Buckets & Bows Maid Service

885 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

496 E Purnell Street, Ste 101
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-219-0400
10/19/21

Beth suggests you use Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Beth T gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Diane thinks you should try Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Diane M gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Jennifer is very excited to recommend Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Jennifer D gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Courtney did a great job on our house! Thanks!

Liz Feltenstein-Perez gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/21

Another great cleaning today by Caitlin (trained by and filled in for Holli) buckets and bows! Thanks for all the help....

Lisa Fisher gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
Buckets & Bows Maid Service Replied: Hi Lisa! Thanks very much for your positive review. Thank you for commenting on Holli's great work!
10/15/21

Lisa enjoyed the experience with Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Lisa F gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Wonderful service! Super professional and always do a great job!

Caitlyn Fowler gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/14/21

Emily was awesome! Great service! We will of course use y’all again!

10/13/21

Christy gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Christy F gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Buckets & Bows did a great job! Thank you!

10/08/21

The ladies that worked on my house were on time. They were bright and cherry and were happy to be here to help me with my cleaning needs. The house looks clean and it feels amazing. And best part of all my back doesn't hurt since i didn't have to do it for the first time ever!!

J Glass gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/21

The ladies that worked on my house were on time. They were bright and cherry and were happy to be here to help me with my cleaning needs. The house looks clean and it feels amazing. And best part of all my back doesn't hurt since i didn't have to do it for the first time ever!!

10/06/21

Karly at Buckets and Bows did a great job. She was responsive and on-time. She really focused on the house but especially the areas that needed a little more attention. Quick to respond and get us on their schedule. We will definitely be using this service again.

Robin Glover gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Robin thinks you should try Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Robin G gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Buckets and Bows was a huge blessing! I worked with the staff to provide this cleaning for a friend who is facing health challenges. The tech, Diane, was professional, friendly, and thorough in helping to tackle all the tasks on our priorty list. We appreciate the fantastic work!

jennifer tang gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21

Jennifer gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer T gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

All I can say is WOW! Honestly the best experience I have ever had with a cleaning service!

Laura Milius gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/05/21

Nikki was pleasant and professional.
She did an excellent job. I could not have asked for more.
Thank you Nikki!

Jody Heath Rentfro gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/05/21

jody is very excited to recommend Buckets & Bows Maid Service

jody R gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Courtney with Buckets & Bows did an exceptional job on our home cleaning service. She really takes her time and makes sure everything is detailed. Courtney has been here twice now and she always seems to go above and beyond. She is always very friendly and smiling. Very hard to find that in today's society. So thank you Courtney.

Ron Montag gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21

Friendly, courteous and speedy! Lexi did an amazing job!!! May I have Lexi back in the future?

Ken Groh gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
Buckets & Bows Maid Service Replied: Ken- Thank you for your kind feedback about Lexi :) We will be sure to share this with her.
10/05/21

Kenneth gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Kenneth G gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

I came home to a clean home after a long work week. Being a busy wife and mom sure makes it that easier to tackle life's craziness thanks to Yessica.

Kristiann Clark gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21

Kristiann enjoyed the experience with Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Kristiann C gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

Susan Highly Recommends Buckets & Bows Maid Service to their friends & family!

Susan H gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

My cleaning tech did amazing! I’m so happy with everything and the professionalism. I’ll use this service a lot in the future

Lauren Behrmann gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21

Lauren enjoyed the experience with Buckets & Bows Maid Service

Lauren B gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Nikki is amazing!! She is so efficient and thorough. Her attention to detail is so much obvious throughout my house. Thank you so much!

Jen Eaton gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
Buckets & Bows Maid Service Replied: Jen, Thank you for your kind words :) We will be sure that Rebekah, Is aware of your wonderful review. We love our customers and their feedback !!!
10/02/21

We had a much-needed deep cleaning by Buckets and Bows today. Jodie, Christa, Diana and Courtney did an excellent job and didn't miss anything. The best part is how clean our light fixtures are now!

Jill Fisher gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/01/21

They did a wonderful job. Cleaners were professional and on time, did a very detailed clean, and used amazing cleaning products that had no odor.

Jessica Nelson gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star Review on Google

I can't say enough good things about Buckets & Bows! The ladies were friendly, communicative, thorough, and quality! Even when I felt embarrassed about... more

Kara K. gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star review

Buckets and Bows has been our cleaning service for a number of years. Overall, we have been very happy with their service. They attempt to have a... more

Michael L. gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 4 star review

Nikki came today and did a fantastic job. Baseboards wiped down, blinds wiped down, bathrooms spotless. Definitely worth the money. more

David N. gave Buckets & Bows Maid Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top