Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

766 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
3/20/20

Very informative and great customer service!

3/20/20

Great job!!! Will use Dad’s again

3/12/20

Carpet looks terrific. Mike and Sean are a great team.

3/12/20

Great job. On time and informative,
Will use them again. Mike was very
Courteous.

3/12/20

Technicians were courteous and professional.

3/11/20

We have used Dad’s beginning with our first house in Alabaster almost 25 years ago. When we moved to Vestavia in ‘01, the carpets had not been cleaned adequately and we called on Dad’s again and have used them ever since.

3/10/20

Very nice employees! Great job. Carpet looks great!!! Very pleased. Will definitely use Dads Carpet Cleaning again 😀

3/09/20

Carpet looks great - punctual and took care of us well - Mike was great he deserves a raise!

3/07/20

Wonderful service and very knowledgable professional service personnel.

3/06/20

Mike L. did a great job-very conscientious & detailed. Carpet looks almost new! I will definitely use Dad's again!

3/05/20

Dad's Carpet did a great job on my carpets and upholstery. I recommend them highly to anyone who needs this service done in their home. Their solution smells so good too!

3/04/20

Laurie Highly Recommends Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning to their friends & family!

Laurie B gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

We had a great experience with Dad’s Carpet Cleaning. Friendly reliable service.

3/02/20

Great service friendly and efficient

3/06/20

Great job as always!! I have been using them for years and they always do a great job!

3/02/20

Sean did a super job taking care of dark spots and leaving us with a clean carpet!

2/28/20

Did a great job getting tough stains out!

2/28/20

I am very pleased with our carpet. I will definitely use them again. Mike was very knowledgeable, respectful & did a wonderful job.

2/28/20

Mike did a great job on our couch. Looks almost new again.

2/27/20

Very professional, informative and great results.

2/26/20

Nice, professional and willing to work with you on what you want and when you want it done very pleased

2/26/20

Dave is fantastic. I only trust my carpets with Dad’s. They are the best in the industry. Very professional and very customer focused. Great job!!!

2/26/20

Dad’s carpet cleaning always does a great job cleaning my Persian rugs. They take great care with them and pickup and delivery is great!

2/25/20

Been using dad’s carpet cleaning for years. They always do a great job!

2/25/20

Very friendly carpet guy and perfect job and a joy to work with everything looks great I highly recommended

2/21/20

Dads carpet made my picky husband happy!!

2/20/20

Awesome job. Very satisfied and the guys were super nice.

2/21/20

Dad’s carpet gives terrific service and quality for the money! It’s not easy to find great values, but we have found it with this company. We are a commercial company that uses Dad’s Carpet for home and office (wall to wall and area rugs)!!

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top