Profit Generating Ninjas

363 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 bedford road
greenwood, SC 29649
United States
(864) 517-2233
10/19/22

You can’t go wrong with Andy Cleveland! He’s super knowledgeable about all things dental office related. You will be in good hands.

Joyce Horstmeyer
10/08/22

Joyce Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Joyce H
9/15/22

Tyson LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Tyson T
8/23/22

Helpful, thought provoking, educational, encouraging and fun!

Pam O
8/10/22

Andy and his team are amazing. They are upbeat and easy to work with. Their online platform makes submitting accounts super easy and we've been happy with the results! Highly recommend them.

Carly O'Neill
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: carly you are the perfect example of someone who takes pride in her work and not only understands the system but implements it too!
8/10/22

Carly suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Carly O
7/27/22

Elena LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Elena I
7/27/22

Andy and his team are awesome! They handle my accounts receivable with extreme professionalism and sophistication. I don't know where I would be without them. I would recommend his company to anyone looking to take their dental business to the next level.

Sanjay Merchant
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: You make our job so easy thank you for your kindness.
7/27/22

Sanjay is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Sanjay M
6/02/22

Claudia had a great experience with Profit Generating Ninjas

Claudia M
6/01/22

Spoke to Andy today to reviewed my A/R and current collections company, after a long discussion I was advised to stay with who I am with as I am doing well with them. He encouraged me to just be more proactive with accounts that are 30-45 days delinquent to get better results. Thank you so much Andy... See More

5/18/22

Andy was AMAZING to talk to! Great personality and humor on top of being extremely helpful! Could not have asked for a better conversation in directing me in the right direction for difficult decision making. Highly recommend! :)

Caroline Kozlowski
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: thank you for your enthusiasm and kindness, its an honor and a pleasure to serve you!
5/18/22

Andy was AMAZING to talk to! Great personality and humor on top of being extremely helpful! Could not have asked for a better conversation in helping guide me in the right direction for difficult decision making. HIGHLY recommend him!

5/04/22

Andy is the man. Honest, straightforward, and responds quickly. We have been using his system for collections for a few months now, and starting to see some great results.

Ryan Fisher
5/04/22

Ryan suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Ryan F
4/04/22

The company that I work for started using AR Ninjas at the beginning of February and have had great success!! We have had almost $1500 of previously uncollected funds collected so far and the dashboards are very easy to maneuver and use. Anytime I have a question regarding a report that I received, or anything with the TekCollect portal, my wait time on hold is minimal and the representative helping me is always friendly and can answer my question with no problems! This company understands that every uncollected... Read More

Mariah Miller
3/03/22

Andy is a sincere advocate for dentists, their businesses and creates peace of mind as a trusted partner.

2/24/22

So happy to know about Andy through an AADOM referral. He helped me with my questions and inquiries. And, guided me to know where to start considering my situation with my practice. I’ve got some homework to do, but I truly appreciate Andy’s time and guidance. Thank you Andy!!! I’m sure we will speak again 😊

J.m. R.
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: It is people like her that make my job so rewarding and frankly easy! thank you so much for your kind words!
2/24/22

Jasmine Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Jasmine R
2/23/22
1/31/22

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by A

A B
1/12/22

Andy was really friendly and knowledgeable. Unfortunately he is unable to take us on at this time, but he still took the time to provide us with the contacts of other people in the business. We truly appreciate Andy's help!

Gregory Monfette
1/12/22

Tia is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Tia C
1/11/22

Kira thinks you should try Profit Generating Ninjas

Kira M
1/05/22

Andy is absolutely amazing !! Andy actually told me we don't need to do anything or utilize his services. I so greatly appreciate the time he took to talk with me and his exceptional honesty!!!

South Bay Dentistry
1/05/22

Terry gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Terry W
11/30/21

Megan Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Megan S
10/21/21

Andy and his team do the best they can to help you with your needs! I was very grateful with all the advice I received without even charging me!
Highly recommend them to all

Ben Sanei, DMD
10/21/21

Behzad Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Behzad S
10/21/21

Andy, Andy he's the man. If he can't do it no one can!

Michael Gazori

Next page

Scroll To Top