Core Fitness AZ

92 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8700 E Vista Bonita #170
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
United States
(480) 620-3000
4/22/22

Core Fitness is the best! Not your typical gym - no egos and slamming weights. Small classes allow for customized workouts, personalized instruction and modifications. Safe and healthy environment with lots of options available for all ages and abilities including personal/sports training, weight-loss programs, and supplements. The owner and trainers are fully invested in your health and well-being. I cannot say enough good things about the Core Fitness family!

Keena Willis
Core Fitness AZ Replied: Thank you Keena! We enjoy working with you!
1/11/22

CORE FITNESS offers multiple small group time opportunities that allow me to fit into my busy schedule. The small groups (under 10 people) allows the PT to focus on me to be certain I'm doing the exercises properly to get the best results. Form is everything. Core Fitness feels like family to me. I'm comfortable and the very best thing is I'm seeing results and feeling my best again!

Kathy Harris
11/29/21
G Winders
8/03/21

Excellent work out and so FUN

Alex Baskovitz
Core Fitness AZ Replied: Thank you Alex! I enjoy working with you.
5/27/21

Best classes with best trainer. Thank You!

Shiva Hashemian
12/31/20

Corey is awesome. Thank for all you do for us.

Shiva Hashemian
9/08/20

Wow what a great experience with the 21 day challenge... I have seen results .. Its a great plan good workouts and bottonline follow the process and you get the results. love it !!!

Josie Elena Perez
8/31/20

I just completed the 21 day challenge from the comfort of my own home. The program was easy to follow, and provided great guidance on how to achieve our fitness goals!

Taryn A
Core Fitness AZ Replied: Great job on the 21 day challenge. I enjoyed working with you.
8/31/20

I just completed the 21 day challenge from the comfort of my own home. The program was easy to follow, and provided great guidance on how to achieve our fitness goals!

Taryn Alana
8/29/20

I participated in the 21-day Challenge, it was amazing to see the transformation in 21 days. The team is very supportive and is very understanding. The exercises can be done in your home and don't have to worry about going out to the gym. Thank you for a great experience!

Tammy Brossman
Core Fitness AZ Replied: Thank you Tammy! You crushed your 21 day challenge!
8/29/20

I participated in the 21-day Challenge, it was amazing to see the transformation in 21 days. The team is very supportive and is very understanding. The exercises can be done in your home and don't have to worry about going out to the gym. Thank you for a great experience!

Tamara Brossman
8/24/20

Well, where do I start?! Cory is a high school buddy from Nebraska. I reached out to Cory about my weight concerns and such because I was tired of looking and feeling the way I have been for MANY years.
I visited with Cory about a few focus areas I wanted to work on and he jumped at the opportunity to get me started on the great health journey that I NEEDED! He hooked me up with a meal plan, workouts and the encouragement, motivation and pep talks and it has made a difference!
Since the beginning of July, I have... Read More

Rick Ziegler
Core Fitness AZ Replied: Thank you Rick! Keep up the great work!
12/24/19

Wonderful place, great people, good work outs and fun!!

Yvonne Koontz
10/09/19

Lost almost 6% of body fat in 6 weeks (21.7% to 16.2%)!! At first, I doubted myself that I could make this progress in 6 weeks, but the Core Fitness team made it work! They will help you with grocery list, meal plan, work out, and everything you need to reach your goal. Very friendly and knowledgeable trainers as well. I highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to lose weight and be more confident in their bodies.

Haley Lee
9/15/19

I needed a coach, someone to keep my accountable at staying in shape, and Cory and his team are excellent!! I have used the services of several trainers over the years and the typical thing is they plug you into the training that they like, a one size fits all approach that is so frustrating because what I’m looking for doesn’t always sync up with they want to have me do. Cory took the time to listen, to tailor a regimen that meets my needs precisely. If you’re looking for some fitness help, call Cory and his team. Hope you find this a useful review!!

