Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

1,194 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
10/06/21

Carpet looks brand new, quick, reasonable and Mike was very nice and did a great job!

10/06/21

Great Service and attention to detail. Mike explained everything he was doing and was very knowledgeable about our carpet.

10/04/21

This company did an excellent job in cleaning my carpet. They were very prompt and professional.

10/02/21

Friendly, courteous, and very detailed in what they were going to do and explained the cost. Very fair price. I will recommend Dad’s to neighbors and friends. I appreciated that they were very nice and trusted their work. My carpet looks great and my tile looks great.

9/29/21

Looks fabulous. Thank you so much. Mike is a great asset for your company.

9/28/21

The technician was very thorough and did an excellent job. He explained the process and made sure we were completely satisfied before he left. We have tried several other companies before using Dad's Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning and our carpet hasn't looked this good in several years.

9/27/21

Excellent work. Mike was great and did a fantastic job

9/23/21

Awesome job! Didn’t think there was much hope for cleaning but he was very thorough and it looks great!

9/23/21

Mike from dads carpet was excellent. He is experienced and knowledgable about how to truly clean our oriental rugs and upholstery. It was a pleasure having him in our home. He was helpful in so many ways.

9/21/21

This is an excellent company...easy to work with, prompt, professional...and they can really clean your carpets! Don't hire anyone else...they do the very best work!

9/21/21

Carpets looks and smells great!!!

9/21/21

Dad’s always does a great job. We have used them for years and they are consistently great! Their guys even worked through lunch to try and stay on schedule for us!

9/21/21

Mike Leonard was amazing. He kept me informed about everything and the results were outstanding. We are going to have him come back and stretch a few areas and clean our downstairs.

9/20/21

They came on time. Were very professional and eager to do an excellent job. Checked with the owner several times during the job to ensure successful completion. We were very pleased.

9/18/21

Devron is very excited to recommend Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Devron V gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Dads carpet cleaning always does a great job. I have been using them for years and would never go anywhere else kHopping

9/16/21

They are an awesome company. They are honest and did an amazing job cleaning our carpet. I highly recommend them!

9/15/21

Super prompt service. Very satisfied and highly recommend.

9/14/21

Confirm appointment and explained all processes and did an awesome job

9/13/21

Super nice and very thorough! Great job!

9/13/21

Mike was so helpful during his visit. We would recommend him to anyone.

9/10/21

Mike was great he got the coffee spots out!!

9/09/21

Mike did an outstanding job cleaning and stretching carpet in the entire house. Will refer and definitely use in the future. Thank you Mike & Dad's once again.

9/09/21

I would highly recommend Dad’s Carpet Cleaning. They did an amazing job, best carpet cleaning company ever. Mike and Sam were personal, professional and amazing.

9/08/21

Carpets looks great. I was shocked how the Spots were removed. I highly recommend this service.

I have 40 year old tile in my master bath shower, and it shows every minute of that wear. It needed to be replaced when I bought my house 13 years ago, but... more

Christine B. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top