Damage Control Inc

Reviews: 110

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

342 Main Street
Eynon, Pennsylvania 18403
United States
(570) 341-1500
8/12/19

Mike was a very hard worker, very respectful, great communication, and great service.

8/01/19

The building was 100 percent cleaner after it received cleaning.

7/26/19
John R gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/22/19

Great to work with. Quick response

7/21/19

Excellent job thank you very much everything is complete for us at this point thank you

7/15/19

Great service! Very professional and thorough....

Marybeth Alunni recommends Damage Control Inc on Facebook
7/15/19
Mary Beth A gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/12/19

Great work. Easy to work with and great communication!

7/05/19
Renee M gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Kelly P gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Cheryl G gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star Rating
7/02/19
Kathleen B gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/01/19

Excellent people skills ; comfortable to work with. Great job & service!

6/30/19

Great service. Very fast and dependable

6/19/19

Everyone at Damage Control were very very very good as very helpful. I could have not done it with out them. Thank you so very much.

6/19/19

All your men were just wonderful and were very helpful I could not have done this without all you guys thank you so very much

6/17/19

Excellent work, thorough and explained all processes. Went over and above expectations! Thank you Bruce, John, Jim and “Doug”

6/11/19

Guys were very courteous and helpful

6/11/19

Really bailed me out great job

6/06/19
Tristan S gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
6/04/19
Sandy R gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
6/04/19

I want to thank the whole Damage Control team for the amazing job they did at our house. Our sewer backed up into our newly refinished basement. The first team came out quickly and were so kind. They were efficient and quiet. It was hard for my husband and I to see everything go. They were so unders... See More

6/03/19

Quick response, courteous service

6/03/19

Great service. Highly recommended!

5/31/19

Very good service and we are very happy with the work effort and timely action of the crew. Thank you

5/28/19

Vey good personal service and efficient

Marybeth Alunni Recommends Damage Control Inc

Great service! Very professional and thorough.

1 month ago
Jean Horan Recommends Damage Control Inc

I called Damage Control the morning after our basement flooded . Their service was quick, knowledgeable and calming. We felt confident that our problem was being taken care of properly. Brian explained the process and we knew what to expect. It was a smooth process despite the fact that we flooded in the first place. Thank you to Brian, Joe and those involved in helping us overcome this unfortunate event. Jean and Marty Horan

1 year ago
Michelle Renée gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

As an agent, my primary concern is the satisfaction of my clients in their times of need. Using Damage Control as our go-to restoration service has been the best decision our office could have made. Communication is fantastic, the reps are knowledgeable and empathetic, the resources available are top of the line & I am honestly impressed with the work & service provided to my clients. While no one ever *wants* to have to utilize the services, I am thankfully & pleased they are available and how everything has been handled. 11/10, would recommend!

1 year ago
TJ Vandermark gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

A big thank you for opening your doors to all first responders and doing what y'all do going above and beyond!

1 year ago
Doug Heiferman gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

When trouble strikes you can count on team DKI . Honest and reliable.

2 years ago
Robert Rossi gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

It`s a Company that`s dedicated to the betterment of the community !

2 years ago
Andrew Kohut gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

Outstanding service! Very accommodating and competent representatives.

2 years ago
Ren Jennes gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chris Hamer gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
4 years ago
Amanda Pritchyk gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jerry Trently gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mike McCarthy gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joseph Repella gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tina Passiment gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Timothy Shafer Sr. gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Ronald Gaughran gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tammy Gascon gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Joyce Fath gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Michael J Trapper gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Valerie Malesky Wright gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Wally Stolarcyk gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Diane Tokash Siderowicz gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mary Ridosh-Spalding gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Jennifer Sliwinski gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Leeann Wise gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marissa Lynn gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
April McIntosh gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tiffany Jones gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Angie Lynn gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Pam Ely Hoyt gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Caity Pearson gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Terri Shade gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Grit Ancherani gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Michelle Marie McPeak gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Patty Dzielak gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mahria Schiffert gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jeff Skrilow gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Josito Torres gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Linda Bassler gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review

Best place

6 years ago
AJ Meranti gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jenn Quacky II gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Loretta Novajosky gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Evie Walters gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Frank Evarts gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top