Children's Lighthouse Rockwall

334 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

3009 N Goliad St
Rockwall, TX 75087
United States
972-771-3330
11/03/22

Everyone at Children’s Lighthouse is so incredible! The admin staff are so caring and personable and our son has loved his teachers (especially Ms. Val). Our son has been going here since he was 2 months old and our newborn will start there at 3 months.

Lauren, Becca, and Merritt are the best! They are quick to answer any questions we have. Love Children’s Lighthouse!

Destiny Corbin
11/02/22
Carlos Casas
10/31/22
Cody Denson
10/29/22

My son love his light house school, his teachers; Brooke and Emili. They are wonderful, and all the stuff are very friendly and caring. 👍🏻👍🏻

Malay Te
10/28/22
Kingsley Olivia
10/27/22
Crysta Powell
10/26/22

I am really happy with the children's lighthouse because they do a nice job with teaching and helping the students learn.

10/26/22

Both of my kids love this daycare! (Schooler and 2 year old) I love how I can check in at any time on the camera, and get that piece of mind. I also love how the teachers upload pictures of their daily activities on the app! The teachers are so caring and comforting!

Chelsey Pavageau
10/25/22

Amazing teachers and management! My kiddo has learned so much and I’m so thankful!

Ashley Craig McCurdy
10/24/22

Our son has been attending lighthouse since 2020 and we have had a great experience. His teachers have been sweet and supportive. The management team is responsive and helpful. I really appreciate that all of the staff smiles, says good morning and makes it a friendly environment every day.

Ashley Haag
10/24/22
Gabriela Orum
10/20/22
Martha Perez
10/20/22
Jason Nielsen
10/19/22

My son has been at Childrens Lighthouse going on a year and so far we love it! No complaints. Love the teachers! The staff is very attentive, always a Hi, good morning and a bye! My kiddo loves it

Alina Shields
10/19/22

They take great care of my toddler. I feel that he is well looked after and safe during the day. I can check in on him with the live webcams and also get notifications sent to my phone with his daily activities and snapshots. Highly recommended!

Kdub
8/21/22

Excellent teachers & management!!

Mary Cacho Rollins
8/21/22
Tracy T
8/18/22

Our children have just started at childrens lighthouse in Rockwall and previously attended the Wylie location. We have been so happy with them, and Rockwall has been excellent so far! They are very caring and also have been excellent at sending us pictures in the app daily. I highly recommend Childrens Lighthouse!

Bruce Rollins
8/17/22

My child was with them for almost twelve years! It was a great experience!

Tiffini Langston
8/17/22

Children's Lighthouse has provided such a warm and welcoming environment for my kids. You can tell the teachers and staff love and care about what they do. Both my kids have connected well with their teachers and it has been wonderful watching them being actively engaged in both learning and play

Kristen Macario
8/11/22

The staff are fantastic, and always have time to say hi, bye, and acknowledge every child who walks in. Such a great school with wonderful teachers who I trust when it comes to caring for my daughter. I have zero complaints! Definitely made the right choice by choosing Children’s Lighthouse! I’m glad I found them!

Marisol Gonzalez
7/25/22

They've done an awesome job with my daughter over the post 4 years. They have been very instrumental in her development. When she first started there she has hearing and speech development problems and the stiff was so patient with her. I appreciate this establishment so much.

Jsoulo619
7/24/22

I like it so far, they seem to care and keep up with providing good uppdates

7/23/22
WJ Aldridge
7/21/22

The staff has some turnover. The current teacher Ms. Reader is great. They also had some other teachers that left for their personal reasons. We feel safe leaving our kids at Childrens lighthouse. That’s most important to me

Ted Armet

Next page

Scroll To Top