Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Reviews: 584

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
10/09/19

The service was friendly and professional, very happy with the promptness and courtesy call I received before arrival!

10/07/19

Carpet looks great! Dads always does a great job! The men are always professional and polite.

10/07/19

Prompt, courteous, explained everything well. Excellent cleaning with spot remover bonus bottle. Really nice and friendly, too. Definitely recommend and will use again

10/07/19

Service was explained well and cleaning looked amazing. Very professional and quick.

10/07/19

We have always been satisfied using Dad’s Carpet cleaning service! They are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient! We would highly recommend this company!

10/04/19

I was really pleased with the results. Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough explaining the company’s services. I would definitely recommend them and use them again!

10/04/19

Everything done in professional manner Good.job

9/30/19

Great service, great price, great results.

9/30/19
Nicole D gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/30/19

Professional and courteous service. Couldn’t be happier with the results!

9/30/19
Louisa B gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/27/19

Did a great job! Showed up in a timely manner, and called prior to arrival. The carpet looks brand new! We have multiple dogs and he was able to get all the stains up.

9/27/19

Very courteous and professional

9/27/19

Very friendly accommodating staff! They were professional and did a great job!! Highly recommend!

9/26/19

This company was recommended to me years ago. For my carpet to be as old as it is, the tech did a great job. He was very courteous and thorough .

9/26/19

Removed stains that had been there for years. I never thought would be removed. made it look brand new. By far the best carpet cleaners I’ve used in 40 years!😎
Good price.

9/25/19

Great service on our carpet! Easy to schedule, arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

9/24/19

I’m very pleased with how the cleaning came out. It is older carpet with many stains and the result was amazing!

9/24/19

Great job. Very thorough. Carpet and furniture look great. Been using Dad’s for 25+ years. Simply the best. Mike and Mason are fantastic!!!! Thanks guys!!

9/23/19

Dads carpet the very best! been with Dads over 20 years!! Always professional and prompt...especially Big Mike! He is a great worker and we know we can count on him for thorough service with a smile!

9/21/19

Beautiful job done, Would highly recommend this service.

9/20/19

They’re courteous and efficient Nathan was a real gentleman.

9/17/19

Great service - the job was done very thoroughly and I am very satisfied.

9/13/19

Carpet looks great! Very satisfied.

9/12/19
Lindsey W gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

We had a great experience with Dad’s. First time we have used them for their services. Mike and Mason were professional, communicative and courtesy. We appreciated their professionalism! We will be using them in the future!

9/09/19

The technician was very clear on the procedure. The work was excellent.

9/09/19

Dads is the best ! Always a great job!

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top