COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

I4144 Westheimer rd
Suite 88
Houston, TX 77450
United States
8327839508
6/10/21 rating

Naomi Highly Recommends COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER to their friends & family!

Naomi G gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Rating
1/14/21
Nekkia Brown gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Rating on Google
COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate it.
8/29/20

Very Impressive. My kids love this daycare. The tutors are so nice and they know how to engage and care for kids. Met with the owner as well. She is so caring and well accommodating and understanding. I’m so glad I found this daycare.

Ade O (AO) gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Google
COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER Replied: Thank you for your kind comments, we are happy to serve you, your kids are adorable
4/01/20

Dis daycare is the best u can get around dis environs,the staff are selfless..very happy to do their job..my son was fully potty trained here,talks clearly and speaks with so much respect,manners and his choice of english is incredible for a 3year old,he knows too much than his age and I am always ready to show off with his skills whenever we go out,i am in love with there time, accommodates most parents schedules....I pray they continue everything they do...Miss Gloria,Miss Naomi and Miss Maria u ladies rock

Adah E gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Google
COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER Replied: We really appreciate your kind comments and are happy that our work is showing and recognized by you and our other parents. Thank you
11/10/19

The staff are so nice and friendly. They take care of kids very well. They are also hygienic. My nephew gets so happy when you mention it's time to go to daycare. I recommend this daycare.

Teniola Oluwadamilola gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Google
COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER Replied: Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you, Teniola. Till next time!
9/24/19

So grateful for a learning center that cares for my son so well. My son is learning, meeting new friends, eating well loves going to Computer Kids and never wants to leave!

Megan Goodwin gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Google
COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER Replied: Thank you for your business! We're glad we exceeded your expectations.
8/28/19

Awesome!!! I have two young boys and they love going to this day on a regular basis. The teachers are awesome. What I love the most about this facility is the technology program they have for the kids. I’ve been around the neighborhood and I have not seen a daycare that is this technology savvy. Kudos Computers Kids!!!

Stephanie wells gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Google
COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER Replied: We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!
7/23/19

Hello I love computer kids daycare they are very diverse and they help your kids learn and prepare them for school. They have programs that will help your kids excel in life. My son has been going since he was 11months old and now he’s 3 he’s very advanced the teachers are awesome. I have a friend that has a daughter in the 4th grade and could not read or write and Computer kids daycare help her get to where she need to be. Don’t believe the reviews people get in their feelings bc they can’t always have they way... Read More

Sherreca Imblackbarbie Carter gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/05/19

Only daycare I have ever trusted for both my kids. Family love and care you can trust!

Samantha Nichole Fuentes gave COMPUTER KIDS WESTHEIMER a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top