Building Performance Solutions LLC

78 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

5077 Fruitville Rd Ste #109, PMB#209
Sarasota, FL 34232
United States
941-444-6353
11/29/22

Elizabeth gave Building Performance Solutions LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth H
11/22/22

Nereida Strongly Recommends Building Performance Solutions LLC

Nereida C
11/20/22

Building Performance Solutions helped us remove water and moisture from our house after flood during hurricane. The company was professional, responded to our needs quickly and resolved the issue promptly. I would definitely use them again.

Viera Bibr
11/20/22

Building Performance Solutions helped us remove water and moisture from our house after flood during hurricane. The company was professional, responded to our needs quickly and resolved the issue promptly. I would definitely use them again.

11/19/22

Building Proformance Solutions were outstanding, honest, professional and took very good care of us. Even helped us get ahold of a company to inspect our attic insulation for possible mold. I had no idea who to contact and BPS sent me the phone number 20 minutes after they left.

11/14/22

I had minor hurricane damage from Ian….wind related. Decided I needed peace of mind to be certain that I had no surprises with mold.
The appointment was easy to schedule & services were provided promptly. And it’s confirmed that I have no issues and no need of remediation.
Whew!

11/13/22
Mark G
11/11/22

James had a great experience with Building Performance Solutions LLC

James M
11/10/22

Anthony did a very thorough assessment of my house

Joseph Ogden
11/10/22

Very thorough and professional. They promptly provided a very comprehensive report. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who feels they might be dealing with mold issues.

11/10/22

Anthony came out after hurricane Ian and did a full assessment on our house. He was incredibly knowledgeable, informative and courteous. He worked swiftly to get us the results of our testing, and provided a complete explicit report of what needed to be done to mitigate. We are very pleased with his professionalism and would highly recommend him to anyone. With all of the out of state vendors soliciting business post Ian, it was a huge peace of mind to be able to resource someone who is local and familiar to our Florida environment.

Sarah Elizabeth
11/06/22

Great company! Very professional!

Anthony Frank
11/06/22

Anthony Highly Recommends Building Performance Solutions LLC to their friends & family!

Anthony P
11/04/22

Anthony at Building Performance Solutions is knowledgeable, punctual and professional. DEFINITELY recommend.

11/02/22

They did a great job for us it is nice to know the house is mold free

11/02/22

They did a great job came out immediately and gif everything back to me quickly!

11/02/22

BPS is a exceptionally professional team, meeting and exceeding my goals and expectations.

11/01/22

Sarah thinks you should try Building Performance Solutions LLC

Sarah R
10/31/22

They were very timely and professional. When I had requested to have someone call me to go over the results of my inspection, they were more than happy to do so.

10/28/22

We had called Building Performance Solutions after we had part of our roof ripped off and water damage from Hurricane Ian. Both my wife and I have asthma and we have a son with immune issues. They were very professional and quick. Anthony came in to do the testing and was very thorough. The test results report was detailed and understandable. I would recommend them to anyone with a concern of water/mold issues.

That’s How I Roll
10/28/22

Ralph thinks you should try Building Performance Solutions LLC

Ralph P
10/28/22

Good job. Professional and efficient. Would regire

Edward Z
10/27/22

Anthony from BPS was a life saver! We came home to a flood in our home from an HVAC fiasco and after having it cleaned up, we knew we needed to check for mold. There's only one company that I know we can trust, and that's Building Performance Solutions. They did a complete review of our home and was able to communicate with us about our situation. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. We highly recommend them!

Veronica Brandon Miller
10/27/22

Anthony from BPS was a life saver! We came home to a flood in our home from an HVAC fiasco and after having it cleaned up, we knew we needed to check for mold. There's only one company that I know we can trust, and that's Building Performance Solutions. They did a complete review of our home and was able to communicate with us about our situation. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. We highly recommend them!

Veronica Miller
10/27/22

Anthony from BPS was a life saver! We came home to a flood in our home from an HVAC fiasco and after having it cleaned up, we knew we needed to check for mold. There's only one company that I know we can trust, and that's Building Performance Solutions. They did a complete review of our home and was... See More

10/21/22

Our experience was very positive. Anthony was pleasant and very well informed. He was willing to answer questions and explain in detail what was going on with the mold and how best to address the situation. I would certainly recommend Building Performance Solutions.

Michael Cannon
10/21/22

They are professional and easy to work with. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They came to our site immediately we called

10/16/22

Tom is very excited to recommend Building Performance Solutions LLC

Tom C

Next page

Scroll To Top