Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

1,043 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3186 Lee St.
Pelham, AL 35124
United States
205-664-5559
3/23/21

Courteous, on time, explained everything well, carpet looks great. 5 star rating!! Used y’all before!!! Thanks!!!

3/22/21

I'm very happy today with my experience with dad's carpet cleaning and they did a wonderful job thank you

3/22/21

We have used Dad’s carpet for years and will continue to do so. They are friendly and do a wonderful job with your carpets. Never had a bad experience! Support your local businesses.

3/19/21

Did a great job,very polite, professional and knowledgeable !!!

3/18/21

Mark Strongly Recommends Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Mark W gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Mike did a very professional job. Floor looks brand new. He was knowledgeable about all my questions and explained floor care to me. Friendly and through. recommend high to anyone

3/17/21

Professional, helpful and on time. Would highly recommend!

3/15/21

Great job as always. Y'all are the only company I will call for my carpet and floors. Michael is so friendly and did a wonderful job.

3/11/21

Mike did a wonderful cleaning job!!!! They look so so good!!!

3/12/21

This was my first time using Dad’s but won’t be my last. Mike was very knowledgeable in explaining things beforehand and did an excellent job on our carpets ! He took time and never seemed to be rushing the job. Use them, you won’t be sorry. Thanks Mike, great to work with you !

3/11/21

He did an amazing job!! Super fast and knowledgable. We love Dads carpet!!!!

3/10/21

Mike & Sam did a great job. The carpet looks great and the house smells fresh & clean.

3/10/21

Liz Highly Recommends Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning to their friends & family!

Liz E gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

I was very satisfied with Dad’s. Mike was very professional and did a good job. I will use them again.

3/07/21

Super service! On time, which is extremely important. Not having to wait for someone to show up, what a pain. Extremely kind, attentive, thorough. I highly recommend Dad's! It's unusual getting great attention and a great job. So so appreciate you!! Thank you and will definitely be a return customer. ❣👍🏻👍

Carol Johnston gave Dad's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/21

Michael did an outstanding job cleaning the carpets
His professionalism, on time arrival, and courteousness is much appreciated and would highly recommend Dad’s to anyone who ask?

3/05/21

Excellent work The only company I trust to take care of my carpet!

3/04/21

Great job!!! My dogs had messed up my carpets and now they look and smell great. Plus Mike explained everything to me in detail. Highly recommend!

3/02/21

Great service, very professional! Will definitely use them in the future.

3/01/21

Awesome 👏 Will definitely recommend this tech and the Company

3/01/21

Great service and professional workers. Removed stains and made carpet look great!

2/24/21

This is a shout out from Deep Green lawn Care to Dad's carpet cleaning good job guys awesome work the stain is gone smells like a new house. I will be definitely be calling dad's carpet cleaning for any future carpet cleaning needs 👍

2/11/21

The representative from Dad’s was on time, we showed him our problems and completed the job perfectly! We will definitely use them again. I’m planning on using them in the future for my oriental rugs!

2/11/21

I am very happy with services i received from Dad’s Carpet & Upholstery cleaning. I have had them clean my carpets and sofa twice now and both times very satisfied. The customer service is exceptional. I am planning on using dad’s in the future for other services such as rug cleaning and tile an... See More

2/08/21

Professional staff. Excellent service. Will use again.

2/05/21

I used Dad's Carpet Cleaning at a previous residence and remembered being very pleased with their service. I wasn't disappointed this time, either! Mike was punctual, insepected our carpets, explained the process clearly, and even looked out for our pets before beginning the cleaning. When the clean... See More

2/04/21

Mike has come to my house several times and always does a marvelous job. Will definitely use Dad’s Carpet again! Let’s just say I am a repeat customer.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top