Damage Control Inc

Reviews: 37

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

342 Main Street
Eynon, Pennsylvania 18403
United States
(570) 341-1500
5/16/19

They were great. Lots of communication from the whole team and very quick replies and service. Thank you.

5/16/19

Arrived very timely. Work area was will taken care of. Communication was great Finish items very good

5/12/19

I had a sprinkler coupling come loose in my new facility and they were very responsive and did an excellent job removing all water/moisture.

5/09/19
Rob T gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
5/08/19

Fantastic job can’t praise them enough! Very professional, found an additional problem.

5/08/19
Katie O gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
5/08/19

I would recommend damage Control inc.
Everyone was very kind and explained everything.
I was very satisfied with there work.

5/08/19

Professional, reliable, informative, easy to work with. Def recommend

5/08/19
Rich S gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
5/07/19

Very professional! Excellent work! Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. Work was done in a timely manner and they came to my home immediately. I would highly recommend Damage Control to anyone in need of this type of service!!

5/06/19
Mindy B gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
5/06/19
Jeffrey M gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
5/03/19

Regarding the project at Kingston Boro, Jeff and the team were knowledgeable, professional, and customer focused. It is a pleasure to work alongside staff so dedicated to their craft and concerned for the health and safety of their employees and customers.

5/03/19
Jeff S gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
Jean Horan Recommends Damage Control Inc

I called Damage Control the morning after our basement flooded . Their service was quick, knowledgeable and calming. We felt confident that our problem was being taken care of properly. Brian explained the process and we knew what to expect. It was a smooth process despite the fact that we flooded in the first place. Thank you to Brian, Joe and those involved in helping us overcome this unfortunate event. Jean and Marty Horan

9 months ago
Michelle Renée gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

As an agent, my primary concern is the satisfaction of my clients in their times of need. Using Damage Control as our go-to restoration service has been the best decision our office could have made. Communication is fantastic, the reps are knowledgeable and empathetic, the resources available are top of the line & I am honestly impressed with the work & service provided to my clients. While no one ever *wants* to have to utilize the services, I am thankfully & pleased they are available and how everything has been handled. 11/10, would recommend!

10 months ago
TJ Vandermark gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

A big thank you for opening your doors to all first responders and doing what y'all do going above and beyond!

1 year ago
Doug Heiferman gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

When trouble strikes you can count on team DKI . Honest and reliable.

1 year ago
Robert Rossi gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

It`s a Company that`s dedicated to the betterment of the community !

2 years ago
Andrew Kohut gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

Outstanding service! Very accommodating and competent representatives.

2 years ago
Ren Jennes gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chris Hamer gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
3 years ago
Amanda Pritchyk gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jerry Trently gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mike McCarthy gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joseph Repella gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tina Passiment gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Timothy Shafer Sr. gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
5 years ago
Ronald Gaughran gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tammy Gascon gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joyce Fath gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Michael J Trapper gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Valerie Malesky Wright gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Wally Stolarcyk gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Diane Tokash Siderowicz gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top