Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

1,066 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
5/04/21

So clean! I was surprised at what they could remove

5/04/21

Carpet is amazing. The crew walked me through everything through the whole process. Great job guys!!

5/04/21

They were on time and extremely professional. Our carpets were about 11 years old and had a few spots / stains. They turned out beautiful when the service was completed. Very polite service man and he did an amazing job protecting the walls and corners.

4/30/21

I just want all of my family and Friends to know how wonderful this company is. The technician Mason did a awesome job on cleaning my loveseat recliner. Once finished with it then I was excited to see that at looked as if it was brand new. They have multiple products that most people don’t even re... See More

4/29/21

Nice job. Timely service. Carpet looks great! Thanks

4/29/21

Very efficient, professional. And fast!

4/28/21

As always, it was fabulous experience. Courteous service and stellar finished product. I love Dad’s and am a raving fan for life!!

4/28/21

Thanks to Dad’s carpet! Mike came on time gave me a call he was on his way and was very friendly and did a great job. I would recommend them highly. They were able to work me in within a week of my call. Thank you for the great job Dad’s carpet

4/27/21

Called day if service they were able to work me in within an hour. Sam was great, fast friendly and efficient.

4/27/21

The technician was very knowledgeable and did a great job!

4/26/21

Mike and Sam were very helpful and thorough. They were happy to take care of any areas that needed a little extra! We are pleased at this time!

4/24/21

Mike was excellent...so courteous and informative. Great job

4/23/21

Been using Dave's Carpet for years. Love them

4/23/21

Mike and Sam did a great job cleaning the carpets. They were both very personable and professional. Mike told me about process of cleaning, and did a thorough job when cleaning the carpets. I will be a repeat customer!

4/23/21

Dad's has always been the best! For years and years I have used their services SO many times! Mike was fantastic and did a wonderful job.

4/23/21

Great service and fast. I will be calling you again 5 stars very professional and polite

4/22/21

Great job. Carpet looks good. Tech guy worked really hard and non-stop. Highly recommend Dad's Carpet cleaning.

4/21/21

Great service and very professional! Carpets look great for a great price! Highly recommend!!!

4/21/21

Excellent job. Very professional. Got out stains I thought would be permanent. Very courteous and efficient. Would recommend and will use again.

4/19/21

I have used Dad’s Carpet Cleaning multiple times. I have always been impressed with the ease of getting the appointment, the communication before and after, the timeliness of the employee, and most importantly, the quality of the cleaning service itself! Highly recommend!

4/19/21

Amanda suggests you use Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Amanda L gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

Great service! Our carpet looks amazing and the attention to detail was fantastic. We will for sure use again!!

4/14/21

I love Dad’s carpet & Upholstery cleaning, Because he was on time and took his time, and did a great job. A1
Thanks!!!!!

4/13/21

Great carpet cleaning . Will definitely have it done again.

4/13/21

Always very happy with the service from Dad’s carpet company from Pelham. They aim to please
and go the extra step to please the customer.

4/13/21

Very good job! Mike was professional and easy to work with!

4/13/21

Excellent service. Well done. Will continue using Dad’s s in the future.
Highland Lakes resident

4/13/21

Great service!!! Woiuld highly recommend!

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top