Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway

268 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2200 South Valley Pkwy
Lewisville, TX 75067
United States
469-242-2200
7/18/22

Great environment and friendly staff

Thomas Anundson
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thanks Thomas, we are grateful for this!
7/15/22

Children’s Lighthouse has been phenomenal!! My child raves about going to school. He is always talking about his friends and teachers. I love how well kept and clean the facility is. The staff is superb by the way! My child will be going to Kindergarten in a few months. We will miss everyone dearly, I will be forever grateful that my child got a chance to experience such amazing people. My son has learned so much, he is well prepared for kindergarten!

Star
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: These are all great things to hear, thank you for taking the time to write this :)
7/15/22

Children’s Lighthouse has been phenomenal!! My child raves about going to school. He is always talking about his friends and teachers. I love how well kept and clean the facility is. The staff is amazing, my child will be going to Kindergarten in a few months. We will miss everyone, I will be fore... See More

7/06/22

Children’s Lighthouse is a phenomenal place to ensure your trust with the care of your children! There curriculum is set up for the development of excellence in regards to the fundamental skills a child needs to obtain in order to make way for a successful future! My child is always excited to go to school not only to learn, but to see her teacher and friends! This facility is amazing and feels like family! See for yourself!

Iesha Taylor
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you Iesha. We are always happy to hear feedback on how our children develop and your ability to see that away from the school We appreciate the feedback!
7/04/22
Christine G.
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Christine, thank you for taking the time to rate Children’s Lighthouse Valley Parkway! We appreciate you :)
7/01/22

We love it here! The teachers and staff are amazing and our daughter is happy every morning. She loves going to school!

Daniela Alayon
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you for this!
6/28/22

We have loved our experience at Children’s Lighthouse. We moved to the area two years ago and they were very accommodating to us. But moat of all, we have been happy with the care and attention to our kids!

Andrea Dahly
6/27/22

I love this place for my kids. The staff is always friendly and they address my kids by name each morning. My kids especially love the splash pad and summer activities.

Christina Hernandez
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you for this Christina! We appreciate you, the family, and of course the review :)
6/22/22

Our children have been going here for a few years now and we love Lighthouse! Parent's Night Out is a huge plus for us each month and our kids truly enjoy going there. We appreciate everything Mark and Dana Westmoreland have done for our family.

W00Ki3
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you so much for this, we appreciate it and truly value the opportunity to know you and care for the kiddos :)
6/21/22

We really appreciate all the teachers and staff; they are always helpful and encouraging.

Ana Bozic
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you Ana! This is great to hear.
6/21/22

My kids love going to daycare at children's lighthouse! There staff is great and truly love all kids! Shout out to Alyssa, Alessandra, Leslie, JD, Dolores, Shalondra, Sha, Rebecca!

Michele Phinney
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thanks Michele, and thank you for the shout out to these amazing teachers. They are awesome!
6/21/22
Mtomi
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate it :)
6/20/22

Wouldn’t go anywhere else! I’ve checked out all the daycares in a large radius of work and home and this one is the best by a landslide. Clean, honest, caring, and really make you feel like your kids are in a safe place! Two of my 3 kids go here (because the oldest is 14 and doesn’t need care). We have been here 3 years and will keep coming until my kids don’t need care or after school care! I swear this place can’t be beat … Look no further!

Darcy Luttrell
6/20/22

Stephanie is very excited to recommend Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway

Stephanie K
6/20/22
Rolando O'Farrill
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Rolando, thank you for taking the time to review Children's Lighthouse. We appreciate this!
6/15/22

Our two children have been going to Children's Lighthouse for over five years combined. The daycare owners as well as the administration are wonderful people and truly care for our children and will always take time to address any concerns we have. The school is clean and welcoming. We know our children will be safe, loved and cared for during the day by the teachers. We feel that they have gone above and beyond to maintain the school, have proper equipment, maintain safety protocols, train staff, and create school and community events.

Janet Virga
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you Janet. This means a lot. It's a joy for us to have you and the family here :)
6/15/22
Lemm 720
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: We appreciate this! Thank you, and let us know anything we can do to continue to make your experience at Children's Lighthouse a good one
6/15/22

We absolutely love Childrens Lighthouse! Both of our boys go there (5 month old and almost 3 yr old). Everyone is always so kind and they truly treat our boys like family! I have complete confidence knowing they are watching our kids. Even though we moved and the commute isn’t as convenient (and there are other daycares closer), we would never think of leaving them. We all love this place too much!

Laura Reinschmidt
6/15/22

We absolutely love Childrens Lighthouse! Both of our boys go there (5 month old and almost 3 yr old). Everyone is always so kind and they truly treat our boys like family! I have complete confidence knowing they are watching our kids. Even though we moved and the commute isn’t as convenient (and there are other daycares closer), we would never think of leaving them. We all love this place too much!

Laura Reinschmidt
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Laura, thank you for taking the time to review Children's Lighthouse Valley parkway. This means a lot, it's helpful, and also please know you can reach out to us anytime about anything, even the tough stuff! Thanks again :)
6/14/22
Jose Pacheco
Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway Replied: Thank you for this, it means a lot!

My wife stayed home with our son for the first ten months and then decided she wanted to go back to work. She was VERY picky about where he would go. We... more

Jordan N. gave Children's Lighthouse Valley Parkway a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top