Ballarat Cleaning Specialists

108 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1107 Ligar Street
Ballarat, Victoria 3350
Australia
1300606340
2/17/21

Excellent carpet clean. My carpets came up great. Arrived on time, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend

Emily Brierley gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Emily! 😁
1/30/21

Whole process from start to finish was a breeze. Communication was five star, service was prompt and end result was great

Tracy Benda recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
1/25/21
Lauren Rendell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Lauren! 👍😊
1/11/21
Jess Tuckerman gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Jess! 🙂
1/10/21

Mark & Elijah did a really great job! Highly recommended!

DL Giles recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
1/10/21

Elijah cleaned our windows both inside and out and was very particular making sure he did an amazing job. I am very happy with the excellent window cleaning. Would highly recommend this company and Elijah to clean your windows.

Trena Fennell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your fantastic review Trena! We'll make sure Elijah hears about it 👍
1/07/21

Steam Clean carpet in one room. Very happy with the job done. Would definitely recommend.

Jayne Mark gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your great review Jayne! 😁
12/22/20
Merryn Merrifield gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the review Merryn! Would love to hear how we could have earned that fifth star 😊
12/20/20
Ian Manton gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much for your review Ian 😊
12/15/20
Rod Creswick gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Rod! 👍
12/14/20
Gayle Haintz gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Gayle!
12/10/20

Hannah was prompt, fantastic communication with Mark. Hannah did a fantastic job on our windows. Will be using regularly now, would go anywhere else!
Thank you!

Sarah Macklin gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Hey Sarah! Thanks for the great review! 👍😊
12/09/20

Ballarat cleaning specialists have been cleaning the windows at my business for the past 8 years. They are super reliable and do a fantastic job every time. Could not be happier and highly recommend.

Marika Pearse gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks heaps Marika for taking the time to give us a review 👍 massively appreciated.
11/29/20

A really positive, friendly and thorough experience was provided by Mark. Highly recommend.

Holly Anne recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
11/15/20
Graham Turnbull gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the review Graham 🙂👍
10/15/20
Bethanie Innes gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Bethanie 🙃👍
9/30/20

Very good communication. Focus on the quality of their service. Very good experience.

Kathy Yu gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the lovely review Kathy! 😁
9/10/20

Mark was prompt in responding to my call re window cleaning and sending a quote based on photos. The employee turned up on time and did his job well. Some windows prresently look as if they have no glass they are so clear.

David Carter gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review David! 👍
9/07/20

We are so extremely happy with the service, price and finish of all of our windows!
Efficient, on time and friendly. We highly recommend.
Stacey and Garrett Pierce

Stacey Pierce recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
9/07/20
Annette Troy gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Annette 😊
9/06/20

Friendly, professional staff. I have used this Company twice now and both times I have been extremely happy with the end result. Highly recommended!

Sarah Bitten gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks a lot Sarah! 👍😊
7/14/20

Amazing service and communication. Highly recommend Ballarat Cleaning Specialists! Mark did an extremely thorough job on our windows.Will definitely be using their services again. Thank you very much Mark!

Elkie Belcher recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
7/14/20

Elkie thinks you should try

Elkie B gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating
6/25/20

BCS were fantastic. Communication is excellent. Very reliable, polite and sparkling windows on completion. We have a lot of windows!! Thank you for tackling them with a smile.

Donna Brasher Spiller recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
6/19/20

Mark and his team did a house carpet clean and a window clean for us ... not only was the work great but the follow up and communications from them were the best we have experienced. We will turn to them again when we need something done and will certainly recommend them to friends.

Moving Keira recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
5/13/20
Martin Goodier gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Martin! We'd give you 5 stars too if we could, it was a pleasure 🙂
5/05/20

Elijah was punctual and respectful. He was able to get stains out of the carpet that I didn't think would be going anywhere. I won't say that they are the cheapest around but they are definitely reasonably priced for the quality of work that they do. Very happy and highly recommend.

Jess Marshall gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks so much for your review Jess! 😊
4/22/20
Nikki Edgar gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Nikki 👍

Next page

Scroll To Top