Detail Maid Services

664 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6007 Westline Drive
Houston, Texas 77036
United States
(832) 483-5721
11/26/21

Randy enjoyed the experience with Detail Maid Services

Randy P gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/24/21
Christian Howard gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating on Google
11/24/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Christian

Christian H gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/23/21

We had Olga clean our house today and she did an amazing job! Our floors really needed some extra attention and she did just that!! Highly recommend Olga from Detail Maid Services!

Jarrett Lidell gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Jarrett, We appreciate your review! It is great to hear that Olga met your expectations, she is one of the best members of our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out when you are ready for another Detail Cleaning! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/23/21

April thinks you should try Detail Maid Services

April L gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/23/21

Ms. Maydelis has cleaned our home more than once, and has done a fantastic job. She’s punctual and pleasant, and is thorough in her work.

The Detail office staff is also great to work with. They are responsive via phone and email, and are quick to handle inquiries and questions.

nicolejpickens gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to post a review. It is great to hear that Maydelis met your expectations! We cannot thank you enough for your continued business. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/23/21

N suggests you use Detail Maid Services

N P gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/23/21

Elisha LOVED Detail Maid Services

Elisha W gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/22/21
Porsha Kwasikpui gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Porsha, Thank you for your 5 star review! It is truly appreciated! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/22/21

Tremaine enjoyed the experience with Detail Maid Services

Tremaine K gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/20/21

Karla did a great job!

LORRI THOMPSON gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Lorri, Thank you so much for your review! It is awesome to hear that Karla met your expectations, we will be ready to send her again when you are. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/19/21

Very professional and thorough cleaning! Guadalupe did a great job!

Mark Ruiz gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is awesome to hear that Guadalupe met your expectations from beginning to end. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/19/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Alyssa

Alyssa R gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/19/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Courtney

Courtney M gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/19/21

Lety made getting this setup a breeze and Josselin did an amazing job with the cleaning! We will be using them regularly

Corley Carter gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Corley, Thank you so much for posting a review! It is great to hear that we met your expectations to that level. We cannot thank you enough for your continued business and hope to make it many more years! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/18/21

Detailed Maid Services was very responsive and consistently in communication with us and Olga was so sweet and thorough! Highly recommend them.

Kimberley Roehm gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hello Kimberley, Olga is a sweetheart and always takes pride in her work. We will make sure she hears how happy you were with her service. Thank you so much for your feedback, it really makes a difference for a small family owned business like ours. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/18/21

Kimberley LOVED Detail Maid Services

Kimberley R gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/18/21

Ana and Laura were amazing in every way. I am so pleased and will definitely be calling again soon.

Kim Brueggerhoff gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Kim, It is so awesome to hear that Ana and Laura met your expectations, they both one of our best techs! We will make sure they hear how happy you were with her work. Please let us know when you are ready for another deep cleaning. Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/18/21

Kim Highly Recommends Detail Maid Services to their friends & family!

Kim B gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/17/21

I highly recommend Detail Cleaning Services, and Claudia specifically, for your housekeeping needs! Claudia displayed meticulous attention to detail, an incredibly warm demeanor, and made me feel as though she truly cared about my home. I look forward to working with Claudia again and can't thank Detail Cleaning Services enough for their incredible service!

Lauren Beal gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that Claudia met your expectations, please let us know when you are ready for her again. Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/17/21

I have never used a cleaning service before and was very pleased with how simple and not painful it was. Claudia came in and whipped my home into shape. Will be setting up recurring service and would recommend again

Linda Mattson gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Linda, Thank you so much for posting a review! It is great to hear that Claudia met your expectations to that level, she is one of our best techs. We cannot thank you enough for your continued business and hope to make it many more years! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/14/21

They were amazing! I asked for the same crew to come back every 4 weeks now!

Amber gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Amber, Thank you so much for your feedback! It is great to hear that we met your expectations. We will make sure our crew hears about it. We really appreciate it! Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/14/21

Amber is very excited to recommend Detail Maid Services

Amber P gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/13/21

I requested a move in cleaning for a new home I'm renting. Olga was lovely and did a wonderful job on the appliances! They look brand new and I can use them now with peace of mind.

Andrea Ortiz gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Andrea, We appreciate your review! It is great to hear that Olga met your expectations, she is one of the best members of our team. It is very rewarding to hear how much our services help with stressful tasks such as moving. Please do not hesitate to reach out when you are ready for another Detail Cleaning! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/13/21

Andrea suggests you use Detail Maid Services

Andrea O gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/11/21

Jocelyn from Detail Cleaning Services was prompt, professional and thorough. She did an outstanding job cleaning our house in preparation for a party. She brought all of her supplies and needed no instructions or suggestions. She was fantastic! We’ll definitely be using the service again!

Margaret Uthman gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Review on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Margaret, It is so awesome to hear that Jocelyn met your expectations, she is one of our best techs! We will make sure she hears how happy you were with her work. We really appreciate your kind words! Many thanks, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/11/21

Detail Maid Services got a great recommendation by Margaret

Margaret U gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating
11/10/21
Amjad Awad gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating on Google
Detail Maid Services Replied: Hi Amjad, Thank you for your 5 star review! It makes a big difference for us, it is truly appreciated! Best wishes, Detail Cleaning Services Team
11/10/21

Amjad thinks you should try Detail Maid Services

Amjad A gave Detail Maid Services a 5 star Rating

We have Sara coming to clean every two weeks and she does such an amazing job! My mom is a tough customer, as in REALLY high expectations, she loves Sara... more

Nichole J. gave Detail Cleaning Services a 5 star review

The communication between me and Lety has been wonderful. She's very clear and quick to answer my questions. I booked my first cleaning specifically with... more

Erin S. gave Detail Cleaning Services a 4 star review

Have I mentioned how much I love Detail Cleaning Service ( especially Dianna)? Well I love them! Dianna always does such a wonderful job cleaning my home!... more

Stephen A. gave Detail Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top