Dani's Home Cleaning Services

98 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6 Cresson Ave.
New Castle, DE 19720
United States
(302) 525-8286
Featured

Carolyn Strongly Recommends

Carolyn M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
2/16/21

The women are fantastic. They take great care to assure a terrific cleaning, as well as care for the furniture. I'm not only satisfied but highly recommend if you need a service or are looking to change your cleaning company, give Juan a call and schedule a meeting. After 2 years of looking to replace my service (who retired from cleaning), I finally found the company that actually cares that my home is clean, instead of rushing to get to the next house. This is a huge problem within cleaning companies, and Dani's... Read More

Sue B gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/21

Dani's Home Cleaning Services got a great recommendation by Sue

Sue B gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
12/14/20
Andrew Kruzienski gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
10/31/20

Juan and his crew were on time, friendly and did a great job cleaning. I would strongly recommend them. 😃

Karen Cebenka gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/28/20

They arrived on time and got straight to work! The crew was friendly and efficient. They worked fairly quickly and when they were done my home looked beautiful! They paid great attention to detail, everything was cleaned appropriately and their vacuum made our carpets look like new!
I would definitely recommend Dani's home cleaning and we will continue to use their services. Awesome job!!!

Tanya B gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/21/20
Taylor Cirri gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
10/07/20

Very thorough and detailed cleaners. Was very impressed with their attention to detail and efficient cleaning. Cleaned everything agreed and went above and beyond my expectations. I love my sparkling clean house. Thank you.

Lois Helmerson gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/03/20
T P gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/26/20
Keenan Smallwood gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/25/20

I had a great experience with Dani’s cleaning service. I needed help with my new home right after settlement. I desperately needed someone to help clean my home on short notice and they came to my rescue. The ladies where very thorough and cleaned everything I needed cleaned. They left with ... See More

9/25/20

Dani's Home Cleaning Services got a great recommendation by Andrew

Andrew K gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/26/20

The staff are professional and nice and also extremely thorough and efficient. I am so glad we found them!

Angie Hattery recommends Dani's Home Cleaning Services on Facebook
8/24/20

Dani’s Home Cleaning does a great job. They are always on time and finish the job quickly without sacrificing any quality. Highly recommend.

Elizabeth Soper gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/20
Beverly Stewart gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
8/22/20

We've been using Dani's for over a year now and they have consistently done a great job.
We are pretty picky and they have consistently met or exceeded our expectations.

Lynn M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/20

Dani's Home Cleaning Services got a great recommendation by Erin

Erin D gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/20/20

Very thorough and professional!
Also super nice

Kelly Mitchell recommends Dani's Home Cleaning Services on Facebook
8/24/20

Liz enjoyed the experience with Dani's Home Cleaning Services

Liz J gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/22/20

Beverly is very excited to recommend

Beverly S gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/20/20

Kelly had a great experience with

Kelly M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/20/20

Doviea enjoyed the experience with

Doviea L gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/22/20

Charlotte LOVED

Charlotte S gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/22/20

Lynn gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Lynn M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/22/20

They were so nice, fast, and did an amazing job

8/20/20

Great team of four comes in and knocks my whole house out in an hour- exemplary
It’s always my favorite day of the month 🎉

Heidi Mihalow recommends Dani's Home Cleaning Services on Facebook
8/20/20

Heidi thinks you should try

Heidi M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/16/20

I was very impressed with Dani's Cleaning Services!! Dani, Juan and team were timely, professional, and did an amazing job listening, and addressing exactly what my husband and I needed. I highly recommend Dani's Cleaning Services.

Tracey G gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/20

got a great recommendation by Tracey

Tracey G gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/04/20

Hired Dani's to come clean my house after my roommate moved out. Was able to get a time set up that worked for me and they even called and said they could come early if needed which worked perfect for me. Juan came with 2 others and cleaned the house in an hour or so and did a very good job. Definitely recommend.

Lucas Grant gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top