Baker Heating and Cooling

Reviews: 177

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

17654 W Windrose Dr
Surprise, AZ 85388
United States
623 693-6763
11/02/19
Chris M gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/30/19

Good folks, honest, quick, very dependable. Did an awesome job replacing my unit outside and inside.

10/31/19

I love Baker Heating and Cooling because they schedule the appointment, show up on time, work quickly and efficiently, don’t mess up the house. We paid for a multi-year plan and are very satisfied. I’d highly recommend Baker Heating and Cooling.

10/27/19

He is on time and knows what he is doing. He is honest and reliable....

Joshua Corder gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 4 star Review on Google
10/27/19

He is on time and knows what he is doing. He is honest and reliable.

10/25/19

Always on time and quick to get at the job at hand. Very knowledgeable and honest.

10/24/19
Mary P gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/22/19

I thought Mr Baker was very knowledgeable about his products and air conditioning. Seemed like a person that could be trusted.

10/22/19
Ernie & Paula W gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/19/19

Is amazing the service provided by Ken who can troubleshoot any issues quickly and offer a satisfactory solutions

10/19/19
Patti & Mark K gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

They are honest and fair.

10/17/19

Great service and polite personal. Informed me of any problems and set up future service dates

10/13/19

I was pleased with the service, he was in the time frame that was given to me.

10/10/19
Irene F gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/08/19

Ken was here for my yearly maintenance, changed the filters and pronounced all is well. Yay!

10/08/19
James C gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 4 star Rating
10/07/19
Cuong V gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/04/19

Ken and the team from Baker have always been able to help me when I have ac issues and instead of costing me tons of money, I'm saving money. Its great to know I have a very reliable AC company that goes well above and beyond every time to ensure I'm saving money as well as ensuring my hvac is solid... See More

10/02/19

Ken is knowledgeable, affordable, and courteous. He has cared for our heating and cooling needs for 3 years. Give him a try.
-- John W...

John W gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/19

Great company to do business with, highly recommended!...

Laura Truax recommends Baker Heating and Cooling on Facebook
10/02/19

Great company to do business with M

10/03/19

Excellent service Prompt and professional. We were have your service again. Thank you

10/02/19

Ken is knowledgeable, affordable, and courteous. He has cared for our heating and cooling needs for 3 years. Give him a try.

10/01/19

always on time, very polite and very professional, explains in detail if there are any problems.

10/02/19
Richard L gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
9/28/19
Steve B gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 4 star Rating
9/28/19
Indrajit P gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
Laura Truax Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling

Great company to do business with, highly recommended!

1 month ago
Frank Rihl Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling

Baker Heating and Cooling has always responded quickly when I have needed there service. This is mighty important in the Valley of the Sun. They have never recommended service I didn't need and there prices are very competitive. I would recommend them with no issues.

2 months ago
Mary Borggrebe Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling

Ken Baker of Baker Heating and Cooling saved the day for us! He answered my call immediately, late in the day. It was an emergency in my mind, our a/c out of the blue started pumping out hot air on a hot Aug eve. He arrived asap fixed the issue quickly, explained everything, quoted before he continued and it was just a small part that needed replacement. Our house was cool minutes after he left. The reason this is significant, our a/c is 20 yrs old. He could have said we need a new a/c charged us thousands and we would have believed it. Ken is honest and I am so glad to have him, a call away.

3 months ago
Adelaide Asare Okoree-siaw Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling

Great company and very forthright with what was wrong with our air conditioning and did respond promptly. Decided to keep them for maintenance too.

3 months ago
Bentley Beard Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling

Great customer service! Very reliable!

3 months ago
Bret A. Wilson gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Answered my call within and arrived within 1 hour, fixed fast. Back to AC on. Thanks Ken.

2 years ago
Jessica Sanders gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Great experience with Baker heating and cooling. Called on a Tuesday evening and they were able to come out Wednesday morning. Diagnosed the problem quickly and was able to fix it within an hour. Will definitely use them again. Thank you Ken

2 years ago
Candice Marie Smith gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

I was truly amazed at the prompt service. Ken was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. On top of the outstanding customer service the prices were affordable as well.

2 years ago
Karen Williams gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Baker Heating and Cooling, the company recommended by Home Advisor, was excellent. Ken responded the next day by calling and setting up an appointment to come and check our air conditioner. The unit was old and needed replacing with additional duct work to be done for it to do it's job. The work was done in record time, one day, leaving us to enjoy a comfortable indoors during Arizona's particularly hot early summer. Karen Williams

2 years ago
Karen Piggott gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Ken from Baker Heating & Cooling arrived within the time parameters of the appointment, texting me when he was on his way. He couldn't finish the A/C inspection due to the previous vendor putting a lock on the refrigerant access. Two days later as promised, Ken was back with a key for the lock, serviced the A/C & checked the temps coming from the vents. Ken was courteous, professional & fastidious. I was very pleased with the service & signed a 3 yr service agreement. He's the best! Thanks Ken.

2 years ago
Jennifer Murphy-Bostick gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Fastest response and service we have received from a a.c. company! Figured out the issue within 2 minutes and had it fixed within 15 minutes! Will be using Baker from now on for our air conditioning issues and services!

2 years ago

We called Baker Heating and Cooling Sunday afternoon (new client). Our AC decided to take a dive. Of course, Sunday afternoon. Ken answered the phone... more

Eric G. gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Can't thank you enough for checking on my a/c today and assuring everything was alright. It's nice to know there are companies that stand behind their... more

Laura T. gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top