Condor Moving Systems

Reviews: 273

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

711 W Hurst Blvd
Hurst , TX 76053
United States
877-460-6683
11/14/19

Fast, efficient, professional, top notch service!!!

11/13/19

The movers were extremely friendly, very efficient, and took care of of all of our items with care!

11/15/19

Outstanding, professional guys. Would recommend them to anyone.

11/09/19

Mario was great, really helpful!

11/08/19

The men were personable and professional . This is a great experience, and I am confident about the next step; actually transporting our goods to a new home out of town. Thank you, Mario and team!

11/07/19

Anthony's crew was amazing. Very friendly and did a good job taking care of our stuff. If we use this company again, send him!

11/03/19

Did a great job anthony and his guys

11/04/19

Anthony's crew fantastic!!

11/01/19

Great job. The were very professional and friendly.

10/31/19

Excellent guys. Anthony and Max are the perfect people to move your life.

10/30/19

Anthony and Max were extremely professional and skilled. They moved quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them!

10/26/19

Fantastic employees. Very careful. Everything well protected.

10/23/19

Everything went wonderfully ,they were very friendly, very fast and were mindful of all my belongings. Handled everything quickly and professionally. Would definitely use them again or refer them to others . Thank you so much Condor movers !!

10/23/19

They did a great job in packing our items and worked very quickly to get the job done. Highly recommend!!!

10/21/19
Darron Johnson gave Condor Moving Systems a 4 star Rating on Google
10/21/19

Anthony's crew was efficient, friendly and professional when unpacking our belongings.

10/21/19

Great job very friendly

10/20/19

Our family of 7 moved from California to Texas with Condor, and we had the privilege of working with Jesse and his crew, and they did an amazing job! They were incredibly professional, efficient, super competent, friendly, and communicative. They went above and beyond to help us understand what to expect, and worked incredibly hard without breaks. Jesse told me exactly what time they'd arrive, and when packing and loading had to continue the next day, they left up our beds and items for our baby. I was... Read More...

Kristen Johnson gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star Review on Google
10/20/19

Mario was absolutely fantastic. He and his crew were polite and quick with their service. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks for everything Mario!...

Daron Macke gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star Review on Google
10/20/19

Mario was absolutely fantastic. He and his crew were polite and quick with their service. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks for everything Mario!

10/20/19

All three gentlemen were very professional arrived on time work hard did an outstanding job I would recommend to any of my friends who are moving thank you

10/18/19

Anthony and his crew did a fantastic job ! They were extremely professional. They did a great job securing all my furniture for the move. They were pleasant to deal with. They were very efficient and helpful. I would recommend Anthony and his crew to my friends and family.

10/10/19

Mario did an outstanding job and gave exceptional service! He called ahead and arrived on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. He has done this company proud and it was an honor to be served today! Many blessings!!!

10/09/19
Eli Longmont gave Condor Moving Systems a 4 star Rating on Google
10/08/19

With the help of Dusti I hired Condor Moving for my move. It went so smooth from start to finish. I will highly recommend them to everyone....

Johnny Lawdog gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/19

Mario, the lead mover did a great job! He was like a general with his men and got everything moved in record time. He was polite and professional while being pleasant. Ask for Super Mario!...

Lou LaVilla gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/19

Great job
Friendly and professional

10/04/19

Awesome job! Great customer service! Also took care of my car!

10/04/19

I loved my move! Everything was as it was explained, I was very impressed with my crew. They took such good care of my things. Thank you Condor!!!

Kyle Grimes gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lynn Otto gave Condor Moving Systems a 4 star review

I am very happy with Condor moving. had to move from Texas to Upstate NY at the last minute. The were very helpful and affordable. Also they exceed my expectations. They were always on time in fact ahead of schedule. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to family, friends and colleagues.

3 years ago
Joan Marinaro gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review

I had Condor Moving pack and move me from Flower Mound, TX to Miami, FL. Condor did an excellent job. Alicia Beamon was my contact and she follow through and everything in a timely manner. The packers and movers were efficient and so polite. I highly recommend them.

3 years ago
Renee Hodges gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review

I recently did a cross country move from Texas to the East Coast and I have nothing but good things to say from the start with the agent who initiated contact, the scheduling, pick-up to the crew at delivery destination. All items were intact and the team of personnel friendly, courteous and professional. The rates were very competitive or lower than other quotes. Thank you Condor!

4 years ago
Lewis Woodell gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review

I have used Condor Moving 3 time in the last 4 yrs. Every time they have been very professional and on-time with everything. Amit was on top of each every move. Great Guy!! The mover, Jesse and Jim. I have requested for my last 2 movers. They are the BEST! Request them. They will take good care of your stuff. This is the #1 Moving Company! I would not use any other. Thank you for making my stressful moves very easy. Lewis

4 years ago
Danny Harnett gave Condor Moving Systems a 4 star review

Moved 1000#'s of furniture to California from San Antonio. Picked up July 5th and arrived July 15th. We had fragile tables along with fragile items packed in boxes. Movers on both ends were professional and courteous. Only giving 4 stars because we had everything ready to go and they had to put us off a week, so we were unable to use our dining room for a week. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. They also had the best rate we could find.

4 years ago
Sarah Jabin gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review

I recently moved away from the house for college and used condor moving. I looked around throughly and couldn't find a better competitive pricing. The moving process was seemless and they were great. I'll use them again when I move back.

5 years ago
Donna Carleton Sherman gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review

True crew arrived, assessed the house, and have been CAREFULLY packing everything. I'm impressed with how well they are wrapping each piece of furniture. I expected them to just toss a blanket between the pieces!

5 years ago
Amal Diabmarzouk gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marcus Tull gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review

They we're excellent!! Very professional!! I am very pleased with the service they provided. Very friendly and fast moving!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone as well as use them again! THANK YOU again BIG Jesse and Fred for making this an easy transition!!!

6 years ago
Jay Trippy Garcia gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago
Carl Lee Autrey gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mario Tremaine gave Condor Moving Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago

Our family of 7 moved from California to Texas with Condor, and we had the privilege of working with Jesse and his crew, and they did an amazing job! They... more

Kristen J. gave Condor Moving System a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top