Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Folsom, Ca 95630
United States
916-969-3947
6/04/21 rating

Jennifer had a great experience with Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Jennifer W gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Michelle's team, including Alexis, are GREAT and we are happy to have them helping us out! They are prompt and professional and do a great job cleaning our home. Highly recommended

Nick Erlandson gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Nick, Thank you! It is a pleasure to provide your family with a consistent quality cleaning service. At Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service we love our clients and the homes we care for. I appreciate your continued business. I thought I had responded when you first posted this my apologise. Warm regards Michelle Ritchie Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service
9/19/20

Michelle is my boss (and also my amazing grandma!) and I really enjoy working for her. Whenever we go to clean houses, she makes sure we never cut corners and that we always leave the house better than it looked when we got there. She's very responsive to her clients (trust me i know! She's always running around trying to make sure all her clients are taken care of) and she makes sure the jobs done right, every time. Overall Michelle's a great person, boss, and business owner. I also want to thank all her clients for choosing a small, local, family run business. Thanks for all the support!

Zayn Notrich gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/20

Michelle and Nisa(sp?) are always on-time and super efficient. They divide and conquer and get my 4 bed 2.5 bath house done in less than 2.5 hours. The house looks and smells great when they are done. Michelle is always very responsive to my texts and has been very flexible when my schedule has changed.

Melissa Dutra gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/20

Good work- every time!!

Steve Cook gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
3/19/20

Michelle has been great! She and her team have cleaned our house a few times and now we have her coming monthly. She is very responsive and gets back to you immediately. She does a great job and our home looks fabulous every time.

Karen Deal gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/20

Michelle is reliable, and I feel safe having her in our home without being there. It's wonderful to come home after work and have that wonderful smell of clean.

Barbara Lopez gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/20

I’m very well pleased with their work! HIGHLY professional and reliable!

Kathryn Martini gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/19
Cheryl Kinsey gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
10/09/19

Bright and Sparkly cleaning services is a great company. Small busines, ran by an amazing woman and a great mother. Michelle will go out of her way to not only get the job done, but to brighten her clients day. She'll remember those little things...that certain way you like the pillows, where your kid always throws his dirty socks or maybe your favorite scent. Personable, yet professional, Bright and Spakly cleaning service will go above and beyond to do even more than get the job done.

R. R. gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/19

Very detailed. Great work. Thank you Michelle for your hard work

Brietta Young gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google

Very happy with the move out cleaning we had done. The owner and crew are very nice, prompt and professional. Would highly recommend. more

Melon H. gave Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Awesome service. I had family coming into town and I needed help getting my house in shape. Bright and Sparkly cleaning came to the rescue! My house... more

C C. gave Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Wonderful cleaners and participated in a cleaning service for breast cancer patients. Couldn't be more thrilled as I just had surgery and couldn't clean. So... more

Michelle W. gave Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Scroll To Top