Building Performance Solutions LLC

28 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5077 Fruitville Rd Ste #109, PMB#209
Sarasota, FL 34232
United States
941-444-6353
5/05/22

BPS performed as promised, and made a quality referral to us for remediation services. We would use BPS again.

5/03/22
5/02/22

Great experience!

Jennifer Ammirati
Building Performance Solutions LLC Replied: Thank you Jennifer for taking the Time to review us !
5/02/22

I had a great experience with BPS! Very helpful!

4/28/22
Ohio Mike
Building Performance Solutions LLC Replied: Thank you !!!
4/24/22

Professional from your first contact with Jamie, to the report you get when everything's done. They deserve their reputation for being a quality vendor of building science solutions.

4/01/22

If you want a healthy home these guys will help make it happen. We are thrilled with the responsiveness and commitment to the entire project!

Kate Hagan
Building Performance Solutions LLC Replied: Thank you so much Kate for the feedback ! It was our Pleasure. .
4/01/22

Building Performance Solutions LLC got a great recommendation by Katie

Katie H
3/30/22

I HIGHLY recommend Building Performance Solutions!! Anthony is extremely knowledgeable and was incredibly professional and helpful explaining everything we were testing and was necessary throughout the process!

Tracey E. Prescott
3/30/22

I HIGHLY recommend Building Performance Solutions!! Anthony is extremely knowledgeable and was incredibly professional and helpful explaining everything we were testing and was necessary throughout the process!

Building Performance Solutions LLC Replied: Hi Tracey, thank you so much for your... Read More
3/20/22

Brenda thinks you should try Building Performance Solutions LLC

Brenda P
11/23/21

As an owner of a rental property, it was important to me to have the air tested when my tenant was concerned about mold. So BPS was quick to reply and very professional when they arrived, answering all my questions and more. I would highly recommend them

Debbie Shorey
10/12/21
Tanya Messina
Building Performance Solutions LLC Replied: Thank you Tanya! It was a Pleasure working with you.
9/08/21
Stephen Arnold
8/30/21
Alex Lucchesi
7/09/21
Cindy Lamb
2/17/21

Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable, COVID-19 compliant and courteous. He took the time to explain the testing and his preliminary findings. Although he was delayed for our appointment, we were kept informed of his progress and estimated time of arrival. We are very satisfied with BPS and recommend their services highly.

John Miller
Building Performance Solutions LLC Replied: Thank you John for taking the time to review us. We are pleased you are Happy with our services.
12/21/20
Laurinda Jelinek
12/10/20
Stanley Morrow
11/24/20

The most professional people I have dealt with in a long time. Exceptional response time and fast. Best communication. Very well qualified personnel. They have state of the art equipment , methodical and spot on precision. You have a problem BPS are the solution. I would recommend BPS to everyone I know,period!

Ernesto De Oliveira
11/09/20
Little Einsteins Academy
10/03/20
John Passman (J)
9/28/20
Ali Nieman
9/22/20

Anthony is a true professional. He is very thorough and was a pleasure to work with.

Adrian Tolentino
8/03/20

I send many of my clients to BPS! My clients are always very happy with the service and pricing. Always on time and kind and just amazing people to work with! This is hard to find these day! I would highly recommend BPS!

Heather Andrews
3/20/20

True Mold Test Experts!

Andrea G
3/14/20

I was listing a home that had a very musty odor. Immediately I thought this has got to be mold. BPS came highly recommended to me by another realtor and I’m so thankful that I called. From start to finish their professionalism and thoroughness was unmatched. They performed a mold assessment and of course found hidden mold in this beautiful home saving the buyer potentially thousands.

Brenda Perrotta
3/11/20

Excellent customer service and communication. I am very thankful they were able to come out and help me with our mold issue. We recently purchased our first home and were disappointed to find mold. I would highly recommend this company ! Thank you so much!

Stephanie Flint

Scroll To Top