Ballarat Cleaning Specialists

136 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1107 Ligar Street
Ballarat, Victoria 3350
Australia
1300606340
1/07/22

Flood damaged carpet. They were awesome and I highly recommend

GlennM gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Glenn πŸ‘ Hope it doesn't happen again for you!
12/19/21
Sandra Harvey gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Sandra! πŸ‘
12/14/21
Leanne Russell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Leanne πŸ‘
12/12/21
Debra Giles gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Debra! 😊
12/06/21

Fantastic job.
Trevor was thorough, particular and great care was taken. On top of that his manner was amazing.
Would totally recommend.

Gayle Haintz gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Gayle!
12/06/21
Rod Creswick gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Rod! πŸ‘
12/05/21

Excellent job done by Trevor, thank you!

mandy sherritt gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Mandy! πŸ‘
11/30/21

Brilliant job done cleaning a number of windows/fly screens, fixed windows, sliding doors with fly screens, even a doggie door πŸΎπŸΎπŸ• 🀩
in my home. Trevor was very respectful and professional. Thank You., would highly recommend this business. πŸ˜€

Maria Howard-McOwan gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/29/21

Excellent customer service. I had to change my appointment time and day at short notice. They were happy to accomodate and helped find another suitable appointment time. Very efficient and communication was outstanding. I highly recommend their service.

Katherine McInnes gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Katherine πŸ™‚ Glad we could help πŸ‘
11/21/21

Awesome work BCS! Windows are perfectly clean, probably the cleanest they have been since we moved in, no fuse was needed and brilliant customer service!

Thomas Elford gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Thomas - glad to hear that πŸ‘ and beautiful sunny weather to enjoy them with too! β˜€οΈ
11/13/21

First time customers
So impressed with customer service
Trevor was prompt and polite on arrival and his work was 110% would definitely recommend this company
to anyone.
Thankyou and will definitely be a returning customer.
Kay

Kay Meaney gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/07/21

Very good job!

Stella Savy gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Stella πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
10/25/21

We had the team at Ballarat cleaning specialist clean our windows for our house sale.They were very through & have different packages to suit your needs.We we’re happy with the job they did and would recommend their service .

Kylee Ellerton gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Kylee! Hope everything goes well with the sale! πŸ™‚
10/21/21

Both cleaners worked very hard and we are happy with the result. Will use this company again

Jason Law gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Jason! πŸ‘
10/11/21

I was apprehensive about having my rugs and antique settee cleaned but Mark reassured me that he had the knowledge of how to clean my items and protect them. Mark was in constant communication with me throughout the process and always kept me informed about what was going on. I was so pleased when the job was done as everything was in perfect condition and looked wonderful. I will definitely use Ballarat Cleaning Specialists again.

Linda Smith gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your raving review Linda as well as for the trust and confidence you've shown in us! 😊
10/10/21

After a few COVID lockdown false starts, the guys kept me posted on times and turned up when they said they would. They had to work around me while on calls and were very polite to stop the noise when I had a zoom session. They also followed up to make sure they had met my expectations and offered to come back if something wasn't quite right.

Simon Coutts gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review Simon!
10/06/21
Ian Manton gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much for your review Ian 😊
9/27/21

I have used Ballarat Cleaning Specialists several times for general cleaning and window cleaning. They are efficient, professional, good communicators and do a great job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them!

Susan Scott gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the lovely review Susan! 😊
8/20/21

Lovely People, very receptive to what you are after

Elisabeth Lee gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your lovely review Elisabeth! πŸ™‚
8/14/21

Great service

kimberley rowe gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Kim! πŸ‘
8/13/21

My experience from leaving a message on their phone at the beginning to follow up messages before the service. The service was impeccable. Very friendly professional and took the time to do what we required and beyond to a high standard. No payment required till I was satisfied 2 days later . Making sure when our furniture was dry we were still happy.
Mark and his team even followed up with a voice call to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Mark and your team. I have booked in to have all windows cleaned next month and I know the service I will get will be of a high standard! Thanks again.

Paula preece gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thank you Paula for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review! It means a lot - glad that you were happy with everything. 😊
8/09/21
Trish Ladd gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Trish! We always love any feedback we can get on how to earn that 5th star as well πŸ‘
7/15/21

Great job, great communicators. Easy to deal with

Stephen Allen gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Stephen πŸ‘
7/11/21

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again! Great at communicating and a great website that gives you a quote on services required. Thanks again!

Christian Dymock gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Christian! πŸ‘
6/28/21

Mark and the team at BCS provide a service that performs the cleaning job at a high level. Just as importantly, their customer orientation is first rate!

Don MacInnes gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Don πŸ‘
5/26/21
Ashley Fischer gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Ashley!
4/11/21
Jen T-H gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!! πŸ™‚πŸ‘
4/02/21

The two young gentlemen that came to clean our windows did a wonderful job and they were very friendly and well mannered

Sue Smith gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much Sue πŸ™‚
3/09/21

I'm very happy with the clean carried out, it was certainly a job well done. Absolutely delightful young man who did a great job and left my house as clean as a whistle.

Rosemary Ellis gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/21

Mark and his team arrived at the office on time and did an excellent job.
Mark even dropped the key off to my house after they had finished the job.
Highly recommended and if you are looking at some carpet cleaning to be done Ballarat Cleaning Specialists would be the first people to contact.

Gerard Faulkner gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review Gerard πŸ‘

Next page

Scroll To Top