En-Vision Property Inspections

536 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

52188 Van Dyke, Suite 411
Shelby Township, MI 48316
United States
586-453-8755
10/14/21

Rick was wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable, professional and got the inspection done quickly and efficiently.

10/07/21

My inspector was Rick and he was great. Very knowledgeable and professional.

10/04/21

Great work by Adam! Did a thorough job and walked us through the issues at the end of the inspection!

9/20/21

Brian did an excellent job with the inspection. He was thorough and detailed, and was able to answer all of my questions immediately, including advice on how to remedy many of the issues found. I would definitely recommend him (and en-Vision) in the future.

9/18/21

Rick was quick and efficient. I agreed with everything he noticed on his inspection and he was very personable.

9/17/21

Adam was very thorough, very knowledgeable and great at communicating concerns and answering questions. I also appreciated that he reached out to another en-vision team member when he ran into a situation that he wasn't sure about. The fact that he recognized he might not be the best person to answe... See More

9/14/21

I loved my En-Vision home inspection because Mr. Adam was friendly, thorough and patiently answered all of my questions. He was on time and ready to work. I will recommend En-Vision to all of my friends, family and colleagues. Thanks again and I await my home inspection report.

Best Regards,

9/01/21

Dawn is very excited to recommend En-Vision Property Inspections

Dawn M gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/27/21
Jim M gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 4 star Rating
8/27/21

Absolutely loved Rick, very very good at his job! And felt like Rick was really looking out for us as buyers explaining what he saw to us in a way we all could understand. Thank you again Rick for the inspection! Will be using you on our next house!

8/26/21

Daphne had a great experience with En-Vision Property Inspections

Daphne D gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Brian did a very thorough job today he went over and above our expectations I would recommend this service to anyone needing a home inspection

8/20/21

En-vision goes above and beyond to make sure you have the most accurate inspection possible. They are extremely professional and I highly recommend them for your next inspection!

8/18/21

The inspector was prompt, VERY thorough, and personable. He made actionable recommendations on how to improve the minor issues he did find, and was happy to explain everything until we were confident we understood. A five-star experience from start to finish!

7/13/21

Brian did a wonderful job he explained everything that was wrong in Terms for me to understand as a women .

7/04/21

Thank you for the service provided. Very professional and through inspection. Answered all my questions and double check anything I asked. Took the time looking over the home, with a step by step process while recording results.

6/30/21

Very professional. Arrived before I did and was ready to go. Very efficient, thorough and kind! Communicated well and was helpful with how to resolve issues. Received my inspection results in a timely manner. Payment and scheduling was easy! Thank you

6/17/21

Brian was amazing. He was such a nice guy. He was patient with us, with the questions we had and answered them in detail. My fiancé and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for making this inspection so easy!

6/02/21

En-Vision Property Inspections did a wonderful job. Brian was very thorough with his inspection and was extremely helpful when it came to any questions that I had and ways that I could address minor issues in a cost-effective manor to improve the safety of my new home!

5/11/21

Nicole LOVED En-Vision Property Inspections

Nicole J gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/06/21
Cristjna F gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 4 star Rating
4/30/21

Our experience with Kevin of En-Vision Property Inspections was great. He was extremely thorough and walked us through the process. Would definitely recommend!

4/27/21

Brian is a completely thorough inspector. He takes his time and really gets down to the very small details. The most impressive and comforting aspect of Brian is his willingness to explain the issues and potential fixes as well as give very good suggestions on how to maintain important systems for f... See More

4/24/21

Catherine thinks you should try En-Vision Property Inspections

Catherine P gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Very knowledgeable and answered our questions throughly. Very pleasant to work with. Definitely will call again for future inspections

4/14/21

Very friendly, prompt, and efficient and thorough. I would recommend to all friends and family.

4/02/21

Outstanding, professional service. When purchasing my new home I found the inspection well worth the money. Not only for my investment and safety but for my peace of mind. Thanks again

3/26/21

Kevin was great, very nice guy, very thorough and professional. I was referred to you by my real estate agent who had worked with Brian and Rick several times in the past. She was also pleased with Kevin’s work. I have friends currently shopping for houses and will definitely recommend En-Vision w... See More

3/24/21

My friend had en-Vision do her inspection and I was impressed at the thorough report with context and pictures. I am just as impressed with my own inspection. The scheduling process was simple, I was called right away to confirm things, I signed the forms and paid the money within a few minutes and ... See More

3/24/21

We are very happy with the service. Brian was very through and took the time to explain and answer questions!

Brian from en-vision did a thorough and effective inspection. He also did a great job explaining his finding to me. The final report was received with in a couple hours of completing the inspection. It was fact based with pictures, data and a clear explanation of the finding. Not opinions. This is the best home inspection report that I have seen. Great job and thank you.

Jeff B gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian Walker was awesome! He was recommended and did not disappoint! Was happy to hear they support the military, rec'd a discount & extra perks! He was very prompt, knowledgable, thorough & professional. The inspection report was very detailed, listed all items he found that was faulty & hazardous (critical & non critical) & included pictures for critical items & reviewed it with me in great detail. It is helpful to have the non critical items as this is my first home and the report will be used as a "to do list" to repair/replace items. He went over & beyond in explaining everything, including maintenance items that should be done. I highly recommend Brian & en-Vision Property Inspections!

Kim Anne gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Adam our inspector was very thorough and detail oriented. He explained the process and gave insight to what and why he was inspecting and the possible outcomes and concerns. He was wonderful!

Susan Serafini gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

As a seasoned realtor, I have attended hundreds of inspections. Some good and others lacking. For my personal properties, en-Vision is my only call.

Marshall Ultch gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

I had a wonderful experience with en-Vision properties. They are extremely thorough and extremely professional. I would highly recommend them for your next inspection!

Stephanie Taylor gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Our inspector Brian was prompt, courteous and very thorough. He pointed out potential tripping hazards and explained many maintenance items that we should... more

Jackie B. gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was great. Very thorough inspection and quick turnaround for report. Easy to book, didn't have to wait long for an appointment. Would highly recommend ! more

Kim L. gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top