Kimball Morejon
Core Fitness AZ Replied: Thank you Kimball! I enjoy working with you.
8/20/19

Just finished the first round of challenge! Body fat 21.7% ➡️ 16.2% in 6 weeks!!!! I’m so thankful to have Core Fitness to guide me along the way.

When I first started the challenge, I mainly cared about the way I looked outside and wanted to be toned. As time went on, I realized it was about much more than appearance. It has been bettering my mentality, priorities, food choices, and well-being.

Call or DM Core Fitness. Cory and his team will help you reach your goal! ❤️

Haley Lee
8/18/19

I seriously don't know where to begin.
I started out in 2018 at Core Fitness and lasted a month and a half. I let my work and my old ways take over again. Fast forward to April 2019. I have my college body back!! Core Fitness and PT and staff are like family to me. They not only put me in the right frame of mind with nutrition and motivation, but the classes are attentive and I love seeing the amazing results. I have so much fun. Great release. Gym is my drug of choice and therapy. Thanks Core Fitness!!❣

Kathy Kate Harris
8/16/19

I participated in the 42 day detox challenge and was very happy with my results. Mikey are Charlotte are the best and will help you reach your fitness goals.

Heather Wilson Weurding
8/14/19

Fantastic gym with great one on one feel in group sessions! I had a great weight loss/toning experience and will definitely be back!

Lexy Richards
8/13/19

Core Fitness is an amazing place with great coaches. They are professional and they care about helping you reach your weight goals.

Michelle DiMeola
8/05/19

I started at Core Fitness on June 24th of this year. At 42 years old, I was tired of being tired and saw one of Cory’s ads on FB. I signed up online. Weighed in at 213. Cory and his team of coaches rallied me through 6 weeks of fitness, nutrition and accountability. It was tough, but so worth it. 6 weeks later, August 5th I weighed in and beat my goal of losing 25 pounds. I weighed in at 186.9. I lost 26.1 pounds in 6 weeks. Kyle, Charlotte and Mikey are great coaches and make sure that anyone at any... Read More

P.J. Goben
8/04/19

This crew actually cares! I a so thankful to have found a program that works, with coaches who really now their stuff & want me to succeed!

Real Ass Women
6/10/19

Amazing ! Love the vibe and the people/coaches.

Rezarta Tammaro
4/15/19

This is an outstanding business managed and staffed by true professionals. I would recommend this business for people of all levels who would like to get into shape or manage their current situation. During class you will see many folks who attend on a regular basis. This means that they are happy and satisfied with their individual progress. Try Core fitness....you will enjoy yourself and progress very much.

Hal Webster
3/04/19

TRUST ME!!! IT WORKS!!! I just completed my 42-day body boot camp challenge and beat the all time record of 30 pounds of weight loss! I LOST 33.1 pounds in six weeks! I followed their diet, I shopped based off their recommendations, I drank lots of water, and dedicated myself to this process! I am proud to be used as an example of motivation and please trust my words when I say it works! It's a lifestyle change! Thank you Core Fitness! If I could leave my number to prove I am real I would, but I rather you just go... Read More

Freddy Vega
1/26/19

Everyone has been really motivating! Great group of people! I look forward to the new me thanks to Core Fitness AZ!!!

Freddy Vega
1/09/19

I was under the impression Keto was my only option. But, I learned there’s an easier path. I have the eating plan and the good news is it’s not very expensive. Already I can see a difference. I would give Core Fitness a try. It’s worth it!

John R. Tellez
1/09/19

Such a nice atmosphere, trainers are very helpful and committed to personal growth!

Natalie Beltran

I needed a coach, someone to keep my accountable at staying in shape, and Cory and his team are excellent!! I have used the services of several trainers... more

Kimball M. gave Core Fitness a 5 star review

I have always been intimidated to work out with a trainer. I'm in my 50's and feel ridiculous and out of place in a big gym atmosphere. Core Fitness was... more

Elis D. gave Core Fitness a 5 star review

I started at Core Fitness on June 24th of this year. At 42 years old, I was tired of being tired and saw one of Cory's ads on FB. I signed up online.... more

P.J. G. gave Core Fitness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top