Children's Lighthouse Rockwall

261 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

3009 N Goliad St
Rockwall, TX 75087
United States
972-771-3330
8/11/22

The staff are fantastic, and always have time to say hi, bye, and acknowledge every child who walks in. Such a great school with wonderful teachers who I trust when it comes to caring for my daughter. I have zero complaints! Definitely made the right choice by choosing Children’s Lighthouse! I’m glad I found them!

Marisol Gonzalez
7/25/22

They've done an awesome job with my daughter over the post 4 years. They have been very instrumental in her development. When she first started there she has hearing and speech development problems and the stiff was so patient with her. I appreciate this establishment so much.

Jsoulo619
7/24/22

I like it so far, they seem to care and keep up with providing good uppdates

7/23/22
WJ Aldridge
7/21/22

The staff has some turnover. The current teacher Ms. Reader is great. They also had some other teachers that left for their personal reasons. We feel safe leaving our kids at Childrens lighthouse. That’s most important to me

Ted Armet
7/19/22

I have 3 children enrolled here and they have learned so much. The staff is absolutely amazing and truly care about the children. Updates throughout the day for activities, meals, naps, and photos are an added bonus.

Kim Williams
7/19/22

We love the staff at Children's Lighthouse. They are prompt to respond and resolve any issue in a timely manner. Most important of all, is our little angel is happy!

Jennifer Bowser
7/17/22

The staff have done an incredible job with our daughter.

Chase Bailey
7/17/22

They do an incredible job with our daughter!

Chase Bailey
7/12/22

My kids and I have been a part of children’s lighthouse for 4-5 years now. Mg son and daughter started when they were just 2/3, attended pre-k and K there and are now part of the after school/summer programs. The staff is awesome and have always addressed any concerns or questions immediately and we have been so pleased with them all these years!

Kristin E
Children's Lighthouse Rockwall Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words and a great review! -Lighthouse Management
7/12/22

My 3 grandchildren love Children’s Lighthouse Rockwall. The teachers and staff are so friendly and helpful.

Lisa Tyner Frazier
7/12/22

We love the Children’s Lighthouse. Since my kiddos started in the fall of 2021 it has been nothing but wonderful.

Megan Farmen Earls
7/11/22
Timothy Farrell
7/08/22
Tigst C
7/01/22

Childrens Lighthouse has been a wonderful experience. They’ve addressed every concern I’ve had quickly and professionally. My child has learned things beyond her age level because of the teachers’ attention to detail and passion for kids. We are very happy!

Valerie H
Children's Lighthouse Rockwall Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words and a great review! -Lighthouse Management
6/30/22
Tyler hensley
6/28/22

Lighthouse received our kid with much love and the curriculum is just so adaptive and transformative. My son was a little timid when he started going to lighthouse but a couple of months in he can count he knows colors animals and can identify objects in the house. Great place and the teachers are awesome.

Milton A
Children's Lighthouse Rockwall Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words and a great review! -Lighthouse Management
6/27/22

We love children’s lighthouse! Our kids have learned so much and my son is definitely kinder ready! My daughter enjoys coming here as well! All of the teachers are wonderful! You won’t be disappointed choosing to place your kids here!

Alexandria M
Children's Lighthouse Rockwall Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words and a great review! -Lighthouse Management
6/27/22

So glad to have found this daycare. My kiddos have learned so much and the staff and teachers really make it a point to know the kids and parents. The curriculum is really top notch and there are always fun events planned for the kids to partake in. They have cameras in all the classrooms and staff there are really communicative to everything that goes on at school. We are truly happy.

Diane N
Children's Lighthouse Rockwall Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words and a great review! -Lighthouse Management
6/27/22
Sara Nerger

Next page

Scroll To Top