is always on time! Provides great customer service.

2 months ago
Savannah Owens Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Excellent inspectors. They provided a 10/10 top quality inspection and did not miss a thing. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I am extremely pleased with this company and even more pleased with the inspectors that came out. Thank you for your services.

2 months ago
Laura Gerber McEnery Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

We appreciated how thorough and patient Brian was. He answered all our questions and explained his reasoning.

3 months ago
Jilleen Haddix Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

We had a great experience with En-Vision Property Inspections. Brian was very prompt, polite, and informative. He worked long hours to make sure our property was up to the standards of the county. I would highly recommend their services.

3 months ago
Laura Gutiérrez-Pérez Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian was phenomenal! He was very thorough and went over all the house inspection results with us in detail. He was efficient, fast, and professional. I absolutely recommend En-Vision Property Inspections if you are interested in receiving a very comprehensive inspection.

3 months ago
Duane O'Brien Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick came out and inspected a house we are going to purchase. Did a great job on the inspection and explained to us in detail his findings. Felt like we knew him for years, easy to talk to and professional. I would definitely recommend Rick to my friends or family in need of an inspector. Great guy and great job.

3 months ago
Richard Cizmas Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

En-Vision did a Very detailed inspection of the Condo we are in process of purchasing. Walked me thru and explained all the item's that needed to be addressed. Almost all were minor item's that I will be able to repair / replace. Some of the items should be repaired by the HOA association . Which I will show the detailed inspection reported provided by En-Vision. I give Rick Walker of En-Vision 5 STARS.

5 months ago
Dominic Joseph Frigo Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brain and his team are great. I’ve used them for multiple inspections and their detailed review will let you know how to improve your home or if you should stay away from the one you’re interested in.

5 months ago
Deanna Hite Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian was awesome. Helped us not buy a house that was not worth buying in the state it was in

7 months ago
Jeff Skarb Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

We had our inspection with Rick and I couldn't be happier. Very friendly, extremely detailed and knowledgeable and I felt great knowing my inspection wasn't going to miss anything! I will recommend them to all my family and friends!!

7 months ago
Eric C Wilhelm Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

The best thing about En-Vision is that my Client's have nothing but Great things to say after the inspections and thank me for recommending them! If you're not using En-Vision, you are doing your clients a disservice ;)

8 months ago
Kris Johnson Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

I was very pleased with my home inspection. Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he answered any questions I had. I would definitely use this company for an inspection again.

8 months ago
Nick Chirco Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian was extremely thorough and detailed throughout the house. He took the time to explain his findings in a way that made sense. Would highly recommend to any home buyer. 5+ stars

8 months ago
Jannarie Brown Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick is EXCELLENT! He has a great personality and doesn't talk over your head when it comes to things in the home. He is very personable and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a personal home inspection!

9 months ago
Sarah Solorzano Yepez Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian did an amazing job inspecting our house today! He was very thorough and answered all the questions we had. He explained everything he found and let us know if it was something that was an urgent issue. Brian was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the inspection.

9 months ago
Tamara Leever Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

They are prompt, professional and willingly to go above & beyond to meet the clients needs.

9 months ago
Melissa Oursler Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

These guys inspected the property my client is selling and WOW they went way beyond anything I’ve seen from any other inspector do! Very professional and VERY VERY knowledgeable! You guys rock! My client flips a lot of houses and is a GC and they impressed him and that is very hard to do! 10 out of 10! Use these guys if you need a real vision of what is what in a house!

11 months ago
Ben Taylor Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

very professional service with a good knowledge base and patience answering all of our questions. Rick was an easy person to talk to and definitely had our best interest in mind while doing the inspection! -- Ben T

11 months ago
Rick Bechill Sr. Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

We could not have been happier with the totally thorough inspection of a house we had an offer on. Brian started on the roof of the house and started working his way through the house room by room. He found a number of small things that needed attention and at the same time made recommendation on how to fix them. He also found several major things that were wrong with the house that the sellers didn't quite address. If we had questions about things in the house... We don't now. That is how comprehensive Brian's inspection was. If we ever need another inspection, for any reason. Brian at En-Vision will be our guy. -- Rick and Rosie B

12 months ago
Stephanie Oswald gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

It was a pleasure working with Rick. He was very thorough on our inspection and I appreciated the time he took to review his findings. Very respectful also. We will be pleased to refer future clients to En-Vision Property Inspections!

