Damage Control Inc

138 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

342 Main Street
Eynon, Pennsylvania 18403
United States
(570) 341-1500
8/01/19

The building was 100 percent cleaner after it received cleaning.

7/28/19

John Highly Recommends Damage Control Inc to their friends & family!

John R gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/22/19

Great to work with. Quick response

7/23/19

Excellent job thank you very much everything is complete for us at this point thank you

7/15/19

Great service! Very professional and thorough....

Marybeth Alunni recommends Damage Control Inc on Facebook
7/15/19

Mary Beth enjoyed the experience with Damage Control Inc

Mary Beth A gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/12/19

Great work. Easy to work with and great communication!

7/06/19

Renee Highly Recommends Damage Control Inc to their friends & family!

Renee M gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/04/19

Kelly had a great experience with Damage Control Inc

Kelly P gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/06/19
Cheryl G gave Damage Control Inc a 4 star Rating
7/02/19

Kathleen had a great experience with Damage Control Inc

Kathleen B gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
7/01/19

Excellent people skills ; comfortable to work with. Great job & service!

6/30/19

Great service. Very fast and dependable

6/19/19

Everyone at Damage Control were very very very good as very helpful. I could have not done it with out them. Thank you so very much.

6/19/19

All your men were just wonderful and were very helpful I could not have done this without all you guys thank you so very much

6/17/19

Excellent work, thorough and explained all processes. Went over and above expectations! Thank you Bruce, John, Jim and “Doug”

6/17/19

Guys were very courteous and helpful

6/11/19

Really bailed me out great job

6/08/19

Tristan Strongly Recommends Damage Control Inc

Tristan S gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
6/04/19

Sandy thinks you should try Damage Control Inc

Sandy R gave Damage Control Inc a 5 star Rating
6/04/19

I want to thank the whole Damage Control team for the amazing job they did at our house. Our sewer backed up into our newly refinished basement. The first team came out quickly and were so kind. They were efficient and quiet. It was hard for my husband and I to see everything go. They were so unders... See More

6/03/19

Quick response, courteous service

6/03/19

Great service. Highly recommended!

5/31/19

Very good service and we are very happy with the work effort and timely action of the crew. Thank you

5/28/19

Vey good personal service and efficient

5/24/19

Thorough cleaning prompt service accomidated as well as they could

5/23/19

We have been using Damage Control to assist our customers with water damage clean up. They have always been quick to respond and there teams are very professional.
We would recommend them to future clients

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top