Ballarat Cleaning Specialists

155 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1107 Ligar Street
Ballarat, Victoria 3350
Australia
1300606340
6/21/22

Trevor described our outside windows on the house we are moving into as “Crazy dirty” and now, inside and outside, they are “Crazy clean”. Thanks for an awesome and careful job Trevor.
BCS also cleaned the carpets and Luke took great care to bring them to clean and comfortable.
Great professional service from BCSand we couldn’t be happier.

Sue Medson
6/20/22

They were so good to deal with. I would use them again.
They did a really good job cleaning the carpet and windows.

Terri McDougall
6/05/22
Hermione Higgins
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Hi Hermione, thanks for your review - we'd love to hear how we could have earned that 5th star for your upholstery cleaning 👍 thanks again 😊
6/05/22
Darren Spiller
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review Darren 👍👍
5/22/22

Very transparent and thorough quoting. Ballarat Cleaning Specialist’s really took the time to evaluate the state of the carpet before performing the clean. They are also very responsive in replying to your quotes. Will be using them again for my windows.

Kathryn Killeen
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Kathryn! 👍
5/18/22

Fantastic service, so thorough! Will absolutely use again.

Tammy
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Tamara! Happy to hear that your carpet cleaning went well 👍
5/09/22
Makogob The Bloodlettinger
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review! 🙂 Glad that you were happy with your window cleaning 👍👍
5/02/22

Very easy straightforward booking process. The guys arrived on time and my windows are so clean! Highly recommend them

Mandy Glover
4/28/22

BCS - Great job ! Very happy with all the work completed. Professional, polite and efficient.

Nicole Smith
4/23/22
Jeffrey Adriaans
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Jeffrey 👍
3/17/22

Very prompt service. All windows, screens & surrounds thoroughly cleaned & dried.
Trevor was very polite & efficient.
Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karen Abramovich
3/09/22

Fast and prompt service. Excellent job guys.

Derek Raine
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Derek! 👍 👍
3/01/22
Chris Mercuri
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Chris 👍👍 would love to know how we could have earned that 5th star 🙃
2/28/22

Absolutely flawless service, came when I expected them, did an exceptional service and I would 100% recommend them, wouldn't go anywhere else. Was an easy booking service and took a massive stress off of our move.

Yemna Fayad
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Yemna! 😁
2/27/22

This 'platinum' window clean was awesome and worth every cent. We had just moved into this house and I'm guessing the windows and runners had 10 years of dirt and insects. Trevor was meticulous. The work took 2 hours longer than expected but he was always cheerful and pleasant. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you!

Jill Francis
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the lovely review Jill - you're also a pleasure to deal with 👍👍
2/27/22

I had my solar panels cleaned by them and they were prompt, professional and thorough

Kate Kent
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the lovely review Kate 👍👍
1/27/22
Sue Mahony
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Sue! 🙂
1/19/22

Excellent service, very efficient, friendly and courteous, easy to organise and a brilliant result. Would definitely use again.

Linda CircleofDaydreams
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Linda 👍 😊
1/07/22

Flood damaged carpet. They were awesome and I highly recommend

GlennM
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Glenn 👍 Hope it doesn't happen again for you!
12/19/21
Sandra Harvey
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Sandra! 👍
12/14/21
Leanne Russell
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Leanne 👍
12/12/21
Debra Giles
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Debra! 😊
12/06/21

Fantastic job.
Trevor was thorough, particular and great care was taken. On top of that his manner was amazing.
Would totally recommend.

Gayle Haintz
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Gayle!
12/06/21
Rod Creswick
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Rod! 👍
12/05/21

Excellent job done by Trevor, thank you!

Mandy Sherritt
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Mandy! 👍
11/30/21

Brilliant job done cleaning a number of windows/fly screens, fixed windows, sliding doors with fly screens, even a doggie door 🐾🐾🐕 🤩
in my home. Trevor was very respectful and professional. Thank You., would highly recommend this business. 😀

Maria Howard-McOwan
11/29/21

Excellent customer service. I had to change my appointment time and day at short notice. They were happy to accomodate and helped find another suitable appointment time. Very efficient and communication was outstanding. I highly recommend their service.

Katherine McInnes
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Katherine 🙂 Glad we could help 👍
11/21/21

Awesome work BCS! Windows are perfectly clean, probably the cleanest they have been since we moved in, no fuse was needed and brilliant customer service!

Thomas Elford
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Thomas - glad to hear that 👍 and beautiful sunny weather to enjoy them with too! ☀️
11/13/21

First time customers
So impressed with customer service
Trevor was prompt and polite on arrival and his work was 110% would definitely recommend this company
to anyone.
Thankyou and will definitely be a returning customer.
Kay

Kay Meaney

Next page

Scroll To Top