Detail Maid Services

740 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6007 Westline Drive
Houston, Texas 77036
United States
(832) 483-5721
12/15/21

They were very professional, from beginning to end. Thorough communication. Cleaned exactly as I needed. They listen. Cleaning products smelled nice. Not overpowering. Luc & Jenny were very nice! And I like that they wear a uniform with the company name on them. I will definitely use them again. And will recommend them. 5 Stars!

Ann Sandman gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Ann, Thank you so much for your feedback! It is great to hear that we met your expectations. We will make sure they know about the awesome job they did at your home. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you ever need our services again. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/15/21

Ann enjoyed the experience with Detail Maid Services

Ann S gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/14/21

Karla cleaned our home today and did a great job. She was very conscientious and made sure the work was done to my satisfaction. Very friendly and a hard worker.

12/13/21

(Translated by Google) Very professional and good service

(Original)
Muy profesionales y buen servicio

Jen Sue gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Jen, Thank you so much for your review! It is awesome to read your feedback, we cannot thank you enough! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/11/21

Please send Jenifer again! She was awesome! My baby had a melt down and she stopped cleaning to help calm her and now my baby is a HUGE Jenifer fan! 💕

Martha Wilson gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Martha, Jenifer is a sweetheart. We will make sure she hears how happy you and your baby were. Thank you so much for your feedback, it really makes a difference for a small family owned business like ours. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/11/21

Martha Strongly Recommends Detail Maid Services

Martha W gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Detail is a great service to use i initially hired them for a deep clean i then decided to have them cone clean every two weeks

Juan is vert professional and reliable He sends Karla to my house. She is excellent and my dogs love her!

I can’t give more of a good review than this. They are top notch! I highly recommend Detail.

Jan Miller gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! We also want to thank you for your continued business, it is truly appreciated. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/10/21

Detail is top notch! I use them every two weeks and I could not be happier with their work, professionalism and attention to excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.

12/09/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Takaisha

Takaisha R gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/09/21
Syed Hussain gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Syed, Thank you for your 5 star review! We also want to thank you for your continued business, it is truly appreciated. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/08/21
karolina Urbina gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Karolina, Thank you for your 5 star review! We cannot thank you enough! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/08/21

Maresela was amazing and had repeatedly executed fast and detailed cleaning in our house. Thank you so much!!

Richard & Katherine Brooks gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Richard and Katherine, Thank you so much for posting a review! It is great to hear that Marisela met your expectations to that level, she is one of our best techs. We cannot thank you enough for your continued business and hope to make it many more years! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/08/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Richard

Richard B gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Very happy with the service they provided me. Claudia arrived on time to the appointment, was very professional, and did a very good job! I am happy that she made sure I was happy with the service before she left. 10/10 service and will recommend to anyone. I truly believe this company goes above and beyond from the phone call to schedule service and to the actual service itself. I will gladly use them again. Thank you Claudia and Detail Cleaning Services!

Franky Roman gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Franky, It is so awesome to hear that Claudia met your expectations, she is one of our best techs! We will make sure she hears how happy you were with her work. Please let us know when you are ready for another deep cleaning. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/08/21
Amye Martin gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Amye, Thank you for your 5 star review! it is truly appreciated. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/08/21

Joe enjoyed the experience with Detail Maid Services

Joe C gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Karla came last week for our first detailed clean. My house was spotless when she left. She went about her work and was very efficient. She barely stopped to have the drink I offered. I have already scheduled her to come back every two weeks. I will cut other stuff from my budget before stopping this service!!! Thanks again, Karla!!!!!

Heather Krejci McBride gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/06/21

I am so thankful and happy with the work Claudia has done in my house. She is so professional, responsible, dedicated, and respectful. She has done an outstanding job! ❤️

elena911000 gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Elena, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is awesome to hear that Claudia met your expectations from beginning to end. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/07/21

Maria gave Detail Maid Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Maria R gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/04/21

Ester and Maria did a great job on our deep cleaning appointment, just in time for the holidays! Thanks and Merry Christmas! We will be glad to get their help again in the future.

Don Painter gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Don, It is so awesome to hear that Esther and María met your expectations, they are part of our best techs! We will make sure they hear how happy you were with their work. Please let us know when you are ready for another deep cleaning. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
12/05/21

Don thinks you should try Detail Maid Services

Don P gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
12/04/21

Ester and Maria did a great job on our detailed cleaning appointment! Kudos, thanks, and Merry Christmas!

Don Painter gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/03/21

We've been clients of Detail Cleaning Service for years and are very happy with their work. Elizabeth has been our cleaner for a while now and does a fantastic job! She is professional, thorough, and efficient. Our house looks fabulous and the price is great! The front office is also responsive and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Detail Cleaning Service!

Lisa Prati gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/02/21

gregory enjoyed the experience with Detail Maid Services

gregory T gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/30/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Jawana

Jawana P gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/30/21

Needed the house deep cleaned before the Holidays and Claudia from Detail Cleaning Services knocked it out of the park! She thoroughly cleaned every room and living area without missing a spot. Her attention to detail is impeccable and would recommend her to anyone needing a dustless house.

Henry Do gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Henry, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that Claudia met your expectations, please let us know when you are ready for our services again. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top