Ballarat Cleaning Specialists

124 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1107 Ligar Street
Ballarat, Victoria 3350
Australia
1300606340
10/11/21

I was apprehensive about having my rugs and antique settee cleaned but Mark reassured me that he had the knowledge of how to clean my items and protect them. Mark was in constant communication with me throughout the process and always kept me informed about what was going on. I was so pleased when the job was done as everything was in perfect condition and looked wonderful. I will definitely use Ballarat Cleaning Specialists again.

Linda Smith gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your raving review Linda as well as for the trust and confidence you've shown in us! 😊
10/10/21

After a few COVID lockdown false starts, the guys kept me posted on times and turned up when they said they would. They had to work around me while on calls and were very polite to stop the noise when I had a zoom session. They also followed up to make sure they had met my expectations and offered to come back if something wasn't quite right.

Simon Coutts gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review Simon!
10/06/21
Ian Manton gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much for your review Ian 😊
9/27/21

I have used Ballarat Cleaning Specialists several times for general cleaning and window cleaning. They are efficient, professional, good communicators and do a great job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them!

Susan Scott gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the lovely review Susan! 😊
8/20/21

Lovely People, very receptive to what you are after

Elisabeth Lee gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your lovely review Elisabeth! 🙂
8/14/21

Great service

kimberley rowe gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Kim! 👍
8/13/21

My experience from leaving a message on their phone at the beginning to follow up messages before the service. The service was impeccable. Very friendly professional and took the time to do what we required and beyond to a high standard. No payment required till I was satisfied 2 days later . Making sure when our furniture was dry we were still happy.
Mark and his team even followed up with a voice call to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Mark and your team. I have booked in to have all windows cleaned next month and I know the service I will get will be of a high standard! Thanks again.

Paula preece gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thank you Paula for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review! It means a lot - glad that you were happy with everything. 😊
8/09/21
Trish Ladd gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Trish! We always love any feedback we can get on how to earn that 5th star as well 👍
7/15/21

Great job, great communicators. Easy to deal with

Stephen Allen gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Stephen 👍
7/11/21

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again! Great at communicating and a great website that gives you a quote on services required. Thanks again!

Christian Dymock gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Christian! 👍
6/28/21

Mark and the team at BCS provide a service that performs the cleaning job at a high level. Just as importantly, their customer orientation is first rate!

Don MacInnes gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Don 👍
5/26/21
Ashley Fischer gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Ashley!
4/11/21
Jen T-H gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!! 🙂👍
4/02/21

The two young gentlemen that came to clean our windows did a wonderful job and they were very friendly and well mannered

Sue Smith gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much Sue 🙂
3/09/21

I'm very happy with the clean carried out, it was certainly a job well done. Absolutely delightful young man who did a great job and left my house as clean as a whistle.

Rosemary Ellis gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/21

Mark and his team arrived at the office on time and did an excellent job.
Mark even dropped the key off to my house after they had finished the job.
Highly recommended and if you are looking at some carpet cleaning to be done Ballarat Cleaning Specialists would be the first people to contact.

Gerard Faulkner gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review Gerard 👍
3/04/21

Always pleasure to deal with, great pricing and so refreshing to see a company ensure their customers are happy. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Amber Gregg gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/17/21

Excellent carpet clean. My carpets came up great. Arrived on time, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend

Emily Brierley gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Emily! 😁
1/30/21

Whole process from start to finish was a breeze. Communication was five star, service was prompt and end result was great

Tracy Benda gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/25/21
Lauren Rendell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Lauren! 👍😊
1/11/21
Jess Tuckerman gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Jess! 🙂
1/10/21

Mark & Elijah did a really great job! Highly recommended!

DL Giles gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/10/21

Elijah cleaned our windows both inside and out and was very particular making sure he did an amazing job. I am very happy with the excellent window cleaning. Would highly recommend this company and Elijah to clean your windows.

Trena Fennell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your fantastic review Trena! We'll make sure Elijah hears about it 👍
1/07/21

Steam Clean carpet in one room. Very happy with the job done. Would definitely recommend.

Jayne Mark gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your great review Jayne! 😁
12/22/20
Merryn Merrifield gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the review Merryn! Would love to hear how we could have earned that fifth star 😊
12/15/20
Rod Creswick gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Rod! 👍
12/14/20
Gayle Haintz gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Gayle!
12/10/20

Hannah was prompt, fantastic communication with Mark. Hannah did a fantastic job on our windows. Will be using regularly now, would go anywhere else!
Thank you!

Sarah Macklin gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Hey Sarah! Thanks for the great review! 👍😊
12/09/20

Ballarat cleaning specialists have been cleaning the windows at my business for the past 8 years. They are super reliable and do a fantastic job every time. Could not be happier and highly recommend.

Marika Pearse gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks heaps Marika for taking the time to give us a review 👍 massively appreciated.
11/29/20

A really positive, friendly and thorough experience was provided by Mark. Highly recommend.

Holly Anne gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top