Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Reviews: 643

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
11/21/19

Dads do great work....and arrive on time....

11/21/19

I’ve used Dad’s for several years and have always been pleased with their service and professionalism. This time was no exception. Mason did a great job and was very professional.

11/21/19

The technician, Shawn, showed up right on time and gave us quote within 15 minutes after measuring the rooms. We selected the Value Plan and the results from the cleaning were very good. Shawn was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into anything so I appreciate his approach and I am happy ... See More

11/20/19

Mike is such a personable young man and it's always a pleasure to work with him. His attitude displays his desire to totally please the customer
and to complete the job to their satisfaction.

11/20/19

As always, you did a superior cleaning at both locations! Thank you for your excellence..

11/19/19

I have been a customer of Dad’s Carpet since the Company was opened in this area. Their service has always been great, the service people are friendly courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone who needs their carpet and/or tile cleaned.

11/19/19

As always, they did a fabulous job of making our carpet look brand new. Wouldn’t use anyone else and refer them to all our friends and family!

11/19/19

Great job ! Mike and Mason did an excellent job and were fast.

11/19/19

Customer service and quality of work is excellent. I have used Dad’s for several years.

11/18/19

What a fabulous job!! Highly recommend for superb cleaning , totally professional, reasonable and honest!
Will continue to use them.

11/18/19

Very professional and thorough Showed up on time carpets look like new!

11/18/19

I’ve used Dad’s Carpet Cleaning for several years and they always do a great job. The additional pet treatment freshened up carpet and took odors out.

11/18/19

Great service! My carpet hasn’t looked this good in a long time. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Dad’s Carpet Cleaning!

11/15/19

Great customer service: prompt & courteous!

11/14/19

Excellent service. Tech Mason Weathers was prompt, courteous, and helpful. Would recommend your service and use you again in the future

11/13/19

Carpet looks good. Mike arrived on time and did a good job.

11/13/19

Dads carpet cleaning always goes above and beyond with 5 star cleaning.always works hard and does a great job.

11/13/19

Sean did an amazing job! My carpet looks new. He was so professional and helpful.

11/12/19

Carpets look great. Techs very thorough and explained everything well. Thanks so much.

11/11/19

Sarah Highly Recommends Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning to his friends & family!

Sarah P gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/09/19

Mason and Mike L were prompt, professional and personable They did a great job and our carpets look great! Second time using Dads. Will definitely call them again

11/08/19

Diane had a great experience with Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Diane C gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/08/19

Dad’s is very affordable and reliable. Mike did a great job!

11/15/19

Carpet looks good and they were on time

11/08/19

Mike did a wonderful job, he arrived as expected and was able to remove several spots that had become visible on the carpet. Overall I am extremely pleased with the outcome of the cleaning - our carpets look new!

11/07/19

In time and professional service.

11/07/19

The BEST our carpet has ever looked! Stains that have been there for years are gone! Thank you for the great job!

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top