Cirtech cvac

32 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

774 halpern
Dorval, quebec h9p1g6
Canada
(514) 631-5883
6/19/21 text

Technician was patient and answered all my questions. Will definitely use Cirtech to maintain my AC system.

6/19/21 rating

Janet suggests you use Cirtech cvac

Janet L gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Justin of Cirtech cvac, quickly found the problem with our heat pump. It was a burned out capacitor and after replacement he again tested all the components. Justin advised me that the contactor also showed signs of pitting and blackened terminals. He advised me up front, the cost to change each item, so each was replaced. I greatly appreciated the honesty and excellent service given. I would certainly recommend Cirtech, to anyone experiencing cooling or heating problems. Ronald Dawson, St. Laurent

-- Ronald D

Shirley Mott gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Hey Ronald & Shirley! Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review and feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Cirtech CVAC. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
6/16/21 rating

Leigh Highly Recommends Cirtech cvac to their friends & family!

Leigh K gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 text

Justin of Cirtech cvac, quickly found the problem with our heat pump. It was a burned out capacitor and after replacement he again tested all the components. Justin advised me that the contactor also showed signs of pitting and blackened terminals. He advised me up front, the cost to change each it... See More

6/15/21 rating

Amanda gave Cirtech cvac an AWESOME Recommendation

Amanda L gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 text

Was an excellent service from the technician simply one issue with the call service which must be more accurate with the booking but in all it was alright.

6/04/21

Service honête et transparent.

(Translated by Google)
Honest and transparent service.

David Poirier gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: I'm so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team, David. I'll let them know that you appreciated their honesty and transparency.
6/04/21 rating

David Strongly Recommends Cirtech cvac

David P gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
6/01/21
will savoie gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thanks for rating us 5 stars Will!
5/30/21
Frank Z gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thanks for rating us 5 stars Frank!
5/28/21 text

Amazing service! Highly recommended. I’m so pleased bc last year someone came and charged us a lot just to add Freon to our AC but that wasn’t the issue! Justin took a quick look and knew right away what the problem was...I thought I would have to replace it but they saved me a ton of money, tha... See More

5/30/21 text

very professional , punctual , responsible and courteous , competitively priced , happy customer

5/19/21

Profession, speedy service. Cirtech arrived promptly at my home, evaluated my needs. The following day the installation team arrived and completed the installation.
COVID mask worn entire time. Cleaned everything they touched.
Very pleased.

Daniel Garon gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you for your review Daniel! I am so pleased to hear that our team was able to provide a great experience for you. I will be sure to pass on your feedback about the COVID mask and thank them personally for their attention to detail. We appreciate it when customers take the time to share their thoughts with us, and we're always looking at ways of improving our service. If there's anything else we can do in future, please don't hesitate get in touch with us via email or phone.
5/19/21 rating

Cirtech cvac got a great recommendation by Daniel

Daniel G gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
5/11/21

Clean professional efficient covid 19
safe

Frankie Cohen gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you for your review Frankie. I'm so glad to hear that our team was able to help with the installation of your new CVAC and that it is working out well for you! We pride ourselves on delivering a professional, efficient, and safe experience when installing any type of HVAC system. We're happy to have been a part of this process and we hope to be there every step of the way in maintaining your equipment as well. If there's anything at all we can do going forward, just let us know!
5/11/21 rating

KATHY suggests you use Cirtech cvac

KATHY C gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

The technicians came and assessed the problem they were very clear on what needed to be done and gave me a clear quote I then made an appointment to do the repairs .
when they came they took all the necessary safety precautions due to covid for safety.
they were efficient and very polite when interacting with me and I would highly recommend using their service,I know I will in the future!!!
now my house is nice and cool and everything is working great!! THANK YOU CIRTECH!!!

Johny Dobbs gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you for your review Johny! We're happy to hear that the technicians were able to fix your problem and that everything is working great. It's always a pleasure when we can help our customers get back up and running so quickly. We hope you'll continue to use us in the future, as well as recommend us to friends or family who might need HVAC services.
5/02/21 rating

JOHNNY suggests you use Cirtech cvac

JOHNNY D gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

The men were punctual,professional,polite and friendly.As they were servicing my wall-mount A/C unit they were efficient and very respectful of my space leaving my home as if they had never been here! I am very happy with their service and plan to have this company service my air exchanger in the near future!!

Heather Clowater gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/21 text

The men were punctual, professional, polite and friendly.While servicing my wall-mount A/C they were efficient and respectful of my space leaving it as if they were never here!! Very pleased with this company and will have them service my air exchanger in the near future!

4/23/21
Gayle Desjardins gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thanks for rating us 5 stars Gayle!
4/23/21 rating

Gayle enjoyed the experience with Cirtech cvac

Gayle D gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Ami Cumberbatch gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Review on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you for your review, Ami! I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to help you out with all of your needs.
4/23/21 rating

Ami Highly Recommends Cirtech cvac to their friends & family!

Ami C gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating
4/22/21
Johanne Delisle gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating on Google
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thanks for rating us 5 stars Johanne!
4/22/21 rating

Johanne enjoyed the experience with Cirtech cvac

Johanne D gave Cirtech cvac a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top