Ballarat Cleaning Specialists

113 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1107 Ligar Street
Ballarat, Victoria 3350
Australia
1300606340
4/25/21
Ian Manton gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much for your review Ian 😊
4/11/21
Jen T-H gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!! 🙂👍
4/02/21

The two young gentlemen that came to clean our windows did a wonderful job and they were very friendly and well mannered

Sue Smith gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much Sue 🙂
3/09/21

I'm very happy with the clean carried out, it was certainly a job well done. Absolutely delightful young man who did a great job and left my house as clean as a whistle.

Rosemary Ellis recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
3/08/21

Mark and his team arrived at the office on time and did an excellent job.
Mark even dropped the key off to my house after they had finished the job.
Highly recommended and if you are looking at some carpet cleaning to be done Ballarat Cleaning Specialists would be the first people to contact.

Gerard Faulkner gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review Gerard 👍
3/04/21

Always pleasure to deal with, great pricing and so refreshing to see a company ensure their customers are happy. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Amber Gregg recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
2/17/21

Excellent carpet clean. My carpets came up great. Arrived on time, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend

Emily Brierley gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Emily! 😁
1/30/21

Whole process from start to finish was a breeze. Communication was five star, service was prompt and end result was great

Tracy Benda recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
1/25/21
Lauren Rendell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Lauren! 👍😊
1/11/21
Jess Tuckerman gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Jess! 🙂
1/10/21

Mark & Elijah did a really great job! Highly recommended!

DL Giles recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
1/10/21

Elijah cleaned our windows both inside and out and was very particular making sure he did an amazing job. I am very happy with the excellent window cleaning. Would highly recommend this company and Elijah to clean your windows.

Trena Fennell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your fantastic review Trena! We'll make sure Elijah hears about it 👍
1/07/21

Steam Clean carpet in one room. Very happy with the job done. Would definitely recommend.

Jayne Mark gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your great review Jayne! 😁
12/22/20
Merryn Merrifield gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the review Merryn! Would love to hear how we could have earned that fifth star 😊
12/15/20
Rod Creswick gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Rod! 👍
12/14/20
Gayle Haintz gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Gayle!
12/10/20

Hannah was prompt, fantastic communication with Mark. Hannah did a fantastic job on our windows. Will be using regularly now, would go anywhere else!
Thank you!

Sarah Macklin gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Hey Sarah! Thanks for the great review! 👍😊
12/09/20

Ballarat cleaning specialists have been cleaning the windows at my business for the past 8 years. They are super reliable and do a fantastic job every time. Could not be happier and highly recommend.

Marika Pearse gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks heaps Marika for taking the time to give us a review 👍 massively appreciated.
11/29/20

A really positive, friendly and thorough experience was provided by Mark. Highly recommend.

Holly Anne recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
11/15/20
Graham Turnbull gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the review Graham 🙂👍
10/15/20
Bethanie Innes gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Bethanie 🙃👍
9/30/20

Very good communication. Focus on the quality of their service. Very good experience.

Kathy Yu gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the lovely review Kathy! 😁
9/10/20

Mark was prompt in responding to my call re window cleaning and sending a quote based on photos. The employee turned up on time and did his job well. Some windows prresently look as if they have no glass they are so clear.

David Carter gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review David! 👍
9/07/20

We are so extremely happy with the service, price and finish of all of our windows!
Efficient, on time and friendly. We highly recommend.
Stacey and Garrett Pierce

Stacey Pierce recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
9/07/20
Annette Troy gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Annette 😊
9/06/20

Friendly, professional staff. I have used this Company twice now and both times I have been extremely happy with the end result. Highly recommended!

Sarah Bitten gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks a lot Sarah! 👍😊
7/14/20

Amazing service and communication. Highly recommend Ballarat Cleaning Specialists! Mark did an extremely thorough job on our windows.Will definitely be using their services again. Thank you very much Mark!

Elkie Belcher recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
7/14/20

Elkie thinks you should try

Elkie B gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top