En-Vision Property Inspections

Reviews: 275

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

52188 Van Dyke, Suite 411
Shelby Township, MI 48316
United States
586-453-8755
4/18/19

Rick and Cortus were really great experienced inspectors and did a really good job. They were really helpful and answered all questions.

4/12/19

The inspectors were very friendly, informative, showed issues and suggested fixes. Definitely would recommend.

4/09/19

Brian was nothing short of incredible. He is a pleasure to work with and very thorough in his inspection! I would recommend him to anyone!

4/09/19

Fantastic experience with Rick! He went above and beyond, and we couldn't be any more confident with his inspection.

4/03/19

The guys were great! Insanely thorough and helpful.

4/02/19

Brian was awesome. Helped us not buy a house that was not worth buying in the state it was in

3/24/19

The inspector Brian, was very thorough and knowledgeable. He conducted a detailed inspection that found a number of issues to help me make the best decision on the property in consideration. Well worth the inspection fee as I expect it will save us thousands.

3/23/19

We had our inspection with Rick and I couldn't be happier. Very friendly, extremely detailed and knowledgeable and I felt great knowing my inspection wasn't going to miss anything! I will recommend them to all my family and friends!!

3/22/19

I love en-vsion because he was thorough even fixing little things as he went along! Tighten a loose bannister rehung a cabinet door! Who does that?
Brian!!! Will never use any other company!

3/14/19

Brian was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about the systems of our prospective new condo. He thoroughly went through the condo noting items that were of concern and taking pictures. Once his inspection was concluded, he took both ny husband and I through the space and pointed out his findin... See More

3/14/19

Thank you for the very thorough review of the house. The recommendations were excellent.

3/13/19

Got to property early was able to give me all info in walking in. Saved me time and gave me everything I needed swiftly. Humorous, personable, informed.

3/12/19

Rick and Brian are painfully thorough and I would never consider another company for an inspection. They do a tremendous job and are passionate about their work and it shows.

3/09/19

Rick was very knowledgeable about all mechanical, plumbing and electric.
He gave me many valuable pointers how to improve my home beyond the actual inspection report.
I enjoyed hanging out with him and we shared many old school stories.

3/07/19

We have used En-Vision twice now & we have been very satisfied with the inspections, warranties & price

3/07/19

Rick really knew his stuff!. I asked so many questions while he was going through the house and he was knowledgable, confident, thorough and very nice with his answers. I would recommend him 1000x over to anyone.

3/07/19

Had my home inspection done by Ryan and he went thought the whole house explaining everything to me that need to be fix and what the best way to fix these issue. Highly recommend En-vision Property inspections.

3/01/19

Brian was very thorough throughout the whole process. He was very personalable and answered all my questions.

2/28/19

Very thorough and explained everything to me in great detail.

2/28/19

Nick did a very thorough job and explained things as he went along. Pleased with the report.

2/28/19

Brian is a great home inspector, he has now inspected two houses we were looking to purchase. Very thorough and honest. Will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home and go through the inspection process!

2/23/19

I was very pleased with my home inspection. Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he answered any questions I had. I would definitely use this company for an inspection again.

2/21/19

Overall Rick was a wonderful inspector. He was so very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him and en-vision for home inspections.

2/19/19

Wonderful company. Brian is very thorough and explains everything very well.

2/14/19

We loved En-Vision Inspection. Brian was so thorough taking the time to answer every question we had. This will be our 4th home and Brian was by far the best inspector we've had! I highly recommend them.

2/14/19

I loved our inspection with En-Vision Property Inspections!!!! Rick was awesome!!!! Really cool guy and easy to talk to. Answered all of our questions and talked through everything!!!!
I felt so wonderful leaving the inspection. Definitely would recommend this company!!!

Deanna Hite Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian was awesome. Helped us not buy a house that was not worth buying in the state it was in

2 weeks ago
Jeff Skarb Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

We had our inspection with Rick and I couldn't be happier. Very friendly, extremely detailed and knowledgeable and I felt great knowing my inspection wasn't going to miss anything! I will recommend them to all my family and friends!!

4 weeks ago
Eric C Wilhelm Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

The best thing about En-Vision is that my Client's have nothing but Great things to say after the inspections and thank me for recommending them! If you're not using En-Vision, you are doing your clients a disservice ;)

2 months ago
Kris Johnson Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

I was very pleased with my home inspection. Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he answered any questions I had. I would definitely use this company for an inspection again.

2 months ago
Nick Chirco Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian was extremely thorough and detailed throughout the house. He took the time to explain his findings in a way that made sense. Would highly recommend to any home buyer. 5+ stars

3 months ago
Jannarie Brown Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick is EXCELLENT! He has a great personality and doesn't talk over your head when it comes to things in the home. He is very personable and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a personal home inspection!

