Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

824 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
8/08/20

Wonderful experience with Dad’s ! Arrived early and did a fabulous job!

8/08/20

Professional. Informative. Works with the customer to give what is needed not what is most expensive. The years of experience behind Dads Carpet Cleaning definitely shows!

8/07/20

Great job and great service!!!! Carpet looks brand new!!

8/06/20

Excellent job. Carpet looks great!

8/05/20

Knowledgeable. Professional. Thorough. Mason did a great job today. Pleased, as always!

8/04/20

Dad’s Carpet is wonderful! Friendly, prompt, and efficient! I am always happy with the results and use them year after year!!

8/04/20

Great service. Very professional and mindful of you belongings and your time. I am a repeat customer, highly recommend them

8/05/20

Beautiful job and I can’t believe it could look so good
Very kind and professional folks gentlemen
Should be proud to have them in your business

7/30/20

Professional appearance, great information prior to starting and great follow up after.

7/28/20

Dad’s does an excellent job and we highly recommend to anyone!

7/28/20

Guys did a great job have been use in Dad’s for years

7/25/20

Dads cleaning arrived early and did an excellent on. We needed our carpet stretched and cleaned and they look like new. Can’t recommend them enough!

7/24/20

Dad’s Carpet Cleaning did an exceptional job cleaning our carpets. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again!!

7/22/20

Great service. Very professional.

7/22/20

Excellent customer service & a thorough cleaning!

7/22/20

Dad’s did a great job on cleaning our carpets. They were on time, did a great job and best of all, gave us a great price! They have an awesome team and super friendly. This is the second time we have used Dad’s for cleaning our carpets in our home and we will use them again in the future.

7/21/20

Mason was Very professional and did an outstanding job

7/20/20

Service techs were communicative about timing and services being done and did a great job!

7/20/20

Great work and friendly staff! Would use them again anytime.

7/17/20

Thank you Dad’s for a great job!

7/17/20

Very professional the carpet looks brand new will use Dad ‘s Carpet Cleaning again

7/17/20

Great and timely service! Carpet looks new!

7/17/20

Amazing job! Great customer service! Will only use Dad’s.

7/16/20

Awesome service. Very professional.

7/16/20

Wonderful jobs. Carpets look so good!!

7/16/20

Service was great and removed stain completely. Thank you.

They did a fantastic job, the cat urine smell has vanished, and the carpets have never looked cleaner. Very professional and knowledgeable, on top of that... more

Alex D. gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top