Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Reviews: 415

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
5/20/19
Susan M gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/20/19

Great work! Fast service, and looks as good as new!

5/20/19

The gentleman who cleaned our carpet explained what he was going to do and then he did it. We are pleased with the results. We will call you again.

5/18/19

Great service from scheduling to actual cleaning!

5/18/19

Very professional and easy to work with.

5/17/19

Awesome employees that do an amazing job!!!! Highly recommend!!

5/17/19

Exceeded expectations with turning old carpet like new!

5/17/19

Excellent service. Carpets look like new.

5/17/19

Dads carpet did an amazing job as usual. There were stains I did not expect to be removed and they are gone. Mike and Josh were totally professional and FAST. I am satisfied AGAIN!

Bettina

5/16/19

Very friendly and did a great job.

5/16/19

They always have great customer service and on time, I would highly recommend them!

5/16/19

Great job very helpful and nice employees. Will definitely use again.

5/15/19

I was very impressed with the service I received today. It was very last minute, and they rushed to my aid. The service was fantastic!!!

5/15/19

Dad's was awesome! Sean was great!!

5/15/19

Excellent customer service and very professional. Great cleaning job.

5/14/19

Sean and Mike did such a great job will use them again!!!!VERY PROFFESSIONAL!

5/14/19

Michael is quite knowledgeable and thorough. Took his time to make sure the job was done right. As a former owner of a carpet cleaning company, I highly recommend Dad’s Carpet Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional, well done job.

5/13/19

We've used Dad's Carpet cleaning multiple times. They have done an excellent job and especially helped with pet stains. Technicians were very friendly and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend Dad's!

5/10/19

Customer service was very friendly and technicians were professional. We were pleased with the service they provided.

5/08/19

Thorough work and quick turnaround. Thanks!!

5/08/19

We love Dad's! Wouldn't use anyone else.

5/08/19

I just had a large rug cleaned by Dad’s and the rug looks great. I’ve used Dad’s many times before and they are always prompt, professional and do a great job. I highly recommend Dad’s Carpet Cleaning.

5/06/19

Great results after 9 years of no heavy cleaning. Would recommend.

5/04/19

Shawn was professional and got stains out of the carpet! It looks great!

5/03/19

Great service. On time and very friendly and informative crew. Thanks.

5/02/19

Great Job wonderful personnel. THANKS!!

5/02/19

Very acommodating wonderful service!

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top