Best Insured Ins

319 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1138 N Elm St
Henderson, KY 42420
United States
(270) 844-4150
11/17/22

Great experience, explained alot of thinks I was not aware of. Worked with me on my time schedule. Will share my thoughts with friends. 👍

David Tompkins
11/17/22

Glen enjoyed the experience with Best Insured Ins

Glen T
11/15/22

Chase and Robin are great to work with. Very professional and friendly. 5 Stars.

AJ Newman Author
11/15/22

Chase and his team were great to work with. Very professional and friendly.

11/12/22

Quick to respond. Very professional service. Would definitely recommend.

11/11/22

I was treated very welcome Chase and Robin was very helpful I referre them to anyone.

Ramona B
11/11/22

Chase Fulcher with Best Insured really cares about his clients and takes the time to get to know you, your insurance needs, and ensures you understand everything. His entire team was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. We were able to get much better coverage and still saved money. We would definitely recommend!

Barbara Moll
11/11/22

Chase Fulcher with Best Insured really cares about his clients and takes the time to get to know you, your insurance needs, and ensures you understand everything. His entire team was very knowledgeable and provided the best customer service. We were able to get much better coverage and still saved m... See More

11/04/22

Best Insured Ins got a great recommendation by Angie

Angie B
10/13/22

I had a wonderful experience with Mr Fulcher and his staff at Best Insured. They were very thorough and accommodating in helping with my Insurance needs.

Amanda Adler
10/13/22

I had a wonderful experience with Mr Fulcher and his staff at Best Insured. They were very thorough and accommodating in helping with my Insurance needs.

10/11/22

They were very professional

10/06/22

We recently decided to shop our homeowners and auto insurance policies. Chase Fulcher and the Best Insured Henderson agency along with Erie created a comprehensive plan that provided significantly enhanced coverage at a lower cost than our previous agent. Or any other agency we checked. I highly recommend anyone call them. Chase went to war.

Glenn Floyd
Best Insured Ins Replied: Glenn, thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm so glad we could improve your Home and auto coverage and rates. Its great to have you join the Best Insured family. Thanks Chase
10/06/22

We recently decided to shop our homeowners and auto insurance policies. Chase Fulcher and the Best Insured Henderson agency along with Erie created a comprehensive plan that provided significantly enhanced coverage at a lower cost than our previous agent. Or any other agency we checked. I highly rec... See More

10/06/22

Elizabeth Moutardier @ Best Insured is no doubt one of the easiest, most well informed agents I have had the pleasure to work with. Elizabeth was very thorough and understanding of not only my personal insurance needs for home and auto but my business needs. I highly recommend making either the switch or making her your first pick for insurance needs!

Tpsp
Best Insured Ins Replied: Elizabeth, goes above and beyond for our clients. I'm so glad she was able improve your coverages and rates. Glad you joined our Best Insured family, thanks Chase
10/06/22

Allyson enjoyed the experience with Best Insured Ins

Allyson S
10/04/22

Chase was very thorough and helped save me money while providing better coverage than my previous insurer.

Dusty Pennington
Best Insured Ins Replied: Dusty, I really enjoyed working with you on all your insurance coverages. It was rewarding for us to be able to improve your Home, Auto and business insurance. We welcome you to the Best Insured family, thanks Chase
10/04/22

Dusty had a great experience with Best Insured Ins

Dusty P
10/04/22

Best Insured Ins got a great recommendation by Jamie

Jamie B
10/03/22

Everyone should give his team a shot with their insurance needs. Very competitive.

Jamie Boston
10/01/22

Haven’t used the insurance benefits from Best Insured to date. Chase is great to work with and my wife and I feel we are well protected with the help from Chase Fulcher at Best Insured.

9/30/22

Tyler enjoyed the experience with Best Insured Ins

Tyler T
9/29/22

Chase and crew are friendly professional people very helpful and explain what you are getting and very knowledgeable.

Larry P
9/28/22

Chase Fulcher is by far one of the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with at the age of 72. He’s on top when you have questions and throughly reviews what you truly need in insurance whether it be Life, Home, or Auto that’s why I have bundled with him. Chase has many years experience in the insurance industry. He’s enjoyable to talk with either in person or by phone . I would recommend Chase Fulcher and Best Insured to anyone who truly wants excellent coverage at an affordable price plus you get Chase Fulcher... Read More

Steve Watkins
Best Insured Ins Replied: Steve, it has been such a pleasure working with you and Devon on your insurance. I am so glad we could improve your home and car insurance with much better coverages and rates. Thanks for joining our Best Insured family and most of all I value our friendship, thanks Chase
9/28/22

Chase Fulcher is by far one of the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with at the age of 72. He’s on top when you have questions and throughly reviews what you truly need in insurance whether it be Life, Home, or Auto that’s why I have bundled with him. Chase has many years experience in th... See More

Steve W
9/23/22

Very knowledgeable. Made sure we had the coverage we needed. Great experience. Would definitely recomend calling chase.

William Powell
Best Insured Ins Replied: William and Leslie, I was so excited to be able to save you money and take your coverages on your Home and auto insurance to another level. Thanks for the referrals you have sent us as well. I am so happy and proud for you to join our Best Insured family, thanks Chase
9/23/22

Very knowledgeable. Helped alot to make sure we had the coverage we needed. Great experience

9/23/22

BECKY JOHNSON was so great helping me with all my insurance needs and CHASE FULCHER came in the office he was so nice to me . They all made feel at home

9/21/22

Carla Highly Recommends Best Insured Ins to their friends & family!

Carla M

Next page

Scroll To Top