Ballarat Cleaning Specialists

113 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1107 Ligar Street
Ballarat, Victoria 3350
Australia
1300606340
6/25/20

BCS were fantastic. Communication is excellent. Very reliable, polite and sparkling windows on completion. We have a lot of windows!! Thank you for tackling them with a smile.

Donna Brasher Spiller recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
6/19/20

Mark and his team did a house carpet clean and a window clean for us ... not only was the work great but the follow up and communications from them were the best we have experienced. We will turn to them again when we need something done and will certainly recommend them to friends.

Moving Keira recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
5/13/20
Martin Goodier gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Martin! We'd give you 5 stars too if we could, it was a pleasure 🙂
5/05/20

Elijah was punctual and respectful. He was able to get stains out of the carpet that I didn't think would be going anywhere. I won't say that they are the cheapest around but they are definitely reasonably priced for the quality of work that they do. Very happy and highly recommend.

Jess Marshall gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks so much for your review Jess! 😊
4/22/20
Nikki Edgar gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Nikki 👍
4/20/20

Friendly prompt service with a smile.

Pam Eng recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
4/16/20

I had Hannah to clean all windows in our house prior to my daughter and family shifting in.
She did a marvelous job. Hannah was a delight to have working on our windows and frames. She was extremely efficient, consciousness and cheerful. Good advertising for Ballarat Cleaning Specialists....thank Mark...AND Hannah....

Sue Parker gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Sue! We think that Hannah's pretty good too, but of course, we're biased so its great to hear it from you 👍
4/11/20

Excellent service, highly recommended

MrBrakes Bosch Car Service Brian gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Brian! Its always a pleasure working with you. 😊
3/20/20

Great communication, very professional. A dirty, dusty country homestead. Super job.

Colin Howe gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Colin! 😊
2/23/20

Great service...always reliable, professional and friendly.

Helen Noble recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
2/13/20
Claire McKenna gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Hi Claire - thanks so much for the review! 😊
1/19/20

Fantastic service and a great job.

Kathryn Campbell gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your lovely review Kathryn!
1/19/20

Whenever we need carpets cleaned we turn to Mark and the team. No matter the size or the condition they have been able to go in, assess, complete the job on time and within budget.

Kim Halbert-Pere recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
1/13/20

Mark from Ballarat Cleaning Specialists did a fabulous job making my shop windows look brand sparkling new. Great customer service from the first phone enquiry, meeting & going above & beyond to do the job on the spot. Super impressed & will be recommending to everyone I know!

12/26/19

BCS staff were all very friendly and efficient. Their cleaning of our carpets ( some quite old) were the best we have ever had done. Highly recommend.

Joan Tallent gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thank you so much for your review Joan, glad that you're happy with the carpets 👍
12/23/19

Professional and quality service.
Friendly staff would recommend.

Gayle Haintz recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
12/18/19

Excellent customer service, true to their word on 100% satisfaction guarantee, however quite expensive. If you're happy to spend the money, they will do a great job!

victoria kennedy gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks very much for your review Victoria! Glad that you're happy with how the frames came up, thanks for your patience! 🙂
12/11/19
Jazza Fowler gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 4 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Would love some feedback regarding that 5th star, always looking to improve. 👍🙂
12/10/19

Amazing service and beautiful happy people 😊

Leah Hunt gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Leah! 🙂👍
11/18/19

Nice guy who does a great job Very service oriented.

John Livingston recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
11/11/19

Mark or his staff have been cleaning the windows at my business for 7 years. I could not be happier. Super reliable and professional. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Nothing is ever too much trouble and the job is always perfect. :)

Marika Bucknall recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
11/09/19

Great service and very professional people! - Happy Customer

K S Nithya Ugavina gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for the great review 👍 Glad that you're happy!
9/25/19
Mary Moroney gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Rating on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your review Mary! 👍
9/24/19

All very friendly staff. Very prompt and professional and go beyond in there customer service to what other companies offer.

Jessica Shaw recommends Ballarat Cleaning Specialists on Facebook
9/11/19

I like most that both Mark and Elijah were extremely friendly easy going people. And they asked interesting questions to make it more personable like where I was moving to etc.

Crystal Edwards gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your lovely review Crystal - hope the move went well. 🙂
9/09/19

Friendly, professional service combined with impressive results. Highly recommended!

Jacqui Shepheard gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for taking the time for this review in the midst of your move Jacqui! 👍
9/08/19

Without fail Mark and Ballarat Cleaning Specialists offer and deliver a top rate window cleaning service to my property. I am always kept in the loop re the booking as well as arrival time etc. The cleaning is highly professional, without fuss, and Mark and his staff are always friendly towards and ... See More

9/01/19

Very friendly people to deal with and efficient and prompt service.

Gillian McDougall gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks greatly for the review Gillian! 🙂
8/20/19

On vacating a rental property we had these guys in to clean carpets and windows, not only prompt and efficient but a very professional team. An amazing job done and would definitely recommend, thanks again Mark and team.

Wendy Morshead gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks Wendy for the great review! I hope the move went smoothly (as much as a move can anyway 🙂)
8/15/19

We had our windows and gutters cleaned by Mark and his very polite friendly hardworking staff yesterday and could not have been more pleased with the result. It was a difficult job on a 2 storey old building and their attention to detail was excellent. I would recommend Ballarat Cleaning Specialists to anyone.

Virginia Gledden gave Ballarat Cleaning Specialists a 5 star Review on Google
Ballarat Cleaning Specialists Replied: Thanks for your raving review Virginia 👍 Chris & yourself were a delight to deal with.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top