Baker Heating and Cooling

136 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

17654 W Windrose Dr
Surprise, AZ 85388
United States
623 693-6763
9/11/20
Raul B gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 4 star Rating
9/17/20
Lee & Stan Trentowski T gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 4 star Rating
9/10/20

It was hot....we were sweating....so we called Baker Heating and Cooling. They came out and replaced our 20 year old broken unit. We are now cool, comfortable and very happy! Great customer service from the office staff to the technicians! We highly recommend Baker Heating and Cooling!!!

9/12/20

Olga Highly Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling to their friends & family!

Olga S gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
9/10/20

They came to my house in less than one hour after calling them and fixed unit in about a half hour. He was very professional all the time and a great job the price was reasonable and I would definitely call him back if I need more work done. I recommend them to any body that work done on there heati... See More

9/01/20

Natalie had a great experience with Baker Heating and Cooling

Natalie M gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
9/09/20

Baker Heating and Cooling got a great recommendation by Roger

Roger S gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
9/01/20

I needed an air conditioning system replaced and was not able to be in the area. I relied on Ken from Baker heating and cooling to guide me through the process. I was impressed with the quick response and professional atttitude and workmanship.
I was kept informed during the whole process. I wou... See More

8/26/20

They are a great company, easy to work with and reasonably priced. I called Baker Heating and Cooling to just have my air conditioning tuned up. They scheduled the tune up quickly and the rep that came to our house was very professional and thorough. He talked us through the work he did and explaine... See More

8/24/20

Richard gave Baker Heating and Cooling an AWESOME Recommendation

Richard M gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
8/21/20

Rosa gave Baker Heating and Cooling an AWESOME Recommendation

Rosa M gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
8/21/20

Always fast and courteous service. I highly recommend Baker Heating and cooling.

8/21/20

On time and and very respectful l

8/20/20

I love Baker heating cooling because they provide honest, friendly, fast service. They always make sure the customers taken care of!

8/20/20

Baker Heating and Cooling got a great recommendation by Greg

Greg R gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
8/20/20

Greg had a great experience with Baker Heating and Cooling

Greg R gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
8/20/20

I think they are the most honest company around. Great pricing.

8/13/20

Eric & Linda Highly Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling to their friends & family!

Eric & Linda L gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
8/12/20

Antonio LOVED Baker Heating and Cooling

Antonio V gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

Great customer service. ken was very patience with me and all my questions.

1/08/20

Scott suggests you use Baker Heating and Cooling

Scott H gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
1/08/20

Baker Heating and Cooling provided timely, efficient and cost effective service, dispelling advice provided by prior contractors about the condition of our heating and cooling system. The gained our trust and we would use them again.

Baker Heating and Cooling Replied: Thank you SOOOO MUCH!!! We Love what we do!!
11/13/19

Great service always prompt call’s before they come highly recommended

11/02/19

Chris Strongly Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling

Chris M gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating
10/30/19

Good folks, honest, quick, very dependable. Did an awesome job replacing my unit outside and inside.

10/31/19

I love Baker Heating and Cooling because they schedule the appointment, show up on time, work quickly and efficiently, don’t mess up the house. We paid for a multi-year plan and are very satisfied. I’d highly recommend Baker Heating and Cooling.

10/27/19

He is on time and knows what he is doing. He is honest and reliable.

10/25/19

Always on time and quick to get at the job at hand. Very knowledgeable and honest.

10/24/19

Mary Highly Recommends Baker Heating and Cooling to their friends & family!

Mary P gave Baker Heating and Cooling a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top