Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

913 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
10/30/20

So knowledgeable. Helped me fix a problem I had been dealing with that I didn’t even know dads could do! Hooray for dads!

10/29/20

Great communication, carpets were filthy and turned out much better than I expected. I’ve used Dad’s before and never disappointed.

10/28/20

We use Dad’s every year to clean our carpets and rugs. Mike and Sam did an absolutely fantastic job this year! Thanks Dad’s!

10/28/20

Dad’s Carpet always do an excellent job
I give them a five star rating

10/27/20

Dad’s does a wonderful job!! Very timely and courteous. The carpets looked great after being cleaned 5 stars!!!!!

10/26/20

Multiple times repeat customer and continued excellent work as always! Mike and Sam are great to work with and do great work, thank you!

10/26/20

On time and pleasant and efficient

10/26/20

Scott Highly Recommends Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning to their friends & family!

Scott B gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/23/20

He did an awesome job. He was a very hard worker. The finished job was great. I would recommend him and Dad’s Carpet!!!

10/22/20

Best Carpet cleaning and stain removal in town!

10/21/20

Very thorough and helpful to work with.

10/27/20

I was very pleased with the job Mike did on my kitchen and bathroom floors. The floors look so much better! The vacuuming of the rest of the house was also great. I would definitely use Dad's again and request Mike for the work I need.

10/20/20

Excellent customer service, explanations and job well done!!! Thanks

10/19/20

Great Service. Both tech were polite and very professional. Awesome Job!

10/17/20

Great job by Dad’s Carpet cleaning in Pelham.
On time, super efficient. I recommend !!!!
Carole Jones

10/16/20

Very through job. My carpets were in bad shape and they look much better now.

10/16/20

Mike was excellent today. On time, fully explained everything he would do, and had us double check his progress as he moved room to room. Pleasure to do business with.

10/14/20

Dads always does a great job - on time and very thorough.

10/14/20

Mason was very professional, arrived on time and did an excellent job! We will definitely ask for him next time we call for carpet cleaning.

10/13/20

Great customer service, excellent experience! I highly recommend Dads Carpet Cleaning

10/13/20

Very professional! Very descriptive on the services to be done. Very nice job!!!

10/12/20

Mason and Sam arrived when we expected them and did a beautiful job. It looks like we have new carpet! This is the third time Dad’s has come and cleaned our carpets and it will not be the last. I also need to praise their customer service. Our time window was from one to 3 o’clock. When they rea... See More

10/09/20

Great work and customer service!!

10/09/20

I used Dad’s based on a recommendation from my mom after she used them to clean her home prior to selling. They did a great job for me and provided excellent customer service! I will be using them from now on as my go-to carpet cleaners.

10/08/20

Wonderful service and very professional!

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top