Dial-A-Maid

Reviews: 72

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

909 Foster Street
Suite e
Evanston, Il 60201
United States
847-869-6243
12/10/18

Dial a maid is always there when I need them- even at the last minute. Love doing business with them. Reliable responsible responsive and I get a clean house!

CARYN F gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star Rating
10/23/18

amazing, thorough, professional ! I wish they lived with me and my kids!

10/23/18

Dial-A-Maid came when I needed them. They were prompt, courteous, and worked in our home until it was clean. They did an excellent job and yes, I would use their services again.

10/22/18

Recently i moved and used them twice on the move out an into my new condo. I was very pleased both times and i will use them again

10/08/18

When it comes to Dial-A-Maid, here are the words that spring to mind: prompt (even early!), thorough, considerate, professional, initiative to go above and beyond, efficient beyond belief, experienced, friendly, sensitive to individual needs, and A+ for quality of cleaning. Their price is reasonable... See More

10/05/18

Wonderful company! Great long term employees. The workers fully understand requests. Flexible and hard working people. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!!!

9/20/18

I am so pleased with Cesar and his helpers.

9/19/18

Have used Dial-a-Maid for over 15 years for house cleaning every two weeks. Crews are professional, hard-working, thorough and very nice people. Rescheduling is never a problem, and they are always on time. They make it a priority to keep the same crew when possible, which is appreciated as you get ... See More

9/11/18

Dial A Maid is the best house cleaning company I have found. I will use them as often as I can. Wonderful people at the office also. They fit me in if I ever need them asap. Thanks Dial A Maid!

9/11/18

Dial a maid came to my sons college house. It was a large task and a huge mess. They did an awesome job! Would highly recommend. Super easy service to work with.

4/04/18

They are thorough and dependable!

3/29/18

The ladies were great! I’ll use your services again!! Thank you so much! And I loved the gift bag with the towels and the glass cleaner!
Nice touch!

3/23/18

Fantastic service. Quality job cleaning every corner done by some very polite cleaners. Will likely use the service again.

3/12/18

I scheduled a one time cleaning with Dial-a-Maid. When I wasn’t completely satisfied with how the cleaning went, I called and they sent someone back the next day to fix things! Very friendly management and good service :)

3/02/18

Quick and friendly. PRetty thorough.

3/02/18

The best!! Thanks so much!!!

2/25/18

Not as good as last time and they didn’t clean my stairs well. Not a good vacuum cleaner?

2/24/18

Dial a Maid is the best!!!

2/20/18

Jose and Lola were courteous and competent
They did a fine job.

2/14/18

I liked José very much. Everyone did a good job and he was especially easy to communicate with.

2/12/18

Great service very professional and through cleaning of my home. I hosted a brunch and got lots of compliments on the cleaning😀. I would highly recommend !
Thank you

2/12/18

The gentleman who scheduled the appointment was incredibly helpful and accommodating! Likewise, the cleaning ladies were courteous, fast, efficient and thorough. I loved my clean house afterwards!

2/07/18

Dial a maid has been doing a great job for me and my friends for years. Theyre expert cleaners and so friendly. Great local Company

2/07/18

Punctual, quick and very pleasant. My apartment is super clean.

2/07/18

Thanks to Dial A Maid my party was a total success. They cleaned my home and my guest were amazed at how clean everything was.

2/07/18

One less thing to worry about. In and out.
WOW!

Julie Smoller Kreiter Recommends Dial-A-Maid

Unexpectedly My husband got home really late from a business trip and the ladies were supposed to arrive just a few hours later. I called DAM about a half hour before they were set to arrive and asked if the ladies could come later. Steve was so kind and made that happen! On top of the great job they do, they’re so very kind!

3 weeks ago
Alexia DelGiudice gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review

I scheduled a one time cleaning with Dial-a-Maid. When I wasn’t completely satisfied with how the cleaning went, I called and they sent someone back the next day to fix things! Very friendly management and good service :)

1 year ago
Jaci C. Pawlis gave Dial-A-Maid a 5 star review
5 years ago

So great for on demand, great customer service and good people! I had a last minute move out clean and they were the only ones so helpful and efficient.... more

Ankita M. gave Dial A Maid USA a 5 star review

All I can say is Wow! I didn't actually think it was possible to get the apartment clean again after that last tenant, but they proved me wrong. It took two... more

george s. gave Dial A Maid USA a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top