Bremerton Wellness

165 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5050 State Hwy 303 NE, Suite A101
Bremerton, WA 98311
United States
360-627-7408
11/18/20

Had a great experience with my acupuncture. I felt better after the session.. the place was clean and the staffs are great

shena tionquiao gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/20

Shena Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Shena T gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/17/20

Great place with outstanding care. They really listen to what you have going on and give you options on treatment. Five stars!

11/12/20
Jeanna Stewart gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you!!
10/24/20

Daniel McClough - Licensed Massage Therapist, is very professional, a pleasure to talk with, funny, and a super fantastic massage therapist! Very knowledgeable about various massage techniques that help with my problem areas. In 2018 I was in a car accident and my body constantly hurt. Daniel's various massage techniques not only made it possible for my body to feel some relief from all the pain, but also helped to improved my body's capability to regain some movement where I was previously restricted, as well as... Read More

Leigh Lynn gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/20

I have been going here the past few months due to a tight pain in my back that restricted how much I could stretch and move each day. They did an initial evaluation and decided what would work best for me, and worked well within my budget to plan how to pay for everything, and save me a bit of money too! Everytime I call or go in they are super informative, friendly, and extremely accommodating. My back has been feeling back to normal and so I'll miss coming here so often, but definitely will return for more massage sessions!

Katherine Steen gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/20

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, I really enjoy coming here.

Marc Racine gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you, Marc!
10/08/20

Marc Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Marc R gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/12/20

Very kind and courteous receptionist. Very good and courteous technician. And very kind and courteous Doctor Who explained everything to me. And very good treatment of my problem

9/11/20

first time at the chiropractor and I haven't felt this good since I was a child. will definitely be back.

Sailors Seamstress recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
8/26/20

I highly recommend this Wellness clinic. The doctors and staff are wonderful. Really made a difference in my life.

8/07/20

Improved range of motion on my knee and reduced pain!!

Suzanne Johnson Wilson recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
8/07/20

I've been a patient here for about a month-and-a-half now and I must say I love the services I'm receiving very reasonable to work out for my budget. I feel so much better on a daily basis, my physical pain in manageable and I can feel my body getting stronger. My mood has improved as well and that result has made everything else improve as well.

Great staff friendly and caring. Thank you guys for servicing our community. :)

Sarah Akers gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
8/03/20

Very polite, professional and knowledge staff. Came in for back alignment and I felt super relaxed.

Ruben III Asuncion gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
7/31/20

Jeanine gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeanine J gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/27/20
Cathie Jett gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
7/27/20

Catherine had a great experience with

Catherine J gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/17/20

My experience with Bremerton wellness is wonderful.
They all seem to make a great team for your health.

Dane Baker gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
7/05/20

Went in for knee- decompression and found this Clinic to be staffed with awesome staff. Got my paperwork done, saw the Dr. had the treatment in a very timely manner. The Dr explained my ex-rays in a way that was understandable to A layperson! Will be going back!!

Kathy Bradley gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you, Kathy! We take pride in providing the best service that we can!
6/29/20

very nice and knowledgeable staff

Sue Daniels recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
6/27/20

I have been going for over a year and I feel so much better. They have been easy to set or move appointments with. Always nice and helpful.

Kelly Nichols gave Bremerton Wellness a 4 star Review on Google
6/20/20
Beckie C gave Bremerton Wellness a 4 star Rating on Google
6/17/20

Informative, comfortable

Tomazine Pikla gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you Tomazine!
6/06/20
Morgan Villegas gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
6/05/20

Very fast service and the doctor will always make room for you even if you don't have an appointment.

Todd Brusa gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/20
Daisy Nelson gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
Bremerton Wellness Replied: Thank you Daisy!
4/22/20

Great place to seek relief from a variety of ailments. The Doctors are super friendly and helpful. They truly want to find the relief you are seeking to be able to enjoy your life pain free.

Gail Bushee Clement recommends Bremerton Wellness on Facebook
4/20/20
Lisa Stensby gave Bremerton Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
4/18/20
Oscar Aguilar gave Bremerton Wellness a 4 star Rating on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top