Cure My Credit 700

260 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

9466 Georgia Ave
Ste 2105
Silver Spring , MD 20910
United States
800-707-5022
11/07/22

Matthew Highly Recommends Cure My Credit 700 to their friends & family!

Matthew L
11/03/22

I like the fact that I have a coach that I can speak to from time to time, have homework which allows me to learn as I am taking action, guidance as to what takes more priority so that I can focus on what's more important in getting my credit fixed.
My coach Aubrey is reachable in multiple ways and... See More

11/03/22

Tiffney gave Cure My Credit 700 an AWESOME Recommendation

Tiffney S
11/03/22

Aubrey Hector is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and very responsive! I appreciate the team for helping me to reach my goal and giving me tools to improve my credit health.

10/18/22

I truly appreciate Aubrey and our conversation. He provided exceptional service and made me feel very comfortable sharing my personal information. He also showed he cared about my success and getting my credit score up. He was very informative and helpful. I’d recommend him to my family and friend... See More

10/06/22

My counselor Aubrey was awesome! His patience in explaining every step was great! This program works!

9/07/22

I would highly recommend cure my credit! They are very consistent, professional and helped me achieve my credit goal. I am very satisfied

8/18/22

I love cure my credit my score in less than 4 months it’s come from a 540 to almost a 700.

7/22/22

Cure my credit was very professional and did a excellent job of helping me improve my credit rating

7/22/22

So far I think I’m headed in the right direction and can’t be any happier ! Sonia is very knowledgeable on credit and knows your goals and what to do to get there. Just off our first meeting I felt comfortable with relying on them to not only repair my credit but also informing me on ways to keeping it there ! I can’t wait to come back in 6 months to give you all an update.

PrettyMajor Maddie
7/22/22
Zaniya W
7/21/22

The team at cure my credit is great at what the do. Very diligent and focused on giving you the best results and advice possible. Highly recommended.

Derek Murray
7/21/22

Derek enjoyed the experience with Cure My Credit 700

Derek M
7/20/22

So far they are perfect. Understand my situation. They are a great team that takes so much stress off my plate with getting this fixed. I am normally a do it all type. This time I asked for help and I have No regrets!!

7/01/22

I am beyond excited to be working with Querin and Cora to improve my credit score. They have gone above and beyond to explain everything I need to know at this point. I have complete confidence that they are going to help me reach my credit score goal.

6/19/22

Leticia enjoyed the experience with Cure My Credit 700

Leticia S
6/15/22

Excellent customer services timely responses and follow up. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent advice and counsel

6/14/22

Autumn suggests you use Cure My Credit 700

Autumn G
6/09/22

I can not say enough positive thing about my experience with Cure My Credit Score. I feel more confident after working with the company and am grateful that I have always been met with kindness and understanding. This program has helped me gain more independence through understanding how important m... See More

6/09/22

Everything went well and all of my questions were answered! My credit score has increased extremely from such dedicated and diligent assist from your company and staff! Thank you!

6/08/22

I truly enjoy working with Aubrey he keeps me up to date on my credit progress and provides me homework to do in order to improve my credit score he is prompt and always friendly and professional.

6/07/22
Sha'Nay F
6/06/22

Raymond Strongly Recommends Cure My Credit 700

Raymond H
6/04/22

They are absolutely the best! They work with you and encourage you and give you tips on what you can do to better your credit score.

6/04/22

Raven Strongly Recommends Cure My Credit 700

Raven N
6/03/22

Ronald is very excited to recommend Cure My Credit 700

Ronald W
6/01/22

Dontay thinks you should try Cure My Credit 700

Dontay R
6/01/22

I’m actually being educated about the process and understanding how it’s working and what it going to take to achieve the goal of 700

6/01/22

Tina is very excited to recommend Cure My Credit 700

Tina C

Next page

Scroll To Top