Citizen Café Tel Aviv

711 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Rothschild Blvd 45
Tel Aviv, Israel 6578403
Israel
+972-50-750-8818
6/18/21 rating

Michael suggests you use Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Michael G gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/20/21 text

I loved Citizen Café because the whole learning experience was really great and unique! I had a great group and the best teacher and we had so much fun! We really learned sooo much in such a short time! Thank you!

6/17/21

The friendly and patient teachers

Linda Cohen gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/21 rating

Rosie had a great experience with Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Rosie L gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Jill suggests you use Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Jill Z gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Diane thinks you should try Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Diane B gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/17/21
Анна Серебряная gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating on Google
Citizen Café Tel Aviv Replied: Thank you very much for the 5 stars Анна! :)
6/17/21
Silvia Soria gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating on Google
Citizen Café Tel Aviv Replied: Thank you very much for the 5 stars Silvia! :)
6/17/21 rating

Silvia Highly Recommends Citizen Café Tel Aviv to their friends & family!

Silvia S gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Their method is fantastic, you are learning real Hebrew and you start talking from minute zero. Young and motivated teachers.

Silvia Soria Huguet gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/16/21 rating

Katherine had a great experience with Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Katherine M gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/15/21 rating

Marian is very excited to recommend Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Marian H gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

This is the first time that I’ve attended Zoom classes to learn a new language. I have been very impressed with the methodology that is followed. Repeating phrases and speaking constantly is helping to train us to be better communicators. They make it easy to not feel bad when making mistakes along the way. Also, I’ve been very happy with the amount of camaraderie that has formed amongst the class. We all speak frequently outside of class, as well.

Steve Schultz gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Review on Google
Citizen Café Tel Aviv Replied: Steve, what an incredible review to read! This means so much to us <3 Thank you and we are so grateful to have you in the Citizen community!
6/15/21 text

This is the first time that I’ve attended Zoom classes to learn a new language. I have been very impressed with the methodology that is followed. Repeating phrases and speaking constantly is helping to train us to be better communicators. They make it easy to not feel bad when making mistakes al... See More

6/15/21

Having this semester with Citizen Cafe TLV was such an amazing experience. Learning and practising modern no nonsense Hebrew has never been so much fun before, while being demanding and challenging as well at the same time. All the teachers I had during lesson and practise groups are absolutely fantastic, skilled, talented and so kind, nice and patient in what they are doing: making you feel comfortable and falling in love with Hebrew.
And so one thing is for sure: this was not my last semester with Citizen Café TLV!
I'll be back! Thank you for having me!

Uwe Gnad gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Review on Google
Citizen Café Tel Aviv Replied: Thank you Uwe! And we are so happy to have you as a student :) Thank you for writing this amazing review and keep up the great work!
6/15/21 rating

Uwe Strongly Recommends Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Uwe G gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Citizen Café Tel Aviv got a great recommendation by Frederik

Frederik F gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Anna LOVED Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Anna Z gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 rating

Carina gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv an AWESOME Recommendation

Carina N gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

I'm just about to complete my first semester of Citizen Cafe Tel Aviv and I can't say enough good things about it. Learning a language is challenging but the instructor created a fun, stress free environment to learn, ask questions, and not be afraid to make mistakes. I've wanted to learn Hebrew forever and I'm so excited to be progressing on that path.

Jill Lewis gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Review on Google
Citizen Café Tel Aviv Replied: Jill you're awesome! Your review made us very happy, and I'm sure it'll inspire a lot of people :) Keep rocking it!
6/14/21 rating

Susan is very excited to recommend Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Susan M gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Outstanding teacher and good communication. l am able to understand Hebrew much better and I am starting to communicate better too.

JAC Morales gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Review on Google
Citizen Café Tel Aviv Replied: Thank you Jac! We are so happy to have you as a student :) Thank you for writing this amazing review and keep up the great work!
6/14/21 rating

Joe thinks you should try Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Joe A gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating
6/15/21 rating

Rosanna suggests you use Citizen Café Tel Aviv

Rosanna C gave Citizen Café Tel Aviv a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top