Dial-A-Maid

97 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

909 Foster Street
Suite e
Evanston, Il 60201
United States
847-869-6243
10/19/20

An efficient and polite service when help is needed!

9/24/20

RICHARD Highly Recommends Dial-A-Maid to their friends & family!

RICHARD U gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

Thorough and excellent service.

7/08/20

Dia-A-MAid has been a perfect service for my cleaning needs. I have no complaints and I do recommend anyone using them for their cleaning needs.

3/09/20

Rosie and the two other girls did a thorough job of cleaning our condo on Saturday, March 7. They were very pleasant and focused on the job at hand. We LOVE Dial-A-Maid and have been more than satisfied with the quality of their work and the integrity of their employees. That is why we have used ... See More

3/09/20

Dial-A-Maid does excellent work. they are courteous, always on time and finish on schedule.
I would not use any other home cleaning firm.

3/03/20

I called dial-a-maid for final move-out cleaning when I sold my house. The two-person crew was cheerful and thorough. They cleaned the oven and fridge to sparkling! The rest of the house looked great, too.

3/09/20

We have used Dial A Maid for over 16 years and have always been extremely satisfied. Their crews are trustworthy and friendly. Whenever I need their service they have always been accommodating. Their cleaning services are superb.

2/26/20

Great service from Dial-a-Maid. They do a great job cleaning. Keep on schedule and will call if need to be delayed or change in service. Send reminders before each visit. Frequently ask for any needed changes in service. Would highly recommend and will continue to use service.

2/25/20

Mr. gave Dial-A-Maid an AWESOME Recommendation

Mr. N gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating
2/24/20

I have used your service many times. I am very satisfied with the work done in my apartment.

3/01/20

Service is typically punctual and thorough. Scheduling with Steve and the office is always pleasant and accommodating. Highly recommend.

2/23/20

Audree suggests you use Dial-A-Maid

Audree R gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

I like the ease with scheduling appointments. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The crews that come are busy the minute they enter. I can explain what needs some extra attention and know it will get done. So good to know I will have a clean house when all is done.

2/20/20

My Dial-A-Maid team has been working in our home for more than 30 years. I wouldn’t have stayed with then this long if they didn’t do an outstanding job. They’re thorough and exceptional.

2/19/20

I've been with Dial-a-Maid for about 3 years and they have always provided friendly and efficient service. Cleaning is thorough and complete.

2/18/20

I am. It comfortable with this process.

2/17/20

We have 3 cats, a dogs, and 2 kids. It’s a mess! We only get our house cleaned once a month and it’s a treat. We are home during the cleaning due to our dog so we talk to the cleaners. They are friendly and we have a system down. I go upstairs when they are down and vice versa. They always are kind to my kids and do a consistent job. The house is not spotless but for 2 hours with 2 people it’s what I would expect and find with that. We are the first house in the morning so they are sometimes late bc... Read More...

Sunni Barbera recommends Dial-A-Maid on Facebook
2/17/20

We have 3 cats, a dogs, and 2 kids. It’s a mess! We only get our house cleaned once a month and it’s a treat. We are home during the cleaning due to our dog so we talk to the cleaners. They are friendly and we have a system down. I go upstairs when they are down and vice versa. They always are ... See More

2/17/20

Dial-A-Maid has been servicing us for over 30 years! What else do you need to know? :-)

2/13/20

I’ve been really happy with Dial a Maid. The cleaning people do a good job and are eager to please. The office people are professional, pleasant, flexible and helpful. The price is reasonable. I highly recommend them!

2/18/20

Judy Highly Recommends Dial-A-Maid to their friends & family!

Judy S gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating
2/13/20
Colby L gave Dial-A-Maid a 4 star Rating
2/17/20

You came January 28 and did a very nice job. I am having you back February 26. I am hopeful that we can make a monthly visit a regular thing.
Your request for a review got sent to my junk mail. I lost it and then found it. I will give you a more substantive review next time.
Thank you. Have a ... See More

2/13/20

Art gave Dial-A-Maid an AWESOME Recommendation

Art R gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating
1/25/20

I appreciated Dial-A-Maid's super fast response to my request for cleaning the next day. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The cleaners were on-time, cheerful, helpful, and they did a good job for a reasonable price. Thank you!

5/03/19

Very professional and did such a great job....

Tracy Hollendonner recommends Dial-A-Maid on Facebook
4/01/19

Unexpectedly My husband got home really late from a business trip and the ladies were supposed to arrive just a few hours later.

I called DAM about a half hour before they were set to arrive and asked if the ladies could come later. Steve was so kind and made that happen!

On top of the great job they do, they’re so very kind!...

Julie Smoller Kreiter recommends Dial-A-Maid on Facebook
12/10/18

Dial a maid is always there when I need them- even at the last minute. Love doing business with them. Reliable responsible responsive and I get a clean house!

CARYN F gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating

I appreciated Dial-A-Maid's super fast response to my request for cleaning the next day. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The cleaners were on-time, cheerful, helpful, and they did a good job for a reasonable price. Thank you!

Bob P. gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review

Highly recommend this Dial-a-Maid service. Keep on schedule and will check if a schedule change is needed. Frequently ask if areas need a different service. Send reminders before cleaning day. Very polite and respectful of your time. Good value. Will continue to use their service.

Lent Johnson gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review

We have used Dial-a-maid for years, and we have always been happy with the high quality service, good communication by the office staff, and prompt arrivals of the crews.

Justin Notestein gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review

Dial-A-Maid has been servicing us for over 30 years! What else do you need to know? :-)

Edwin Swanson gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review

Very thorough!

Cindy Anderson gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top