Detail Cleaning Services

1,215 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9427 Clay Road
Houston, Texas 77080
United States
(832) 483-5721
10/06/22

Anna did a deep cleaning job for us today. She is awesome. Every nook and cranny was clean. She's very professional and an extremely hard worker. Anna job well done.

Sherri Seals
10/06/22

Mark is very excited to recommend Detail Cleaning Services

Mark J
10/06/22

We’ve just had our fist cleaning and we were very impressed. They did an awesome job in our shower, which was our biggest problem area. We are super tidy people so we were not sure if a cleaning service would be of benefit to us but I am very glad we did it!

Linsi B
10/05/22

I had my home cleaned today and am so grateful for this service. They were able to schedule on my day off work, sent a text when en route, and arrived on time. Katharine was so nice, and her cleaning made such a huge difference. She also took time to recommend a product that could help with the couch, which is very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend!

Gali
10/04/22

They did a fantastic job!! My house looks amazing. I appreciate it so much! So thankful for your team. I highly recommend Detailed Cleaning Services. You will not be disappointed!

Heather
9/30/22

Mary Strongly Recommends Detail Cleaning Services

Mary W
9/29/22

Catherine did an amazing job & she worked all by herself. Very thorough and precise. We did a move out cleaning and it was absolutely perfect. I would definitely recommend!

Brea Sylvester
9/29/22

Brea gave Detail Cleaning Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Brea M
9/29/22

My home has NEVER been so clean! Olga did a fantastic job. She arrived right on time and was so pleasant. I can't wait to have my next cleaning,

K Pacini
Detail Cleaning Services Replied: Thank you so much for allowing us to do the deep cleaning and signing up for monthly cleanings. We look forward to cleaning your home on a recurring basis.
9/27/22

Jason is very excited to recommend Detail Cleaning Services

Jason H
9/27/22

Great friendly service. Home was thoroughly cleaned.

Rachael Susaneck
Detail Cleaning Services Replied: We appreciate your 5-Star Review! It was our pleasure to do the deep cleaning here in the Missouri City area. We look forward to providing every two weeks cleanings. 😊
9/27/22

Rachael Strongly Recommends Detail Cleaning Services

Rachael S
9/28/22

Matti suggests you use Detail Cleaning Services

Matti H
9/21/22

Monique thinks you should try Detail Cleaning Services

Monique H
9/20/22

I have routine cleanings done and I am
never disappointed. Olga is always on time and is such a nice person. She always does a wonderful job! Thank you for what you do 😃

A Smi
Detail Cleaning Services Replied: Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We appreciate your feedback and allowing us to do maintenance cleanings. We will pass the message along to Olga, she's wonderful!

Next page

Scroll To Top