Clear Water Investing, LLC

61 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1613 E North St Ste 106
Greenville, SC 29607
United States
(864) 478-8857
3/23/21

Carson Fox and Lee Cole of CLEAR WATER INVESTING are personable, energetic, knowledgeable, and wise. They carefully took us through every aspect of selling our house from the initial walk through to personal "follow up" after the sale to make sure we were happily satisfied with the transaction. We highly recommend their LLC because they will treat you like family...

jimmi-ann muse gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Jimmi-Ann, we really appreciate you and David for giving us the opportunity to buy your property that you have owned in the family for quite some time. Lee and I thoroughly enjoyed the several times we got to be with you guys both over a lunch as well as at the property. Thank you again for your business and trusting us with something that was very special to you.
3/23/21

Carson Fox and Lee Cole of CLEAR WATER INVESTING are personable, energetic, knowledgeable, and wise. They carefully took us through every aspect of selling our house from the initial walk through to personal "follow up" after the sale to make sure we were happily satisfied with the transaction.

1/04/21

Very professional and personable. They take time to understand a client situation, and seeks an offer that is fair and benefits both parties.

Jason gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 4 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Jason! We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on what the process was like for us to purchase your home. Thank you for the opportunity for us to serve you and wish you a Happy New Year. If there is any other way we can help please know we are always here to lend a hand if you need absolutely anything.
11/22/20

Clear Water Investing, LLC was very professional through out the process of the sale of my property sale. Working with Carson was very straight forward and he and made the transaction very easy. I would rate Clear Water Investing, LLC 5 stars and would do business with them again.

Darrell Makins recommends Clear Water Investing, LLC on Facebook
11/22/20

Clear Water Investing, LLC was very professional through out the process of the sale of my property sale. Working with Carson was very straight forward and he and made the transaction very easy. I would rate Clear Water Investing, LLC 5 stars and would do business with them again.

11/22/20

Edward enjoyed the experience with

Edward S gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/04/20

I never worked with ClearWater investing before. I found a property of interest and the service provided by Lee Cole was tremendous. He walked us through the whole process and made it seamless.Lee is transparent and very prompt in his response.It was great working with him.

pramoda nannapaneni gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Pramoda, thank you for giving us feedback by leaving us a review. We really enjoyed working with you and are excited you have a new property to start working on. If we can ever serve you in any capacity please reach out and thank you again for your support here at Clear Water Investing.
10/04/20

Krishna had a great experience with

Krishna V gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/08/20

Lee and Carson worked hard for a good solution for all parties. They’re communicative and keep their word.

9/08/20
Kevin C gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 4 star Rating
7/31/20

Easy, smooth transaction with Carson and his team!

Tim Sterr gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Tim, Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how your experience was working with us. It makes us happy when those we do business with are satisfied and have a great investment opportunity to work with and make a good profit on.
7/31/20

Tim is very excited to recommend

Tim S gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/20

Lee was a great help on my purchase! It was a pleasure working with him. Thanks Judy

Judy Rollins recommends Clear Water Investing, LLC on Facebook
7/27/20
Brad Spink gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Brad, We are really thankful for the review and even more important being able to provide you with a great real estate opportunity. Here to always serve you and help with whatever you may need.
7/27/20

I love working with Clear Water Investing because of their honest approach & good communication throughout the transaction.

7/27/20
Yolanda Morris gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 4 star Rating on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Yolanda, Thank you again for taking time out of your day to fill this out. It helps us greatly and shows how we do business with our customers and who we like to call our friends. Let us know if there is anything else we may be able to do for you, your husband or the church.
7/27/20

The transaction with Clear Water Investing went well. Preparing all documents was done professional. Thank you for doing business with us. I highly recommend it to the public.

7/27/20

Carson and his team at Clearwater Investing have been a great help to me in my investment strategies.
In the investing world partners and partnerships can be a game changer. The team at clearwater has help me in being able to facilitate the disposition of several properties as well as offer creative advice and solutions to both acquisitions and dispositions. I look forward to fostering this relationship and allowing both of our businesses prosper together. By working together we are just that much more capable of... Read More

Shane Ninan gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey Shane, It's been an absolute pleasure being able to serve and help on the dispositions side of things. Thank you for trusting us to do the right thing, get the job done and provide an experience with as little stress as possible. Always here for you and your team and looking forward to being able to do future opportunities together as well.
7/27/20

Shane gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Shane N gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/20

Judy suggests you use

Judy R gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/12/20

Carson and his team do a phenomenal job to help people and families sell their homes. We had the gift of working with him on acquiring a rental home. The sellers spoke highly of Carson, and the team did a great job making the transaction a success

Greg Stewart gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Greg, helping you with that property was an absolute pleasure and were happy to hear it has been a great investment.
6/12/20

Greg had a great experience with

Greg S gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/12/20

I enjoyed working with Carson on a property I purchased. He is very honest and direct to the point. Will have more business in the future!

Carlos Tuazon gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Carlos, thank you for taking the time to let everyone know what your experience was like doing business with us. Always here to help you guys in any capacity.
6/12/20

Carlos Strongly Recommends

Carlos T gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/11/20

I really love working with Clear Water investing. They call to see how your process is going with the property they sold. They show that it is more then a transition, it is a relationship to build more.

-- John Y

John Young gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 4 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: Hey John, thank you for letting us know how we did and were excited to see what the finished product looks like after all the work is done.
6/11/20

I really love working with Clear Water investing. They call to see how your process is going with the property they sold. They show that it is more then a transition, it is a relationship to build more.

6/11/20

Working with Carson and Clear Water Investing was a great experience. Great communication, responsiveness, and honesty. Everything went smooth through the entire transaction and closing was a breeze. Looking forward to doing future business with Carson again soon!

Nick Cuttonaro gave Clear Water Investing, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clear Water Investing, LLC Replied: We have enjoyed having the opportunity to do business with you Nick and appreciate you.

Next page

Scroll To Top