Dani's Home Cleaning Services

101 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6 Cresson Ave.
New Castle, DE 19720
United States
(302) 525-8286
8/20/20

Heidi thinks you should try

Heidi M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/16/20

I was very impressed with Dani's Cleaning Services!! Dani, Juan and team were timely, professional, and did an amazing job listening, and addressing exactly what my husband and I needed. I highly recommend Dani's Cleaning Services.

Tracey G gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/20

got a great recommendation by Tracey

Tracey G gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
8/04/20

Hired Dani's to come clean my house after my roommate moved out. Was able to get a time set up that worked for me and they even called and said they could come early if needed which worked perfect for me. Juan came with 2 others and cleaned the house in an hour or so and did a very good job. Definitely recommend.

Lucas Grant gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/04/20

Lucas enjoyed the experience with

Lucas G gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
7/26/20

Fantastic home cleaning service. Very polite and the cleanest my house has ever been. Absolutely recommend this company. Just a great job!

Timothy Possenti gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/20

Tim is very excited to recommend

Tim P gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
7/24/20

They were on time, friendly, professional, and did an amazing job in my house. I will absolutely be using their services again! Thank you

Ashley Darden gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
7/16/20
Katie Pollard gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 4 star Rating on Google
7/01/20

The team is amazing!

Angie Hattery gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/20

Dani's cleaning service is wonderful! They work in teams of 4, so they are in and out in an hour or less, leaving our home clean and tidy. They are responsive to requests to changes in what is cleaned. Also, they call Yo let you know that they are on the way, or if they're going to be late. Very pro... See More

5/23/20
Melody King-Thomas gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
5/23/20

great service for single man like me they did a great job

Keith Alsberry Sr. recommends Dani's Home Cleaning Services on Facebook
5/21/20

Well let me be the one to say... I have never experienced a cleaning company quite like this one! They where on time,clean,focused, meticulous, kind, courteous, professional, extremely prepared for "no contact" service due to the Covid-19! They cleaned everything even the furniture! I have never had a cleaning service clean the sofa and the chairs! (What have I been thinking)🤦🏽‍♀️ This is the best experience I have had in all of the 20 plus years I have had cleaning services in my home! If you are... Read More

Carolyn Martin gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/20

Barry Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Barry M gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
5/21/20

Benjamin enjoyed the experience with

Benjamin S gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
5/16/20
mary camen mendoza arellano gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
5/04/20

It was amazing! well done.

alexis slaughter gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/20

Wow! Did a fantastic job. What a find!

Anne-Hamilton Stein gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/20

Just an awesome experience
My home looks great and smells wonderful, I really look forward towards their arrival,,,
Thanks
Dawn

DAWN BROWN gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
Dani's Home Cleaning Services Replied: Thank you Dawn! Much appreciated.
4/20/20

Dani's Home Cleaning Services has been great. They are friendly and reliable. They are also efficient and thorough. Our house is better off for having Dani's clean it.

LD Cook gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/18/20
Anjelie Patel gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
4/17/20

Dani's is effective and efficient. With 3 or 4 people they show up and get to work. In less than 2 hours my home is clean and smelling fresh.

Brand Perrine gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/17/20

Dani does a great job making sure everything is spotless. He gives a fair price and his service is worth the money.

Mark Bonnie gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/17/20
Claire Grant gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
4/17/20
Michele Christopher gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
4/17/20

I have been very happy with Dani's cleaning service. They are very thorough. Professional and polite. I like that a team of 3 or 4 come in and they are done in under an hour. In this crazy Covid crisis, they are taking extra precautions to keep me and themselves safe and healthy. I do not have any negatives about this business!

Kathleen riley gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/17/20

The team is always prompt and do a great job!! Very consistent!!

Tom Lutz gave Dani's Home Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top