1 year ago
Tiffani Clevenger gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was very thorough in his inspection and professional. I appreciated his knowledge and him showing me where important improvements could be made to protect my new home and my safety.

1 year ago
Calvin Newby gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was great! He explained everything during the walk-thru and answered all of our questions or pointed us in the right direction to get an answer.

1 year ago
Julie Michelle gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kari Ward Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick was very thorough and explained everything very well. I was pleased he pointed out some things I wouldnt think of doing to help in certain areas of the home. I am so happy I went with En-Vision Property Inspections. Well worth the money

1 year ago
Carol Ivey Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

The inspector was on the job when I arrived inspecting the outside. He was very respectable and courteous when greeting me. He briefed me of all he would be doing and told me to not hesitate in asking any questions or about concerns I may have which he did answer before, during and after his inspection. He went over everything with a fine tooth comb. Afterwards he took me completely around the whole home (inside and out) to which he thoroughly explained his concerns starting with the most serious/safety to the what to keep an eye on in the future. Brian is most professional. I wouldn't hesitate and highly recommend En-Vision Property Inspections Thank you Carol Ivey -- carol I Step 2: Click a review site below, and PASTE your review into their review form 888-909-2539 PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS

1 year ago
Robert Artelt Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Our inspection was a great review of our new home. Richard took extreme care and time with us letting us know what he saw and how to correct any issues. We are very pleased with the report and the amount of details, photos and remedies are included. I would recommend them highly.

1 year ago
Carine Kleinhans gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Very professional and thorough. Being a female, I felt respected and treated as an equal which is always appreciated. Rick was incredibly knowledgeable and felt he was being as honest and fair as possible. Would definitely recommend.

1 year ago
Revark Kammo gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was patient, informative , and very thorough during the entire home inspection.

1 year ago
Jess Mardlin gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was 20 minutes early and got started right away inspecting the exterior of the home. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Rick took the time to explain each thing that he came across and why it was or wasn’t in urgent need of fixing. By the time I got home the inspection report, including photos and full descriptions, was in my inbox! Talk about fast! I would recommend en-vision property inspections to anyone needing an inspection. Thanks Rick!

1 year ago
Doreen Sobczak Newton gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was prompt, very thorough and knowledgeable!! He was very personable and made us feel comfortable and explained things to us in a way we understood!! I would recommend En-Vision Property Inspections to anyone looking to have a home inspection performed!! -- Doreen

1 year ago
David Michael O'Brien II gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was very personable, prompt, and thorough in performing the inspection. He was able to point out several potential problems and provide suggestions on how to address them.

1 year ago
Doug Braun gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was very thorough and took his time. I appreciated that he pointed out the good things as well as those things that needed to be touched up. I also liked that he gave us his opinion about what should be done immediately and what can be done later (cosmetic things). I would highly recommend En-Vision Property Inspections!

1 year ago
Cody Ferranti gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was fantastic to work with. He was extremely thorough, and really took the time to explain things. It was a great experience!

1 year ago
Dennis Calhoun gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was great. He marked important points (main water valve, hot water heater controls, furnace controls, etc). He showed us every area that needed some maintenance or repair. He suggested methods to fix. Brian was careful to do a complete inspection. He showed us how to operate things we were not familiar with and answered all our questions. I could not be happier.

1 year ago
Rachel Verhamme gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian, our inspector did a fabulous job looking at every little detail into our future condo. He was very polite and well put together and definitely knew what he was talking about. With any of our future inspections, we will definitely be calling en-vision property inspections!

1 year ago
Lauren Kathryne Corley gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Laura Perski gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick knows his job very well. Very informative inspection and explained well. Very friendly staff.

2 years ago
Rick Herberholz gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick did an excellent job in regards to evaluating the integrity of the property and offering useful feedback in regards to making cost-effective repairs. Great job!

2 years ago
Kevin O'dowd gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was thorough kind and articulate. He identified a spectrum of areas for improvement or repair. He translated complex repairs into easily understandable solutions. He kept an even cadence thorightout the inspection. His onhand knowledge speaks volumes of his experience and pedigree. I will trust his report.

2 years ago
Jurgen Ruf gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was slightly early, very polite, very thorough in his examination both outside and in the garage. Inside he was equally diligent in both checking everywhere, but also pointing out areas to watch for other factors such as seepage from the driveway watershed. it was as good an experience as an inspection could be. Thanks

2 years ago
Sandy Schonfeld gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Great Honest people. Rick was a blessing for me. He saved me from a property with a bad roof and crumbling foundation. He was punctual and started his job right away! Definitely calling these guys back when I find the home I am meant to buy. Very soon. Many thanks!

