Cirtech cvac

107 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

774 halpern
Dorval, quebec h9p1g6
Canada
(514) 631-5883
5/17/22

Susan had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Susan H
5/17/22

Friendly, professional service. Will use again.

Kathryn Stephens
5/17/22

Kathryn thinks you should try Cirtech cvac

Kathryn S
5/16/22

These guys are amazing! Did above & beyond what I needed. Very professional team. I will only use them in the future for ALL my needs. Thank you for a great service!

Trac Gym
Cirtech cvac Replied: thank you so much Tracey, for this review we look forward to serving you in the future
5/16/22

Tracy Strongly Recommends Cirtech cvac

Tracy W
5/16/22

Our AC broke down on the hottest day. We got an appointment within 2 days. The technician was on-time and very polite. He was able to fix our AC/heatpump and we are very pleased. They were very professional and gave us some good advice. We are now yearly members, and are happy to know that this ... See More

5/13/22

I was very impressed with the service starting with Annick the secretary and the technician Tyler.
I phoned this morning requesting for a technician because we are in a heat wave and our unit broke yesterday pm.
I have asthma and can’t tolerate the heat for too long. I also mentioned to Annick that we were rip off by the previous company that installed our new unit last year, they never honour the garantie and never give us a corrected invoice, therefore we lost the subvention given by Hydro.
In that case, that... Read More

Madeleine Guimond
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Madeleine. I am glad to hear that our team was able to help you out. We understand that dealing with a broken air conditioner can be frustrating, so we're happy to have been able to assist you. We appreciate your business and hope that you will choose Cirtech CVAC Inc. for all of your future HVAC needs.
5/13/22

Madeleine Strongly Recommends Cirtech cvac

Madeleine G
5/01/22

remmouche suggests you use Cirtech cvac

remmouche S
4/22/22

Very professional service from sales to repair and communication. We are very satisfied with the visit and signed up to the maintenance plan. Tyler performed the repair and I had full confidence throughout the process. Big thanks to Annic and the team.

Lilian Quan
Cirtech cvac Replied: thank you so much for this review, it is much appreciated. we are looking forward to serving you in the future!!! it is always great to hear that our team is serving our clients at the highest level.
4/22/22

Arthur had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Arthur A
3/19/22

Fares LOVED Cirtech cvac

Fares H
2/28/22

SIMPLY THE BEST SERVICE!!!
Annic make it happen so fast ! Its rare to find this type of service its beyond what i was expected and We are very happy with what they did. very conscient to give only the best of the best !!!! many thanks to all the team , and keep up what you are doing 🙏🙏🙏

Max Sam
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thanks for the review, Max. We're so happy to hear that you received excellent service, and we appreciate your feedback. Don't hesitate to call us again if you need help!
2/28/22

SIMPLY THE BEST SERVICE!!!
Annic make it happen so fast ! Its rare to find this type of service its beyond what i was expected and We are very happy with what they did. very conscient to give only the best of the best !!!! many thanks to all the team , and keep up what you are doing 🙏🙏🙏

2/21/22

J is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

J L
2/22/22

Jon had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

Jon U
2/17/22

giguere is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

giguere M
1/25/22

Very professional and thorough.

Fares Hamade
Cirtech cvac Replied: thank you so much for this review, it is much appreciated .
1/25/22

Fares enjoyed the experience with Cirtech cvac

Fares H
1/21/22
Stephanie Barnaud
Cirtech cvac Replied: merci Stéphanie pour ce 5 étoile, nous espérons pouvoir vous aider encore dans le futur!!
1/21/22

Stephanie is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

Stephanie B
1/14/22
Annic Levesque
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you for the five-star rating, Annic!
1/14/22

Cirtech cvac got a great recommendation by Annic

Annic L
12/19/21

barbara had a great experience with Cirtech cvac

barbara A
12/09/21

Very professional and efficient at their work. Definitely recommended for any HVAC work.

John Race
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thank you John for the magnificent feedback. Kindly call us anytime if you need any HVAC services!
12/09/21

john gave Cirtech cvac an AWESOME Recommendation

john R
12/06/21

Very honest service. From day one to the service technician coming to our house. I recommend this company to anyone.

11/28/21
Juliane Meunier
Cirtech cvac Replied: Thanks you for the 5-star rating, Juliane!
11/28/21

julianne is very excited to recommend Cirtech cvac

julianne M

Next page

Scroll To Top