Bremerton Wellness

161 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5050 State Hwy 303 NE, Suite A101
Bremerton, WA 98311
United States
360-627-7408
4/08/21

Really enjoyed my experience from the beginning to the end. Dr.Kuoppala was very thorough and professional. It was an experience like no other. They offer a wide variety of services to better ones health. Highly recommend!!!!

Lee Busby gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
4/08/21

Lee Strongly Recommends Bremerton Wellness

Lee B gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

I went in for plantar faschiitis (I thunk I spell id that right) and after one visit it was amazing my foot felt so much better . I'm hoping the next 9 sessions are just the same.

Timothy Collins gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
4/03/21

Tim Highly Recommends Bremerton Wellness to their friends & family!

Tim C gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
3/27/21
Katherine Young gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
3/20/21
Andrew Mason gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
3/11/21

It has been several chiropractors and finally over three years later I found Bremerton Wellness. My sciatica is gone, it is life changing

Mark McVey recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
3/10/21

They are really great at listening. I loved the experience! I will be back.

Denise Rasler Huddleston recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
3/10/21

Denise had a great experience with

Denise H gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
3/09/21

Great chiropractor care.

Chris Girard gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
3/07/21
Aaron H gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
3/02/21

Great first experience. From walking in to leaving I felt that I was cared for in a respectful manner. Got alot of answers and looking forward to the experienced staff at Bremerton Wellness. I feel my needs will be well taken care of.

Keith Armstrong gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you for your kind words Keith! We look forward to seeing where our wellness journey together will take you!
3/02/21

Keith is very excited to recommend

Keith A gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
2/25/21

I when here for a massage and it was great

Tara Snell gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
2/19/21

Awesome staff, clean facility, highly recommend!!!
Very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming!

Jordyn Lowe gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
2/19/21

Jordyn thinks you should try

Jordyn L gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Their newest massage therapist, Kylie, did a wonderful job at helping explain to me the "why" behind different pain spots in my body and what her course of treatment would be. She kept up with asking me about pain levels, and helped me to remember to breathe. I had a wonderful experience with her and would recommend her to everyone.

Not only is Kylie wonderful, but the admin staff and main chiropractor all know me by name, pay great attention to detail, and develop a relational connection with you which is something I truly value.

Alyson Laymon gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
2/01/21

Fantastic, knowledgeable, and very helpful staff.

Teran Keller recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
1/26/21

Part of me was hesistant about this review because I don't want them to be any busier than I know they already are but they are indeed good. I have used the Chiropractic, Massage Therapy and Accupuncture only recently but everything seems to be going well and I am feeling much better. I have always believed in the blend of the of 3 providing the best results and so far my guess has been accurate as I feel great after 1 session with each.

Also there was a small snafu with my insurance but the admin staff were great in working with me to get it resolved.

Jack Harrison gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Jack, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you for trusting our providers with your health. We can't wait to continue on this wellness journey with you! See you soon!
1/26/21

Jack suggests you use

Jack H gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
1/12/21

Entire staff was awesome for my first visit. Very clean and very professional, yet relaxing.

Evan Salveson gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you Evan!
1/12/21

Evan had a great experience with

Evan S gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
12/02/20

Louann gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Louann T gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/27/20

Fantastic staff. Always leaving feeling better. They have helped a major issue with my neck. Dr collin is an amazing chiropractor!! There acupuncturist is also amazing and dose fantastic work! She makes sure you are super comfortable especially if its your first time! This place is amazing

Adam Beasley gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you for your review Adam!
11/24/20

Hannah gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Hannah T gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/18/20

Had a great experience with my acupuncture. I felt better after the session.. the place was clean and the staffs are great

shena tionquiao gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/20

Shena Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Shena T gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/17/20

Great place with outstanding care. They really listen to what you have going on and give you options on treatment. Five stars!

11/12/20
Jeanna Stewart gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you!!

I threw my back out 6 months prior to my visit. The second time it happened, I couldn't walk totally upright without pain in my hip leg joint area. That's... more

D M. gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top