Detail Cleaning Services

886 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9427 Clay Road
Houston, Texas 77080
United States
(832) 483-5721
5/18/22

Sara and Jenie spent 8 hours in our home cleaning it for move-out. They did a phenomenal job. The bathrooms and kitchen were impeccable. Very happy with their service.

Pamela Haynes
5/18/22

Pamela suggests you use Detail Cleaning Services

Pamela H
5/18/22

Rebekah gave Detail Cleaning Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Rebekah H
5/14/22

Olga did a great job today

Dianne Martin
5/13/22

I have used Detail Cleaning Services 3 times now and they have been great. But I must say that the most recent cleaner, Erica, was amazing! She was quick and efficient. I look forward to continuing using their services.

LaDale Ray
5/13/22

LaDale is very excited to recommend Detail Cleaning Services

LaDale R
5/13/22

Marcia gave Detail Cleaning Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Marcia O
5/12/22
Taji Jones
5/12/22

Taji enjoyed the experience with Detail Cleaning Services

Taji J
5/10/22

KIM is very excited to recommend Detail Cleaning Services

Kim C
5/09/22

Our cleaner Rudy, did an AMAZING JOB!! Thank you so much Detail Cleaning Services for choosing him to be our guy!

Celeste Guerra
5/09/22

Detail Cleaning Services got a great recommendation by Celeste

Celeste G
5/07/22

Ana was very meticulous, my house is squeaky clean after. The bathrooms and kids' rooms are amazingly clean. I'm so thankful because as a working mom at the same time a full time student, I really could not spare time to clean the house. Thank you Detail Cleaning Services for sending Ana to do the job. Well done!

Gladys Doclan
5/07/22

Gladys thinks you should try Detail Cleaning Services

Gladys D
5/07/22

Mary was phenomenal! Our house is so clean and feels so good to be spending my weekend in this clean house! We wanted a deep clean before we have our baby in a month and we are so satisfied and will be calling again soon! Thank you so much!

5/07/22

Cara suggests you use Detail Cleaning Services

Cara B
5/07/22

Professional, dependable and detailed!! A company who acts with integrity!! I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Stacey Wilund
5/07/22

Professional, detailed and dependable!! Excellent service.

Stacey Wilund
5/06/22

I continue to be so impressed with the entire team ad Detail Cleaning Services!! Every experience I have had with them has been positive and has exceeded my expectations. They are always professional and have great communication. Highly recommended!

Jean Henderson
5/06/22

Very easy and professional service to work with. Booked a cleaning for a family member in need and they were on time, kind, and provided a great clean. Will definitely be using again.

Molly Moran
5/04/22

Roy gave Detail Cleaning Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Roy V
5/03/22

Very pleased!

S. Bridges
5/03/22

Veronica LOVED Detail Cleaning Services

Veronica L
5/03/22

Job really well done. Very detailed and focused on what I needed extra help with.

4/30/22

The very best cleaning service I’ve ever used!
Katherine is such a professional. 👍

Linda Nickels
4/29/22

L enjoyed the experience with Detail Cleaning Services

L N
4/29/22

Our cleaners arrived on time (early!) and were quick and efficient. They did a wonderful job and our house still looks great 2 weeks later. We will definitely continue to use Detail Cleaning services.

Addy Wilke
4/29/22

Addy LOVED Detail Cleaning Services

Addy W
4/27/22

First time customer and very happy with the results. Since it was first time, we did a deep clean and they sent 2 people who did an amazing/thorough job. Highly recommend.

Chad Cade

Thank you Emma! You have been so great.. Very happy with the service and will def tell everyone I know about what a pleasure it was working u and how great... more

Jasmine P. gave Detail Cleaning Services a 5 star review

We have Sara coming to clean every two weeks and she does such an amazing job! My mom is a tough customer, as in REALLY high expectations, she loves Sara... more

Nichole J. gave Detail Cleaning Services a 5 star review

The communication between me and Lety has been wonderful. She's very clear and quick to answer my questions. I booked my first cleaning specifically with... more

Erin S. gave Detail Cleaning Services a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top