Cirtech cvac

245 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

774 halpern
Dorval, quebec h9p1g6
Canada
(514) 631-5883
11/25/22

Jennifer thinks you should try Cirtech cvac

Jennifer M
11/25/22

Jennifer had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Jennifer M
11/20/22

I called Cirtech because of an issue with my electrical furnace. The person who answered the phone was friendly and efficient and offered me a choice of dates within a reasonable delay. The technician who came to my house a few days later was respectful, knowledgeable and professional. He explained the problem to me and gave me a choice of solutions. I highly recommend this company and will use their services in the future.

Annegret Morf
Cirtech cvac Replied: thank you so much for this review. I am so happy that our team was able to help you
11/20/22

Annegret LOVED Cirtech cvac

Annegret M
11/20/22

Annegret Highly Recommends Cirtech cvac to their friends & family!

Annegret M
11/16/22

Service très professionnel. Employés consciencieux et compétents. Rapidité du service.

11/12/22

Madeleine gave Cirtech cvac an AWESOME Recommendation

Madeleine G
11/12/22

Madeleine LOVED Cirtech cvac

Madeleine G
11/12/22

We had a sudden noise in our furnace that forced us to shut it down, I was very impressed in the responsiveness and the efforts to send a service tech as quickly as possible to resolve the problem, and it was resolved and followed up as well.

Linda Andrejchyshyn
11/12/22

Lilliane suggests you use Cirtech cvac

Lilliane A
11/12/22

Lilliane enjoyed the experience with Cirtech cvac

Lilliane A
11/11/22

Very happy with the service!

Louise Samson
11/11/22

Louise had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Louise L
11/11/22

Louise thinks you should try Cirtech cvac

Louise L
11/10/22

Dave Strongly Recommends Cirtech cvac

Dave F
11/10/22

Dave is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

Dave F
11/07/22

Very pleasant experience from booking the appointment to dealing with the service rep.

Audrey Kerr
11/07/22

Audrey Strongly Recommends Cirtech cvac

Audrey K
11/07/22

Audrey is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

Audrey K
11/07/22

Great company. I called to get our wall mounted AC cleaned and they were able to send someone the very next day. It cost around $300 for the service which was in line with other quotes I received.

Aaron Spahr
Cirtech cvac Replied: thank you so much Aaron , we look forward to serving you in the future
11/07/22

Aaron gave Cirtech cvac an AWESOME Recommendation

Aaron S
11/07/22

Aaron LOVED Cirtech cvac

Aaron S
11/07/22

Stephen Highly Recommends Cirtech cvac to their friends & family!

Stephen C
11/07/22

Stephen Strongly Recommends Cirtech cvac

Stephen C
11/04/22

Edward enjoyed the experience with Cirtech cvac

Edward D
11/04/22

Edward gave Cirtech cvac an AWESOME Recommendation

Edward D
11/03/22

Alexandra is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

Alexandra F
11/03/22

Alexandra had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Alexandra F
10/29/22
Arthur Anderson
Cirtech cvac Replied: thank you so much Arthur for this 5 star review, it is very much appreciated!!
10/29/22

Arthur had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Arthur A

Next page

Scroll To Top