Breakthrough M2

Reviews: 38

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

88 West Main St
Walden, NY 12586
United States
(845) 713-4320
Blanche Mora-Carlton Recommends Breakthrough M2

I recommend anyone who struggles with weight loss to at least try this. I have struggled all my life with weight loss and have participated in almost all diets out there. I will say that with Breakthrough M2 I have learned to cook a different way and actually enjoy what I am eating. I no longer suffer from acid reflux and have controlled any cravings that would have derailed me with my other diets. Yes, the other diets worked but was short lived. With M2 you get everything ie. Protein, vegetables, carbs. I feel strong and energized and I am 6 weeks into this. Just ounces shy of 20 lbs off. What a success for me and still going strong without hesitation. Breakthrough M2 staff are fabulous, supportive and full of useful information.

1 month ago
Courtney Kenneally Maloney gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Life changing, best program ever!

1 month ago
Liz Reichelt Recommends Breakthrough M2

If your ready to change your life for the better... they are here to help you out!

2 months ago
Pam Betterley Recommends Breakthrough M2

3 days down 4lbs it’s great no hunger at all

6 months ago
Pramor Mor gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

nobody but you to see urself on a new life @ best decision ever @ BreakthroughM2 are an amazing people ������

6 months ago
Brittany Jean gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Thank you for helping me lose weight! Everyone tells me how great I look, that it’s hard to have your mind catch up with your weight loss. I didn’t transition at all, so I’m going to do one more round, then really transition and be skinny for life!! This really is a great program, thank you so much. The phone calls and live videos and Facebook group helps more than you know.

7 months ago
Juanita Carpenter Angelo Recommends Breakthrough M2

Love, love this program! it really works!

9 months ago
Lisa Camacho Szeto gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Got off the bandwagon, but looking forward to starting again!

10 months ago
Lisa McGovern Swee gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

The BEST weight loss program! great support! and to boot they are local!!! love it!!!!!!!

11 months ago
Kathleen M Weber gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Can't wait to start! Heading downstairs to my mailbox to fetch my initial start-up shipment.

1 year ago
Diane B. Amato gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
Lory Hurst gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
Patty Carpenter Hudson gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
Rick Gabrielly gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
Stade Georgia gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
Richard Meyers gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Best Diet program out there!! You see results in just one day!! It is a strict program, but if you follow it to the T you will see results!!

1 year ago
Nancy Rochat gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
CoachJulia Price gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Awesome weight loss program. Not only do you lose the weight but after following the incredible tranisition step you have all the tools you need to keep it off and live a healthy life.

1 year ago
Donna Richardson gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Amazing center, excellent weight loss plan, caring people. This can be the last weight loss plan you ever do!

1 year ago
Dina Ronsini gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

I finished this program in March 2016. I lost 25 pounds and have kept off the weight(give or take 5 pounds) for close to 2 years!! I’d say that’s a success story���

1 year ago
Visnja Visnjovski gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
1 year ago
Karen Waldron Rhoades gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Best diet program I've ever been on, trust me I've been riding the diet roller coater for 20 years. It's simple to follow and you have a lot of support and help along the way. I've lost 125 pounds and 40 inches. Breakthroughm2 has changed my life.

2 years ago
Cristina Galeano gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

It's a great program with a lot of support and information for your feel better, be healthier and slimmer journey..

2 years ago
Lori Hendershot gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

This program is AMAZING! They are all so supportive! Truly teaches you a lifestyle change. Highly recommend!

2 years ago
Linda Milroy gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

Can't believe only after my first week I am feeling so good. Looking forward to the rest of the journey

2 years ago

THIS PROGRAM WORKS! It's not easy but you have a coach that's there to help you when you're in a pitfall. Everything you'll ever need is to know is in the... more

Giselle C. gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

It works helps you get control. It like everything it's a lifestyle change . I'm looking forward to doing it again , gives you a sense of control .Real food more

Chris F. gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review

This is a review of my vicarious experience with Breakthrough M2 weight loss in Walden NY, via my friend who I actually told to go here in the first place.... more

Frank S. gave Breakthrough M2 a 5 star review
Scroll To Top