Best Insured Ins

212 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1138 N Elm St
Henderson, KY 42420
United States
(270) 844-4150
5/16/22

Just switched home and auto to Best Insured. Better coverage with better rates. Chase was very thorough with explanation of coverage. Robin is professional as well. Go and compare your coverage. No pressure.

Pam Allen
Best Insured Ins Replied: Steve and Pam, thanks for the trust you placed in us at Best Insured. We are so glad we could take your insurance to the next level while also saving you money. Have a great year, thanks Chase
5/16/22

Steve gave Best Insured Ins an AWESOME Recommendation

Steve A
5/12/22

Thanks for the help Chase. You and your staff were so helpful. Plus you saved us tons of money and we got more coverage.

5/11/22

All I can say is give Chase a call. He will tell you up front he may or may not be the cheapest but I can assure he will absolutely give you the most value for your money. If it don’t fit your budget, he will sit there with you and figure it out one adjustment at a time and make it fit! Best part ... See More

5/11/22

Best Insured is a 5 star insurance agency! Chase Fulcher and his staff are extremely helpful and made the process of seeking insurance painless. I highly recommend Best Insured to anyone looking for quality insurance.

Jermaine Poynter Sr
5/11/22

Best Insured is a 5 star insurance agency! Chase Fulcher and his staff are extremely helpful and made the process of seeking insurance painless. I highly recommend Best Insured to anyone looking for quality insurance.

5/08/22

Best Insured is absolutely number one in my book. Received better coverage at a lesser rate and know from experience that Chase Fulcher and his staff provide outstanding service. Thank you Chase, Robin and the staff!

-- Shirley P

5/06/22

I am 52 years old and have been dealing with insurance companies since I left the house at 18. Today was absolutely the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Chase and Robin were very professional and explained everything I needed to know about insuring my vehicle and my house. Due to there knowledge and experience I was able to get better coverage and understanding of what I needed to help protect my belongings and family. I left there without any questions not answered. Thank you Best Insured, Robin, and Chase.

-- John R
Step

John Rutledge
Best Insured Ins Replied: John, we thoroughly enjoyed working with you and Marie. We are proud for you to join our team and family. We were happy we could improve your coverage significantly and you both can sleep well, knowing your coverage is right. Have a great weekend, thanks Chase
5/06/22

I am 52 years old and have been dealing with insurance companies since I left the house at 18. Today was absolutely the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Chase and Robin were very professional and explained everything I needed to know about insuring my vehicle and my house. ... See More

5/06/22

Best Insured is absolutely number one in my book. Received better coverage at a lesser rate and know from experience that Chase Fulcher and his staff provide outstanding service. Thank you Chase, Robin and the staff!

5/05/22

Dennis suggests you use Best Insured Ins

Dennis T
4/29/22

Thanks to Chase and Robin for the great job with our insurance. I would recommend giving them a chance. Quick and professional service.

Dan Ray
Best Insured Ins Replied: Dan, it has been great working with you and your family. I am so glad we could make such a difference in your coverage while also still saving you some money. We enjoy spending the time it takes to take your insurance to another level. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. God bless you and your family, thanks Chase
4/28/22
Eli Douglas
Best Insured Ins Replied: Eli, thanks for your business and review. I am so glad we could help you and give you great coverage. Thanks for the trust and friendship, thanks Chase
4/28/22

Great people.

4/26/22

Bryan enjoyed the experience with Best Insured Ins

Bryan O
4/15/22

Robin made it so easy to get a quote, they saved me money and what I really love about them is the customer service that goes above and beyond. They are very responsive, personable, caring and friendly! You’re not just another number or an account with Best Insured!

Melissa Dixon
Best Insured Ins Replied: Melissa, it was great to work with you and we were so happy to help increase your coverages while also improving your rates. You were great to work with and thanks for joining our family. Have a great weekend, thanks Chase
4/15/22

Best Insured is great. They beat my old insurance pricing by several hundred dollars with better coverage and an umbrella policy. They are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Robin and Chase answered all my questions and showed how much money I would be saving.

Steve B
Best Insured Ins Replied: Steve, I was very happy we could get you better rates, while also giving you significantly better coverages. Thanks for joining our team, Chase
4/15/22

Best Insured is great. They beat my old insurance pricing by several hundred dollars with better coverage and an umbrella policy.

4/15/22

Robin made it so easy to get a quote, they saved me money and what I really love about them is the customer service that goes above and beyond. They are very responsive, personable, caring and friendly! You’re not just another number or an account with Best Insured!

4/13/22

Chase Fulcher is dedicated to taking care of his clients and ensuring they have the best coverage at an affordable price.

Eric Ramsey
Best Insured Ins Replied: Eric, Thanks for giving us the chance to earn your trust and insurance business. So glad we were able to help you and your family, thanks Chase
4/13/22

Eric enjoyed the experience with Best Insured Ins

Eric R
4/08/22

Chase, Becky, and Robin at best insurance blew my expectations away. The professionalism and the crew at Best ins going out of their way to help me find what best fit for my situation was top notch!! And the saving they found me was the cherry on top

Rex Minton
Best Insured Ins Replied: Rex, thanks for the opportunity to help you with your new venture. I'm so glad we had special programs in place to help you at the highest level while also exceeding your expectations. We are so happy and proud to have you join our Best Insured family, thanks Chase
4/08/22

Chase, Becky, and Robin at best insurance blew my expectations away. The professionalism and the crew at Best ins going out of their way to help me find what best fit for my situation was top notch!! And the saving they found me was the cherry on top

4/07/22

The service and the professional treatment by the staff. The quality and cost of the actual insurance is second to none.

Jenny Ben Payne
4/07/22

Ben LOVED Best Insured Ins

Ben P
3/29/22

I had a good experience at Best Insured. Very professional, covered everything I need and wanted to know about my coverage, and excellent customer service. Over all would really recommend Best Insured to anyone that wants great deals on insurance and a feel like home customer service, and know that you are covered and safe.
Thank you!

Isaac Gary
Best Insured Ins Replied: Isaac, thanks for coming to see us and trusting Best Insured. We are so happy we could meet your expectations and improve your coverages and rates, thanks Chase
3/29/22

I had a good experience at Best Insured. Very professional, covered everything I need and wanted to know about my coverage, and excellent customer service. Over all would really recommend Best Insured to anyone that wants great deals on insurance and a feel like home customer service, and know that ... See More

3/25/22

My experience with Best Insured has been great. Chase has given me all the options for my vehicle and home insurance to help me make the right decision on the coverage I need. Chase and Robin have taken care of all the paperwork and I just had to come in sign. Thank you for Everything!

3/24/22
Shawn Price
Best Insured Ins Replied: Shawn, thanks for your business and the trust you placed in us. Glad we were able to help you be Best Insured, while also saving you money, thanks Chase
3/24/22

Joel was very professional and polite. Made time to accommodate date my work schedule. Great customer service. He answered all my questions and i can tell he is for his customer.

Next page

Scroll To Top