Detail Cleaning Services

1,119 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9427 Clay Road
Houston, Texas 77080
United States
(832) 483-5721
8/01/22

Cassie LOVED Detail Cleaning Services

Cassie R
7/30/22

I had a one time deep clean for our 3200 sq ft house. I cannot say enough great things about Karla and Laura. They did an amazing job; my house has never been this clean. A supervisor came to the house about half way through the clean and she had my husband and I inspect the work that had been completed with her. I will definitely be recommending them to others and I am a repeat customer for sure.

Holly Boudreaux
7/29/22

Melissa Highly Recommends Detail Cleaning Services to their friends & family!

Melissa M
7/27/22

Satisfied with service. Thanks

Greta Etnyre
7/26/22

A fabulous move-out Cleaning! Thank you, Deatial Cleaning for making my life so much easier during this stressful time.

Stefani Hathaway
7/26/22

What a fabulous Move out Cleaning. Thank you Detail Cleaning.

Stefani Hathaway
7/25/22
Shonna Lane
7/25/22
Amanda Williams
7/25/22

Very professional. Amazing job!

Tracy Lynch
7/25/22

Our technician did a phenomenal job! Very thorough!

Arnoldfamilyinkaty
7/25/22

Jenifer did a good job but they need to buy their cleaning ladies stronger vacuums!

Jake Smith
7/25/22
Jake S
7/24/22
Bobbi Nguyen
7/23/22

Detail Cleaning Services did an amazing job on my home and....did it on short notice! Left my home sparking and spotless!

Veronica C
7/23/22

I highly recommend! Honest, hard working people.

Stephanie Vincent
7/23/22

Amazing company with excellent values and service. I won't use anyone else !!

Stephanie Volkov
7/23/22

I had such an amazing experience with this company. From my first phone call to the cleaner showing up and cleaning. So friendly, efficient, kind and even loved on my mom's dog. I used them to help clean for my family member who lives in the area and they could not have been more helpful in getting everything organized for me. The house looks amazing and I am looking forward to many more cleanings with them. Having peace of mind for my family member is priceless and I am beyond happy i found Detail Cleaning services. Great job all around.

Taresa Spiroff
7/23/22
Lindsay Javier
7/23/22

The folks at Detail Cleaning Services are kind, thorough, and communicative. Their standard cleaning was more thorough than any other standard cleaning we have received. I will definitely call them again!

Adam Cogliano
7/23/22
Kristi Dibow
7/22/22

5 stars! Appreciate how much they care!!Also I can’t believe a competitor is trying to defame them by having many fake negative reviews posted in the last 24 hours! What happened to integrity!

Victoria Belliston
7/22/22

Great company!

Mariana Kremers
7/22/22
Emeka Ndefo

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top