Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch

248 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

5610 Lone Star Pkwy.
San Antonio, TX 78253
United States
(210) 256-2223
7/20/22

My boys have been with lighthouse for 5 years and we appreciate them more than they know! The directors have always been more than willing to discuss any issues I may have had and were fast to address them. My kids have always enjoyed the teachers, activities, and their summer field trips.

Jacquelyn
7/20/22

Love the staff,super friendly and really accommodating to my son who is still having a hard time being in daycare.Clean environment,and just overall a great experience!

John Hernandez
7/19/22
Elizabeth Navarro
7/19/22

Teachers are very nice and took good care of my child.

7/19/22

My two children really love the summer camp. They request to go to Lighthouse over other summer programs they have tried out.

Sarah Manhertz
7/18/22
Celia Ann Salazar
7/18/22

My daughter and I love this daycare!! I took my time when looking into Learning Centers when I moved to SA. This place was so secure with multiple locked points of entry which made me feel safe. The employees are so kind and we love them!!

Alicia Olvera
7/17/22

Children's Lighthouse is top tier daycare center with great staff and management. My son have been going there since he was 3 years old. Unfortunately, we had to pull him last year when he started Kindergarten and he could not wait to go back for their great Summer camp program. Weekly field trip and splash pad makes this Summer program unique. Overall, 5 star facility hands down.

Jeff Kang
7/13/22

We’ve tried two daycares prior to Childrens Lighthouse and it wasn’t until we found Lighthouse that we felt comfortable enough leaving our daughter in the care of others. Lighthouse is professional, responsive, and I love being able to watch my daughter on the cameras in the classroom whenever I want to. The teachers are great and so is the front desk staff. My two year old actually enjoys going to daycare now that makes us feel great knowing every time we drop her off, she’s in good hands. Highly recommend.

Brittany Kievit
7/10/22

I have always been very pleased with my experience with Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch. My 2.5 year old daughter started there as a newborn and I have always felt that everyone at the facility cares for her and wants to see her succeed!

Ashley Schneider Beran
7/10/22

I have always been very pleased with my experience with Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch. My 2.5 year old daughter started there as a newborn and I have always felt that everyone at the facility cares for her and wants to see her succeed!

7/07/22

Overall we had a great experience at Children's Lighthouse. The educators to the administration truly show they care for your child's success.

Varun Karmilkar
7/07/22

Overall we had a great experience at Children's Lighthouse. The educators to the administration truly show they care for your child's success.

Varun Karmilkar
7/06/22

I have never experienced an issue with Children's Lighthouse of Alamo Ranch. They did a great job in educating my son.

Gabriel Cantu
7/04/22

Both our children go to children’s lighthouse and the teachers are wonderful. All of the staff is friendly and personable.

Laura Tim De Hoyos
7/02/22

Staff is friendly and they help with our toddlers development. The fact that there are cameras was a major plus for us as well.

Rashad Coleman
6/29/22
Amanda Perry
6/29/22

I love children’s lighthouse, my daughter has thrived so much since she started and she loves her teachers! I see the care they show the students and how much work they put into their teaching! I highly recommend this place to anyone with littles hesitant to join a learning program! We love Miss Ingrid and Miss Vienna!

Martinez Evangelina
6/27/22

The staff is always friendly and willing to help! They take the time to make sure the kids are safe and taken care of. All the teachers genuinely care for their kids and are great at teaching them lessons at their age level!! My boys have even learned better manners and to know their colors, shapes and to write there name.

krystal Edwards
Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words! We love having your boys here with us and are so happy to hear that they are learning a lot!
6/26/22

I can monitor my child and staff is very friendly with me

6/24/22
Nicole Herrera
6/23/22

Nicole LOVED Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch

Nicole H
6/18/22

We have been very pleased with Childrens lighthouse. We like that it is structured, clean, and trustworthy.

Will Fleshman
6/18/22

My daughter loved attending Lighthouse. Ms Jess & Ms Jordyn are both amazing to work with & so helpful & attentive to parents. I definitely recommend!

Amber Epperson
Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We loved having your daughter with us and are so happy to hear that you appreciate our services. We miss you guys! - Jordyn Turner Center Director
6/17/22
Melissa Kouassiaman
6/17/22
99con99
6/16/22

Our family feels reassured that our child is in the hands of great care givers at C.L. of A.R.

We know this because he is excited to go in the morning and when we pick him up he has happy memories from the day we enjoy hearing about.

The staff is friendly, caring, and helpful. They happily answer any questions with a lot of explanation so you feel confident in their honesty.

Bonus*** they have dark roast coffee for the parents, and it can be a gift from Colombia and the staff on those mornings things are a bit wackadoo at the start of your day.

Thank you!
M.L.

Mandi Lobisser
Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch Replied: Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our care of your little one. Glad you enjoy the coffee as well!! - Jordyn Turner Center Director

Fantastic childcare center. Our infant daughter is well taken care of and I love that I can check on her throughout the day via room cameras. The hours are... more

Jessica S. gave Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch a 5 star review

Overall we had a great experience at Children's Lighthouse. The educators to the administration truly show they care for your child's success. more

Varun K. gave Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch a 5 star review

Our 5 yr old has been going to CLH since she was 1.5 and now our 10 month old attends too. There have been some ups and downs over the years but Ms Jordyn... more

Ashley L. gave Children's Lighthouse Alamo Ranch a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top