Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Folsom, Ca 95630
United States
916-969-3947
Featured

I've been using Bright and Sparkly Cleaning for about a year now. The cleaners are all well trained and on time. The owner is always very responsive if I need to make adjustments to the cleaning time due to an appointment or a vacation. I would highly recommend them.

sean G
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you Sean , It's been a pleasure to provide you with service Thanks-Michelle Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service
Featured
Chris Y
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! Chris we a happy to provide you with consistent quality service.
Featured

Love the work Elizabeth does.

Denise D
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Denise thank it is nice to know that Elizabeth is providing you with great cleanings.
5/10/22

I was very impressed with their professional and friendly employees! I will definitely be using them again!

Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! Bright & Sparkly is... Read More
5/05/22

Bright and Sparkly Cleaning has been great! Nothing better than coming home to a clean house after work. The owner Michelle is great at communication and Savannah does a wonderful job cleaning. I highly received them!

5/05/22
Genuine Nannies
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you at Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service it is important to us to give you the best possible service. All the Best Michelle Thank you Michelle Ritchie
5/05/22

Amy thinks you should try Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Amy O
5/02/22

Michelle is very excited to recommend Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Michelle G
4/22/22

Sam Strongly Recommends Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Sam F
4/16/22

Angela thinks you should try Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Angela S
4/03/22

Douglas gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Douglas W
3/27/22

Mary is very excited to recommend Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Mary W
3/03/22

Mary suggests you use Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Chris Y
3/03/22

Denise suggests you use Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Denise D
2/07/22

I have had house cleaners in the past, but none like Bright n Sparkly. Alexa came to my door in a uniform and identified herself immediately. She carried all the equipment she needed and set straight to work. I have just under 1000 square feet and My home hasn’t been this clean since Before I moved in. My previous cleaner would take less than 1 hour to clean, my Bright n Sparkly cleaner was here 3 hours. Everything in the house was scrubbed top to bottom, items were moved, the spaces cleaned and the item replaced... Read More

Karen Dumas
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Karen Thank you! I appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service. The first cleaning is always a bit longer. I know that you will be happy with each cleaning. Thank you Michelle Ritchie Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service 916-969-3947
2/04/22

kaitlin LOVED Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

kaitlin L
2/07/22

I have had house cleaners in the past, but none like Bright n Sparkly. Alexa came to my door in a uniform and identified herself immediately. She carried all the equipment she needed and set straight to work. I have just under 1000 square feet and My home hasn’t been this clean since Before I m... See More

2/06/22

The owner Michelle is great! Had a small issue with my second cleaning and she fixed it immediately. Communication is fabulous and it is great to come home to a clean house. The cleaner that I met was friendly and did a great job. I would highly recommend this cleaning company.

11/22/21

Great people and service. They listen to our needs and do a great job!

Anthony & Tanya Santor
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your kind words it is our pleasure at Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service to provide consistent quality and friendly professional customer service Thank you Michelle Ritchie
11/23/21

We’ve been very happy with Bright and Sparkling Cleaning. They do a very thorough job, are on time and reliable, and Michelle is great about checking in and making sure we’re happy with the service. I definitely recommend them!

11/22/21

Tanya thinks you should try Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service

Tanya Z
11/05/21

Robin gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Robin A
11/05/21

Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Dina

Dina B
11/01/21

Deb gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Deb B
9/10/21

Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Kevin

Kevin
6/09/21
6/04/21

Jennifer gave Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer W
3/02/21

Michelle's team, including Alexis, are GREAT and we are happy to have them helping us out! They are prompt and professional and do a great job cleaning our home. Highly recommended

Nick Erlandson
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Nick, Thank you! It is a pleasure to provide your family with a consistent quality cleaning service. At Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service we love our clients and the homes we care for. I appreciate your continued business. I thought I had responded when you first posted this my apologise. Warm regards Michelle Ritchie Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service
9/19/20

Michelle is my boss (and also my amazing grandma!) and I really enjoy working for her. Whenever we go to clean houses, she makes sure we never cut corners and that we always leave the house better than it looked when we got there. She's very responsive to her clients (trust me i know! She's always running around trying to make sure all her clients are taken care of) and she makes sure the jobs done right, every time. Overall Michelle's a great person, boss, and business owner. I also want to thank all her clients for choosing a small, local, family run business. Thanks for all the support!

Zaynab Ritchie
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: I was sure I replies to this Your a great worker and I'm proud of you and how you give 100%
4/27/20

Michelle and Nisa(sp?) are always on-time and super efficient. They divide and conquer and get my 4 bed 2.5 bath house done in less than 2.5 hours. The house looks and smells great when they are done. Michelle is always very responsive to my texts and has been very flexible when my schedule has changed.

Melissa Dutra
Bright and Sparkly Cleaning Service Replied: Melissa thank you! I just received this notice for this review my apologies

They are easy to work and do a great job for I am very particular how I want the job done. The response time is great if I have an issue and it is always... more

Michelle G. gave Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star review

We have been with Michelle and her team for a little over a year and we could not be more happy. The team is dependable and our house looks great. Thank you! more

Mikekristi B. gave Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star review

We're so happy that we found Michelle and her team! I've never met a more hard-working group. They are prompt, efficient, respectful and unobtrusive. They... more

Dina B. gave Bright & Sparkly Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top