3 months ago
Sarah Solorzano Yepez Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Brian did an amazing job inspecting our house today! He was very thorough and answered all the questions we had. He explained everything he found and let us know if it was something that was an urgent issue. Brian was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the inspection.

3 months ago
Tamara Leever Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

They are prompt, professional and willingly to go above & beyond to meet the clients needs.

3 months ago
Melissa Oursler Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

These guys inspected the property my client is selling and WOW they went way beyond anything I’ve seen from any other inspector do! Very professional and VERY VERY knowledgeable! You guys rock! My client flips a lot of houses and is a GC and they impressed him and that is very hard to do! 10 out of 10! Use these guys if you need a real vision of what is what in a house!

5 months ago
Ben Taylor Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

very professional service with a good knowledge base and patience answering all of our questions. Rick was an easy person to talk to and definitely had our best interest in mind while doing the inspection! -- Ben T

5 months ago
Rick Bechill Sr. Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

We could not have been happier with the totally thorough inspection of a house we had an offer on. Brian started on the roof of the house and started working his way through the house room by room. He found a number of small things that needed attention and at the same time made recommendation on how to fix them. He also found several major things that were wrong with the house that the sellers didn't quite address. If we had questions about things in the house... We don't now. That is how comprehensive Brian's inspection was. If we ever need another inspection, for any reason. Brian at En-Vision will be our guy. -- Rick and Rosie B

6 months ago
Stephanie Oswald gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

It was a pleasure working with Rick. He was very thorough on our inspection and I appreciated the time he took to review his findings. Very respectful also. We will be pleased to refer future clients to En-Vision Property Inspections!

6 months ago
Tiffani Clevenger gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was very thorough in his inspection and professional. I appreciated his knowledge and him showing me where important improvements could be made to protect my new home and my safety.

7 months ago
Calvin Newby gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was great! He explained everything during the walk-thru and answered all of our questions or pointed us in the right direction to get an answer.

7 months ago
Julie Michelle gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review
8 months ago
Kari Ward Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Rick was very thorough and explained everything very well. I was pleased he pointed out some things I wouldnt think of doing to help in certain areas of the home. I am so happy I went with En-Vision Property Inspections. Well worth the money

8 months ago
Carol Ivey Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

The inspector was on the job when I arrived inspecting the outside. He was very respectable and courteous when greeting me. He briefed me of all he would be doing and told me to not hesitate in asking any questions or about concerns I may have which he did answer before, during and after his inspection. He went over everything with a fine tooth comb. Afterwards he took me completely around the whole home (inside and out) to which he thoroughly explained his concerns starting with the most serious/safety to the what to keep an eye on in the future. Brian is most professional. I wouldn't hesitate and highly recommend En-Vision Property Inspections Thank you Carol Ivey -- carol I Step 2: Click a review site below, and PASTE your review into their review form 888-909-2539 PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS

8 months ago
Robert Artelt Recommends En-Vision Property Inspections

Our inspection was a great review of our new home. Richard took extreme care and time with us letting us know what he saw and how to correct any issues. We are very pleased with the report and the amount of details, photos and remedies are included. I would recommend them highly.

8 months ago
Carine Kleinhans gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Very professional and thorough. Being a female, I felt respected and treated as an equal which is always appreciated. Rick was incredibly knowledgeable and felt he was being as honest and fair as possible. Would definitely recommend.

8 months ago
Revark Kammo gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was patient, informative , and very thorough during the entire home inspection.

9 months ago
Jess Mardlin gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was 20 minutes early and got started right away inspecting the exterior of the home. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Rick took the time to explain each thing that he came across and why it was or wasn’t in urgent need of fixing. By the time I got home the inspection report, including photos and full descriptions, was in my inbox! Talk about fast! I would recommend en-vision property inspections to anyone needing an inspection. Thanks Rick!

9 months ago
Doreen Sobczak Newton gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Brian was prompt, very thorough and knowledgeable!! He was very personable and made us feel comfortable and explained things to us in a way we understood!! I would recommend En-Vision Property Inspections to anyone looking to have a home inspection performed!! -- Doreen

9 months ago
David Michael O'Brien II gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was very personable, prompt, and thorough in performing the inspection. He was able to point out several potential problems and provide suggestions on how to address them.

9 months ago
Doug Braun gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was very thorough and took his time. I appreciated that he pointed out the good things as well as those things that needed to be touched up. I also liked that he gave us his opinion about what should be done immediately and what can be done later (cosmetic things). I would highly recommend En-Vision Property Inspections!

10 months ago
Cody Ferranti gave En-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Rick was fantastic to work with. He was extremely thorough, and really took the time to explain things. It was a great experience!

11 months ago

Our inspector Brian was prompt, courteous and very thorough. He pointed out potential tripping hazards and explained many maintenance items that we should... more

Jackie B. gave en-Vision Property Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top