2 years ago
Lauren Kaczanowski gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was SO amazing!!! We are first time home owners so buying a house is a big deal for us! He spent so much time with us! Explaining everything and even giving us tips on how to keep up our new house. He never once made us feel uncomfortable, but was so willing to answer any questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you!!

2 years ago
Rich Muriel gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was professional and helpful in every way. I would not only recommend him to anyone I know that was buying or selling a house but I would also let anyone know that hiring any other home inspection company would be a huge mistake on their part. I would use En-Vision Property Inspections every time I bought or sold a home. Thanks for a great experience . Rich Muriel -- Richard M

2 years ago
Ryan Williams gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian and team at en-vision property inspection are exceptional. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and offer recommendations that are best for you and your family. I would 100% recommend Brian and his team to any buyer in the market.

2 years ago
Chris Mousseau gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Dongsung Choi gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick did an awesome work on the inspection today. My wife and I know what to do clearly. We appreciated how he was nice and detail oriented. I will highly recommend him and En-Vision and use their service again.

2 years ago
Paul Abbott gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick did an awesome job on the inspection. He answered all our questions in a very professional manner.

2 years ago
Karen Atkins gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian Walker was extremely thorough, organized, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I would not hesitate to hire him again. After his inspection he went through the entire house and garage to show us exactly what he had found, plus we have the written report with photos.

2 years ago
Ellyse Barney gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Charles came out and did an inspection for me. He was extremely thorough and very professional throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend using this company and Charles!

2 years ago
Gordon Lonie gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian did a fantastic, thorough job of inspecting our new condo. He was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything clearly. Super job, Brian!

2 years ago
Andrew Karam gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Proffesional. Knowledgeable. Personal Service. Absolutely the best.

2 years ago
Marvin Morrison gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

They helped my client by inspecting his new home. They did a thorough job and was great explaning their findings without scaring my client to death.

2 years ago
Brad Wilkins gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick did an amazing job and was very thorough. He took his time and went over everything and made sure I understood it and didn't have any questions. I would definitely recommend en-Vision Property Inspections.

3 years ago
Dianne Davis gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

They were very thorough. They answered all my questions. Gave me advice for repairs. Best inspection ever !!!

3 years ago
Sarah Dee gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

I never thought a home inspection could be enjoyable until this company! Worth every penny, I will use them again and suggest them to everybody. They left no stone unturned in their almost 3 hours. I felt completely at ease with them. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything with great detail. I did not feel talked down to or blown off, which is a big thing. They really went the extra mile, even down to tagging all my lines and walking me thru them. Hands down this was the best experience I have ever had with any company.

3 years ago
Michael W. Doerr gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago
Steve Fritz III gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was super friendly and helpful. He gave us so much information that helped us make improvements to our home!

3 years ago
Adam J. Horvath gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sue Simon gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was thorough with his inspection and explanation of the results. Highly recommend.

4 years ago
Chris Rondo gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick performed inspections on 3 different homes for us. Rick is a truly knowledgeable and personable professional. As the owner of a home inspection company myself, en-vision is the only company I send clients I am unable to service to. If you are working with them, rest easy knowing you have hired honest, knowledgeable professionals!

4 years ago
Melissa Walker gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick Walker is the best home inspector out there. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone that is buying a home to have it inspected by Rick at en-Vision. He is the only one I would trust with my own home.

4 years ago
Sandy Dunakey gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was our inspector for two different properties. He was amazing professional and thorough!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! Thank you so much Brian!!

4 years ago
Leslie Doran gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

I have worked with Brian for a few years now and have found him to be very thorough, considerate and knowledgeable in EVERY single inspection he has done for my clients. His warranties are first rate and my buyers know exactly what is going on (good and not so good) with their homes they are purchasing.

4 years ago
John Patrico gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

en-Vision Property inspections is a phenomenal company. Brian Walker was a pleasure to work with. All aspects were carried out in a professional manor. Can't say enough good things. Thank you so very much.

4 years ago
P Nathan Thornberry gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
5 years ago
Beth Maule-Osborne gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brian Walker gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago

Our inspector Brian was prompt, courteous and very thorough. He pointed out potential tripping hazards and explained many maintenance items that we should... more

Jackie B. gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top