Cure My Credit 700

225 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

9466 Georgia Ave
Ste 2105
Silver Spring , MD 20910
United States
800-707-5022
5/18/22

I Love Cure My Credit because the staff is knowledgeable, efficient & extremely professional. You see results quickly, I am very pleased with my results so far!!!

5/18/22

Aubrey is wonderful at keeping me updated and on task I would definitely refer my family and friends to the company.

5/07/22

Querin has been great to work with. I've experienced her in workshops, with consumers, as well as my family. She is patient, well versed in credit, considerate of individuals situation, and really easy to speak with. I've seen improvement in less than 30 days. My scores are well into the 700s and I'm excited for anyone working with this team of experts.
Whatever your goals are Cure My Credit is great to work with, efficient and professional. They are the real deal. Thank you Querin & Bonita

Caron Terrell
5/06/22

Eric Strongly Recommends Cure My Credit 700

Eric F
5/05/22

Caron had a great experience with Cure My Credit 700

Caron T
5/05/22

I thought I would never have good credit due to my divorced,Cure my credit helped me bring my score up they have awesome customer service !!! I would recommend anybody who struggled with bad credit or no credit to contact them

Anthony Williams II
5/05/22

Anthony had a great experience with Cure My Credit 700

Anthony W
5/04/22

Great encouragement! Consistency.

5/04/22

No complaints yet

4/23/22

Ronald enjoyed the experience with Cure My Credit 700

Ronald W
4/15/22

Jesse had a great experience with Cure My Credit 700

Jesse R
4/14/22

Susan gave Cure My Credit 700 an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan R
4/14/22

I like Cure my Credit 700 because first off every one is understanding, professional, nice, and helpful. That really means a lot. I appreciate the guidance and tools to help me along my way.

4/13/22

Very friendly and professional.
Understand and show empathy towards what is a very sensitive subject to me.
I am happy with the improvements to my credit score. They explain and teach along the way so that I understand credit better as well as the steps they are taking.

4/13/22

I have a great person helping me and he believes in me

4/08/22

Michele enjoyed the experience with Cure My Credit 700

Michele J
2/16/22

My credit experience has been amazing! This company has been working with me on my credit for almost a year and my credit scores have reflected that. I am not exactly where I want to be yet but my scores are on the rise. I appreciate Aubrey he is awesome.

2/08/22
2/03/22

I love Cure my Credit 700 because they have help me so much to manage my debt, improve my credit scores. The most wonderful thing is I am more discipline with managing my bills and money.

1/29/22

Always a pleasant experience when working with this amazing company. Aubrey is excellent! Always professional and punctual. He goes above and beyond to provide an excellent customer experience. He's also very informative and keeps me up-to-date on my scores and how to improve them in a short amount of time. 5 stare service all the way!

Akilah
1/28/22
Gloria Hendricks
1/29/22

Akilah had a great experience with Cure My Credit 700

Akilah C
1/27/22

I LOVE cure my credit because they walk you through each step of the process. You are not alone! Aubrey and the team will support you at your pace. I’ve seen increase in my credit score already. I’m pleased with the service.

1/27/22

Cure My Credit Scores does a great job Educating me and my Husband about credit. Thank you Bonita, your the Best!

Willa Strong
Cure My Credit 700 Replied: I love you two, so excited for your goals happening
1/29/22

I loved Cure My Credit because Sonia was a wealth of knowledge. Moreover, she was loyal and honest. She could have taken me on a ride and took my money with out looking back.

However, she did the opposite. She took her time and went through my credit report with me; she was focused, and did not sto... See More

1/15/22

Kayla is very excited to recommend Cure My Credit 700

Kayla A
1/14/22

My Sr. Credit Analyst Aubrey is phenomenal. He is very motivated and positive. Excellent customer service , very productive and effective. He gives you a thorough orientation and review of how things works and he is committed. Aubrey has a passion for assisting consumers in developing good credi... See More

1/13/22

So far, my experience with Cure My Credit has been very positive. For me, the most important aspect has been the "learning". My counselor, Aubrey, had taken the time to explain what is being done and why...AND he has provided tips on maintaining my improved score. 👏

Jo Alex
Cure My Credit 700 Replied: Jo, we are so excited to be working with you on this journey towards amazing credit. Thank you for working with us
1/13/22

My experience has been very positive. My counselor not only provides information on what he is doing and why, but he also provides tips / insights on how to maintain my improved score.

Next page

Scroll To Top